H P Gas

H P Gas Complaints & Reviews

Sheetalkumar Padmannavar

Distributor

My gas agency has blocked the id caz i refused to pay 20 rs delivery charges ..its in belgaum akash agency. now when i enquire about same agency says its blocked from company
is it true, , , ?...
naseema begum

change my mobile number

Address:48/304, RAVINDRA NAGAR, KADAPA, 516001

Consumer id :- 14.2 (Hsn:[protected]
Dgcc book no :- 609066
Name :- naseema begum
This is my new mobile no:- [protected]

I want to state that my registered mobile no. Has been lost for last one year, so we are facing the problem of registering the gas cylinder by phone.

I am requesting you to register this mobile no.[protected] as our registered no. So that we could able to register our gas...
Raghvendra Prasad Mishra

subsidy not getting in my bank a/c

Address:Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

My aadhar no. Linking status through npci is not shown in my bank a/c. Due to which my subsidy is held now. My consumer no. Is 609403 and my name is mohini srivastava, kurmi tola salempur. Complaining at hp gas at toll free no. It is known that my aadhar is not linked through npci that is why subsidy is held till now. When enquired at bank it is said it is already linked....
gugunumishra
from Burla, Odisha

about my lpg dbtl

Address:759100

Hi sir/madam, my lpg distributer name is kamalini hp gas gramin vitrak my aadhaar no.[protected]. My lpg id: -2 [protected] my cunsumer no:- 600571 my bank: - state bank of india. Branch name-tlesingha ntpc campus. Ifsc code-sbin0006257. My acount no.:- [protected]. My aadhaar card is updated in lpg. And also updated in bank that confirmed bank also. But not updated in npci database. It is showing red dot in aadhaar linking status...
Address:440023

Compliant - H P Gas Online Booking along with Online Payment Process Completed 29 July 2016
Till Date Not Been Delivered On Line amount Paid H P Gas Cylinder
Eight Times Visited H P Gas agencies
Distributor Code : 19628500
Distributor Name : AGRAWAL GENERAL STORES

H P Gas agencies Working staff regularly – Never attend H P Gas Consumer
Common reply – You have done very big mistake....
manojisrl

Login id

Address:Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, I have wrongly mentioned my email id during my registration. So I have not receive the activation mail. Kindly reset my registration and help me to new registration. Consumer id:600545 Cons. Name. Manoj Kumar distributor name : KANCHAN GAS SERVICE[protected] Gas agencyName : Kanch Gas Agency, Bakewar Etawah, Uttar Pradesh Wrong Email id as registered: [protected]@abc.com tahnks and regard manoj kuamr cons. no. 600545 bakewar...
Monica Narsian

Worst service

Firstly i would like to bring to your in notice. The worst service in my life i have received from your company. I have recently taken new conection from DASHMESH GAS SERVICE ON 25th July 2015. Its really very bad experience not 1ones 3 time. There is 3 complaints 1. Your service person delivered me the gas and all others equipment. When he start process to set, than come to knwo the pipe joint are oposit site than ur system. So he...
Umapada Maji

Non availability of gas subsidy

Address:Hooghly, West Bengal

I am a non-Aaadhar consumer of GEETA HP GAS ENTERPRISE of consumer no 600945. The subsidy was not credited to my link Bank A/c No[protected] of HOOGHLY DISTRICT CENTRAL CO- OPERATIVE BANK LIMITED. I had attended 6 times to the outlet to submit complaints but was harassed. During my last visit they only said to apply for the link of other savings Bank.But I am doubtful & frustrated....
O.P.Chhatwal

Non delivery of cylinder

I made online booking of gas cylinder on 20.05.2015 vide No 504949. On 21.05.2015 an SMS was received by me at my mobile No. [protected] that cylinder will be delivered shortly giving Cash Memo No as 175629 Dt. 20.05.2015. Again on 21.05.2015 another SMS was received that gas has been delivered on 20.05.2015, whereas no delivery has been given till date. Strangely Subsidy of Rs. 198.18 has also been credited in my SB account with SBI. Please...
jayashankar M

need to change mobile no

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear Sir / Madam, i am jayashankar m i lost my mobile during travel. i need to update my new no for booking h p gas. please change [protected] to [protected]. my consumer id is 610151.please send the feedback to [protected]@gmail.com. kindly do the needful. thanks & regards jayashankar m....
snjtnithin
from Calicut, Kerala

No Second Cylinder

Address:Kannur, Kerala

HP Gas Consumer No: 609949 HP Gas Agency: P K Gas Agency, Chakkarakkal, Kannur I have been issued HP gas cylinder on 07/11/2014 and was promised the second cylinder in one months time at the time of issue. Now, even after 6 months, the gas agency is keeps mum on the second cylinder and now say that they have not promised anything in 1 month. The response is so rude from the lady sitting in the reception that you would never like to talk...
susanta_das
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Activation telephonic booking

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

We are unable to book gas through my telephone no.[protected] my consumer no.626628 in the name of Susanta Das our distributor is as follows:- PAUL H.P. GAS CO. 26, R. B. C.ROAD DEALAR CODE[protected] I would like to request you please activate above mobile no. so i can get this facility, because i have not any online booking facility to get gas. Thanks & Regards Susanta...
ashwini sangurdekar

Cooking GAS booking number

Address:Maharashtra

I have booked H P Gas around 18th March and it delivered to my house on 30.03.2013 and on receipt it shows consumed subsidiary 5/5.
but at H P Gas (Darshan Gas service) they have taken this gas on 1st April 2013.
and showing as a subisidiary comsumed 1/9
but in actual i have booked only 1 gas in 27th ay 2013 but on receipt it shows subsidiary consumed : 2/9
now unnessesary they are...
Vijay Sarathi 58

Reg: Change of name

Address:Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam ... We had gone to register and transfer our LPG gas connection to the dealer Sandeepti Enterprises Ameerpet Hyderabad.
After fulfilling all the formalities the dealer says we have to bring the cylinders (two) to note down the numbers. When the numbers are available in the Gas Book given by them why the cylinders should be shown physicallyto them? Ours is a more than 40 yrs old connection.
Is this a routine...
Ajasun Gupta

Malpractice of delivery of cylinders

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I am a HP GAS consumer. Since I took HP GAS connection to till now every time it is happening that I book the cylinder and it gets delivered to someone else I dont know to whom. The Kiran Gas Agencies of Kondwa is the dealer from where I took the connection but they are doing black marketing of subsidized cylinders. I complaint it twice in HP GAS Helpline but they are also not showing any interest. Every time I become fool...
ssudhakar reddy
from Guntakal, Andhra Pradesh

non delivery of cylinders in time

Address:Andhra Pradesh

my consumer no 623506
company HP gas
Name of the dealer sri hari hara gas, Ph No. [protected],248924 Nandyal, Kurnool Dist, A P - pin 518501
my name s.sudhakar reddy cell no [protected], Nandyal [protected]@gmail.com
i have booked my refilling request on 23/05/2012 and again 17/06/2012 through online booking. so far we...
Ngo Aaliya

rifle not delivered after booking

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I booked gas for home delivery on 18 feb2012 but till today 27.02.2012 not deliver. whenever i make phone coll 2 their representetive he says tomorrow must be diliverd . i m very sorry to say are facing much problam due to this type of service and it is regular happening . with hp gas ....
gas dit..no...16869300
add-Raj gas service lucknow..
cus. id.no..610538
refil. bok .no-267042
thanks......
Balasubramanian Sama Iyer
from Bangalore, Karnataka

Non-receipt of refill even after booking online on 16.08.2011

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

I am holding H P Gas consumer No. 605494. I am booking refill through internet portal enabled by HPCL Jihan since the early 2009 and I was getting the supply in time. I booke for refill on 16/08/2011 under HPCL Booking no. 584015, and was seeing the internet for the dealer's order number. It was not downloaded by the Dealer upto 05/09/2011, but the portal was exhibiting "Already Booked". I was not booking on phone under...
shuklajp

NOT GETTING CYLINDER ON TIME FROM THE FIRST DAY OF CONNECTION

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

myself mr shukla consumer no 609196 living at mohone ambivli (e) i have booked a cylinder on 5th of may 2011 but still i had not recived the gas refill their is a delivery boy called mr athavale he creates the same problem every time but their is no one to look after him we had complained to the officer who is incharge over their but he also doesnt reaplys properly i think the worst service in H P GAS HAPPENS IN MOHONE...
papeesh

Booking Cylinder not giving on time

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

My name is Bhageshwari Devi W/o Mr Satish Chandra my conumer no is 618598 ( HP Gas )

We have booked our cooking cylinder on 09/11/10 but the clynder not reached till date. We asking the hp gas dealer (Sawney Gas Agency Krishna Nagar East Delhi ) many time by telephone but he not give the responce correctly. In this time our home gas go to ending.

Kindly press your dealer for give cooking...
Ramgopal Agrawal
from Begusarai, Bihar

No practical delivery of gas only cost is received and cylinder is submitted

Address:Balangir, Odisha

My friends has booked and paid the cost Ashok Agr. con.no 600485 Rs 378.25 on 15.11.2010
Murari lal Agrawal 606190 Rs 378.25 on 15.11.2010
Ramesh Agrawal 602761 Rs 378.25 on 15.11.2010
They submitted the cylenders also and Receipt is also there.
But practically they did not given the delivery.
We donot know the legal...
Shekhar Malushte

Gas leakage from cylinder mouth

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have received gas cylinder from Aundh gas near Pune univercity. As soon as regulator knob was turned heavy gas leaking started. It was observed that there is no sealing ring fitted in side the cylinder discharge nipple. It was replaced from old cylinder. When cy was sealed how it happend. How common man can replace the seal. It is very dengrous. Can i gate reply.

Shekhar Malushte
28/671 Niljyoti, Gokhale Nagar.br...
Rajib Kumar Mishra

do not give me additional cylinder

Address:Balasore, Odisha

I am a Consumer of H. P. Gas, bearing Consumer Number-622634 under Balasore Distributor since last five years. The Owner of distributor says to me that you have get extra Cylinder after one year at the time of purchase. But still now today I have not get any extra Cylinder from the Distributor. Always I am asking to him about my extra Cylinder, but he replied me you will get the extra Cylinder after suppling the Company....
durga58

NON Co-operation

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

My H P Gas Connection No is 610596 in tha name of DURGA PRASAD at 239/1, Belilious Road, HOWRAh-711101 under the distributor of M/s SINTHI GAS SERVICE , 554/1, G.T. ROAD (SOUTH) Howrah 711101

Please note that I was booked my REFILL BOOKING to HP GAS Helpline No.1716 by 15.10.2010 and my booking no is 02 , but the Distributor has not accepting this booking and worn me note to further call and booking from help line no 1716.br...
rkumar70
from Anand, Gujarat

LATE DELIVERY OF GAS CYLD.

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab

I HAD BOOK MY GAS TWO TIME IN LAST ONE & HALF MONTH. FIRST TIME WHEN I CALL BACK YOUR DEALER TO GET INFORMATION ,THAT I DID NOT GET MY CYLINDER ,THAY SAY BOOK IT AGAIN & I BOOK IT AGAIN ON 07-10-10 & TILL 21-10-10 ITS NOT DELIVERD.MORE OVER THE PERSON ON PHONE HE SAY THAY CAN NOT DO ANY THING & YOU HAVE TO WAIT STILL TWO THREE DAYS MY GAS AGENCY IS SARGODA GAS.
THIS IS REGULAR PROBLEM WITH YOUR SERVICE...
Girish C Patil

delayed delivery regularly of the refill cylinder

Address:Dharwad, Karnataka

This is regarding the HP Gas Distributor M/s Renuka Agencies, Kattimani Building, 2nd cross, Hosur, Hubli Ph:[protected]. our Reference no. 619636 Mr. Girish C Patil, Laxminagar Hubli, delay in supply of the Refill up to 30 days from the date of booking date, reasons given are the delivery vehicle has not been sent towards your residence, there was no stock, the stock is in short supply. This happens regularly with us every month we need...
34 Comments
mayank jain

non home delivery of cylinder

Address:Bharatpur, Rajasthan

dear sir ,
i have many time booked silender online . according rules the silender was deleivered within three days from booked date. but silender ki time par deleivery nahin ki jati hai 10-12 din m deleivery hoti hai and kabhi to karte hi nahin hai so plz solve my problem sir thanks
rajendra kumar jain kaman
GANESH SHENOY

SERVICE PERSON

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

We were having H P Gas till Feb 2010. Thereafter We Have Mahanagar Pipe Gas. When we got the Mahanagar Gas the two Cylinder were unsued and to use that we bought new Single Gas stove. On Saturday 31st July 2010 the Service men from H P Gas ( Mulund East Mumbai) came home and started servicing our new Gas Stove without informing (forcefully) and demanded Rs 120/- for the service which we don't need. Secondly We want to surrender our both...
verinder

Not able to book the Gas

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

My Name is Verinder Sharma, an HP Gas Customer. My Gas Connection No. is 616592.

For the last Three Weeks I have been trying to book my Gas on Phone but nobody is responding on the Phone, Usually the Phone Keeps on Ringing & Nobody Picks the Call & on Second Attempt its become Busy.
The Supplier is Tyagi Gas Agency.
Address is Nand Gram Gaziabad.
The Phone No. is[protected].
adesh kumar singh
from Panipat, Haryana

delay of new connection of LPG

Address:SAS Nagar, Punjab

Dear Sir/madam
I have applied for new LPG gas of HP company connection to dera bassi deelar.

After three month yet they are telling me that there are no idea when they will able to give me connection.

I request to you please help me in this case whome to i contact so that i can get my connection.

Adesh kumar singh , [protected]...

H P Gas Recent Comments