Facebook Complaints & Reviews

mukeshkumar065743
Sep 9, 2021

Marketplace

I can not buy and sell any things and not I can't sell my products on Facebook and I can not buy a product what is the problem with this pls help me I can not post my product picture on your guidelines and your Facebook community but why have you blocked my marketplace service pls on my MARKETPLACE, please. My id is [protected]
marketplace blocked into 1 month.
please help me, sir,
please on this service...
mehulbpatel
Sep 6, 2021

Facebook showing fake company advertised

Facebook is showing fake company https://pkshbiz02.myshopify.com/ advertise on their app.
Please take action against them....
kavita MS
Aug 21, 2021

Unauthorized transaction from AD account

Hello, Hello,

I have my facebook ad set up . but somebody else has been hacked and created new ad without my notice even i have followed facebook 2 way security. I have already complained about Facebook support.
someone unauthorized setup ads and the amount has been deducted twice.

please find the ad id which is unauthorizedly setup from my account.

please find Facebook transaction id...
Gurvinder Singh Nanda
Jul 26, 2021

My Facebook account is hacked

Address:Amravati

My Facebook and email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
pls contact on the alternate email id: latti.[protected]@gmail.[protected]@gmail.com
my phone no., alternate email id, and security question are changed. pls help me recover my account as soon as possible....
Narasimmhavarman Nagarajan S
Jul 9, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Abuse

Narasgold Gurugold account friends the fraud sending abuse picture via Facebook messenger.

I have deactivated two days this Facebook account.

Account mobile log in searched my mobile [protected] by fraud and access my friends list.

Kindly deactivate any messaging of narasgold gurugold account’ friends list.

Request no fake narasgold gurugold also...
Jp coorg
Jul 2, 2021

Scam - Amount taken but service not provided

Address:Bangalore

I have a Facebook page with the name Jobs all over the world Job updates.
Today i paid some amount to give advertisement for one of my post. The amount has been credited to facebook advertisement team account but as per the agreement they did not advertise my post or boost my post for visitors so my post got no views. As per the agreement my post should reach out to 1500 people but they did not advertise post. They are not ready to...
Alimbepari
Jun 29, 2021

Fraudster claiming of indian army

Address:Indapur pune district

I was selling my product AMAN HAIR OIL FOR HAIR GROWTH on facebook .A message camthat he is interested . Then i told all the details about the product.But he was eagerly to advance payment . Then he send me a qr code . I scanned it But at that time my Son Salim Qureshi was there he told me that he is trying to debit money from our account. Then the frauder said its our way of swipe machine in arm...
+7 photos
Address:F92 greenways road Fairlands salem pin 636016

I have found out that there is a web page /facebook page exist for our hospita named soodamani hospital .
Iam the Managing director of the hospital .
I have not created this page or NOT given concent to create a page .
Iam not in favour of advertising the hospital in social media .
Hence i request you to remove the page aaas soon as possible and inform me and assure me that this will not happen...
Rakes john
Jun 23, 2021

They are fraud

Address:Indian army

Saying that they are indian army he said that the bike will come in next day morning on that delivery time delivery boy said that you have to pay gps charge 6, 220 so I had paid again few minutes later delivery boy said you have to unlock a mail for security charge 7, 200 that also I paid then again he said you have to pay gst charge 4320 at last again saying that you have to pay 11, 000 for late penalty charge otherwise you will not get...
Bidisha Tunga
Jun 17, 2021

Facebook disabled my personal account

Address:Palo Alto,CA, USA

On 25th May 2021, I suddenly got a notification that my Facebook account has been disabled. Why did this happen? Obviously because of Facebook's faulty Artificial Intelligence algorithms. I have never posted any offensive content or misused the platform in any way. I subsequently submitted my photo ID proof for review and requested re-activation. I got an email from Facebook acknowledging that they have received my review request and Identity...

Hello i saw a add on facebook for royal enfield classic 350 by person name gajender dhawan (dishad garden) posted at jaisalmer camp. He give his contact number.
After having chat he says he is from indian army and provide the bilke details pics, rc of bike, his army card details.
After that he insisted me to pay5150 for army parcel and postman will deliver it to my current location.

After making me lot of convince...
Rejadul Farid
Jun 11, 2021

My Facebook account was Facebook account hacked.

Sir Mera name Rejadul Farid hu.aur main Assam se hu.
01/06/2021 main sham 6:25pm ko ek email ate Hain."YOUR PRIMARY EMAIL ADDRESS HAS BEEN CHANGED"Matlab Mera Facebook account hack karliya.itne din Maine complaint nahi kia mujhe laga kisi friend ne kia hoga.Lekin maine pucha to pata Chala friend ne nahi kia.

29/05/2021 ko Mera chota brother ne ek bande ko Password dia tha.aur 01/06/2021 main I'd hack hogaya.
Maine...
Comedian Boys
Jun 11, 2021

My Facebook account was hacked.

Sir Mera name Rejadul Farid hu.aur main Assam se hu.
01/06/2021 main sham 6:25pm ko ek email ate Hain."YOUR PRIMARY EMAIL ADDRESS HAS BEEN CHANGED"Matlab Mera Facebook account hack karliya.itne din Maine complaint nahi kia mujhe laga kisi friend ne kia hoga.Lekin maine pucha to pata Chala friend ne nahi kia.

29/05/2021 ko Mera chota brother ne ek bande ko Password dia tha.aur 01/06/2021 main I'd hack hogaya.
Maine...
Jun 4, 2021
Dec 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 20, 2021

Adult content Recommendation

Address:Gurgaon

Many adult group / video / page / friend recommendation is being received on facebook.

There was some noise of additional layer causing this was also heard at surrounding.

Contacted facebook multiple times and informed it's senior officials however no difference experienced yet.

User Email: [protected]@gmail.com
UserName: Mitul M.

Kindly help me fix this on priority....
Somu7666
Jun 1, 2021

ID GOT BLOCKED Somu shekar

Address:bangalore

Dear Sir /Madam.

mentioned Id am using past 13-15 years, last month 27th i was updating family details but unfortunately updated my daughter DOB instead of me, immediately got blocked then i have uploaded DL copy for validation

but no one responding, i have last 13 years memory in it,

i don't want to miss this id,

Kindly need your action immediately, am 38y old,...
hsejar22
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
May 25, 2021

Discrimination against Hindus in their community standard

I want to complaint about the Facebook having encouraging the discrimination of Hindu through their community standard.

One person has written that "Hindus are Cow urine drinker and cow dung eaters". And Facebook didn't find it as discrimination of Hindu religion by that person comments.

But when I replied like "You are a Pig urine and dung eaters" the Facebook immediately warning me that I have...
Sparsh Jaiswal
May 17, 2021

Fraud sale of Home appliances and Furniture

I saw a post on facebook an army officer was selling his household goods like REFRIGERATOR, AC, SOFA SET, DINNING TABLE, WASHING MACHINE, BED, and etc.
Firstly he asked for 2500 rs as security money I paid that, after that at the time of delivery he started asking for 8, 100 rupees
He sended his Aadhar card and driving license and stared saying that he is army officer and all fake acting, i paid him 8, 100 in two transactions,...

Facebook fake id

I am a citizen of HARYANA.Myname is RUCHI AGARWAL.someone seems to have created My fake id of me on facebook. Requesting you to delete my id as soon as possible.Someone has also entered my mobile number on the id.My mobile number is [protected]. Please delete my id on the facebook as soon as possible for the act of which I will be obliged.

https://www.facebook.com/ruchi.aggrawal.507

this person is used my photo..plz...
Vasupriyaviji

House hold items 8 no for sale

Address:Coimbatore like they mentioned(air force office)

We had seen advertisement in Facebook regarding selling of household items 8 numbers TV Fridge, AC Sofa set, Bed Dinning table cot washing machine, the person told he is shifted from Coimbatore to North side so he is selling the things mentioned in the advertisement he had given and WhatsApp number in that number we called contact so many times he asked rupees 3000 initial amount to pay for parcel charges we paid Ketan jopir wife Google pay...
My facebook account is hacked and the hacker had changed all the information and security question.

my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
pls contact on the alternate email id: [protected]@gmail.com
my phone no.[protected], alternate email id, and security question are changed. Now my profile is shown as Phan Bình An not ritesh koshae. pls help me recover my account as soon as possible.

request...

Hello, Facebook has banned me from marketplace without any reason. I haven’t even posted anything for a very long time and I just opened the app and visited market place and boom! I got banned! For what ?? The page just keeps telling me it’s under review and i need to wait for 7 days. Today is day 10 and it still says the same. Not acceptable, request you to kindly look into this. Thank you...
I just ordered something knowing that it is published as a sponsored advertisement on Facebook.
Its so obvious a person will feel that the sponsored advt on such a reputed social networking site must be genuine.

Along with that Razorpay ( payment gateway) makes us feel confident before purchasing.

But, most of the advt. On facefook are fake and people are getting looted.

Please...
complaintsofcoustomer
from Nawanshahr, Punjab

Account under review

Dear sir mam
I my account [protected]
Ishant.coolboy.[protected]@gmail.com
Is under review from 2 -3 months kindly review it and reactivate my account thanks...
Freddy786

Buy online

Address:Online on Facebook

There is one page called buy shop on Facebook they sale clothes on 199₹ only so open that page wen i clicked on page site open called easy -to-buy i bought one dress afterwards i pay online than rite now i cant check anything about delivery or payment or abt my curier wen I checked reviews thousand of people comment that their money gone n site didnt reply, its fraud site and lakhs or rupees they cheat...
Nance Sharrma

Lushburry fake website

i dont know if i will get any response from you all but today together big companies like FACEBOOK, PAYU & PAYTM made my simple day into a horrifying experience of my life.

Like a normal girl i went to facebook saw an add of clothes and by trusting FACEBOOK i clicked on shop now and i shopped for 5632 rs.

after not receiving any confirmation email i got anxious and searched for the phone...
Sai Upadhyaya

Not able to login in my account

Respected sir/mam
I m not able to login into my fb account, i have forgotten password of my account n i dont knw password of my registerd email id. Number which i have registred to my account i dont use that no..one more no i have registerd which i m using right now..but there is no option to send the security code to that no...
sujay_rai

2FA & Login Approvals Code Issue Help Centre

I had switched onn 2FA authentication for my Facebook account via Microsoft Authenicator however I had lost my phone and had lost access to my accounts.

However I tried each & everyway to recover my account even subbmited my Drivers Liscence on Help Centre Login Approval Code Issues Page but yet no assistance was provided in recovering account.
Also have dropped an email to Grivieance officer yet no response was received.br...
Aashim Fakhe

To defame

I want to know about fb i'd msjsgcjs fmaimbghat account because he or she defame me on facebook.
The defame photo and i'd is given...

Otherwise i go to court and case on facebook app....
akhilesh19882

Online fraud by cisf shrikant

Facebook India — online fraud by cisf shrikant
Vivekrawat426 on Sep 6, 2020
I saw an advertisement at facebook on 06/09/20 of iphone 5s 32gb worth rs.4000/- so, i contact him discuss the details of iphone. He said that he is cisf constable at mumbai airport and due to some region he had not come out from airport, he posts the advertisement on facebook marketplace. For gaining my trust he sends his own cisf id card, adhaar...
Cricket Meri Jaan

redmi k20 pro/facebook ads scam

Website:www.facebook.com/111667667321581/posts/111670260654655

Date of incedent :- 28.08.2020
Scammer name :- jora singh
Scammer contact no. :- +91 [protected]

Hii,
I am rakesh kumar & i seen an ad toady on facebook where a person selling his 6 months old smartphone redmi k20 pro at the price of 9500 and provided his whatsapp number for contacting. So i was intersed in it therefore, i contacted him on whatsapp we talked for few minutes and after that i confirmed the...

Facebook Recent Comments