Numero Uno Complaints & Reviews

Uddit1384
Feb 13, 2024

Return Pick up not scheduled from last 1 month

I have bought a jacket from myself with an Order ID 35499017 last month Jan-24 from Numero Uno through its website www.numerounojeanswear.com which was sought to be return due to its size but online always showing status as Shipped always after delivery of product also. I have contacted the customer care they told me that currently our return services is down we will assure you we will arrange the return pick up for you shortly but still...
swami1192
from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan
Sep 15, 2022
Sep 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 19, 2022

Order # 000011537

Address:6th Floor, Paras Trade Center, Sector-2, Gwal Pahari, Gurgaon-Faridabad Road Gurgaon (HR) -122003. INDIA

My Parcel has been stuck in GuruGram since 5th Sep.
I don’t understand why it is still not delivered.
I already many times contact ecomexpress and numero uno customer care regarding this issue but till not respond.
I am very unhappy.
Very unprofessional team you both have.
There is no respect for clients and their time.
It is your responsibility to check whether the order has reached the client...
Rajeshranaepf
from Chandigarh, Punjab
Sep 6, 2022

Very poor and horrible company, its website, its customer care

Address:Gurgaoon, Haryana

I have ordered two products of this company (Jeans) and paid all the amount. Even after two days, order is not updated in the website. Customer care number provided in the website is not at all picked up.

I don't understand how such type of companies are doing business. Their website sucks. Even products cannot be sorted out (If you search for a particular size, it will show product of different size). Why they are running...
Darah khan
from Proddatur, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 20, 2022

Jeans

Address:6th Floor, Paras Trade Center, Sector-2, Gwal Pahari, Gurgaon-Faridabad Road Gurgaon (HR) -122003. INDIA

I bought 1 jeans Order Number "[protected]" on .01.11.2021 which i received because of defect i sent it back to Numerouno and they added refund amount in my NUmero Wallet i called and requested many times that amount should be credited in my own bank account but they deneid after that i had to order 1 jeans Oder "[protected]" again on 10.12.21. product was shipped and some days my order was cancelled why i don't know ? i wrote many emails i didn't...
Ajay Kuhar
Aug 19, 2021

Regarding not giving the bill of my purchase

Name- Ajay, Contact No. [protected]

मैं 14.08.2021 को सुभाष चौक, सोनीपत, हरियाणा, पिन-131001 के पास कुछ पतलून खरीदने के लिए न्यूमेरो ऊनो शोरूम गया था। मैंने वहां से दो ट्राउजर खरीदे और कार्ड...
Ashishsuman1993
Jun 11, 2021

Colour fade in just two wash

Address:Big bazar civil lines prayagraj

I have purchased jeans from numero uno show room which is residing in bigbazar prayagraj.serial no. NMJNRD3058
S-1...
Anil Kumar Jagota

Regarding refund or delivery of product

I bought two pants and one sweatshirt but I didn't get my order .
Order no. #[protected]...
Address:mahanagar ext lucknow shop no 1, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226006

I have bought 2 jeans and 1 shirt for rs. 3300 in numero uno outlet in mahanagar lucknow. I have no knowledge about offer that currently numero uno was gives the complimentary bag to customer for purchasing of rs. 3200 they provided a travelling bag. I have paid rs. 3300 and bought my clothes. But after next day i saw a banner on shop that they also provided a complimentary bag then i enter to shop and ask for a bag but owner declined to...
Address:Patiala, Punjab, 140401

I visited numero uno showroom (Factory outlet rajpura town, dist: patiala) 2 month ago (25/04/2019) and bought 1 pair of shoe and used this shoe maximum 10 to 15 times only and shoe sole has broken up. Its really bad quality sole and not happy. I am a permanent customer of numero uno brand. Please find attachment and replace my shoes asap.

Bill number : n-227
Model number : tmsec184-bl
Size:7
Date of purchase:25/04/2019br...
ravinderrana898
from Gharaunda, Haryana

product not delivered

Address:127021

Sir maine 09.02.2019 ko order kiya tha ab tak na to koi msg aaya h or na hi order k bare m bta rahe please help
Order details
Order id: #582
Date added: 09/02/2019 payment method: payumoney
Payment address
Ravinder rana
Mrm honda
Near jai hind healthcare
Charkhi dadri 127021
Haryana
Product name model quantity price total
Numero uno full sleeve jacket...
Sapna16

bad quality product

I had purchased the product of numero uno brand costing around rs 6500 from shopper stop (Wtp jaipur), swiping the first citizen shopper stop card. Now the product is not at all wearable. I thought the quality of the product would be great as i had been a regular customer of shopper stop since long and i never had such major issues. But this time it was a complete fail. It was the most high priced item i had purchased of this brand. And i...
Apoorv Vats

complaint regarding replacement of shoe

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

Hi team

I would like to inform you that i bough a pair of shoes from numero uno outlet located in behra enclave, new delhi.in the month of june. These were green coloured canvas shoes. The issue was that i bought a size 10 as that's the size that i wear for all brands. However when i wore the shoe for the first time it started biting my toe. I came back to the showroom with my grevience that even though i selected the size...
ananddesai_79

trouser alteration

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have purchased a trouser on 15th Aug 2018 having MRP Rs. 2500/- with 40% discount on MRP (net payment made Rs. 1500/- via Debit card).

On purchase, I asked the shop manager that whether length alteration is possible? The reply was positive and he asked me to collect the merchandise the next day. On 16th Aug 2018, I went to the store to collect merchandise and took trial. I found the length more so I asked to check the length...
ishsunnys
from Samalkha, Haryana

behaviour of staff.

Address:Ambala, Haryana, 133001

Complaint against misbehavior of your company staff named mr. Happy, who is working in your ambala showroom at jaggi city centre near kingfisher, i am a well known and reputed resident of ambala, i was with my family and purchased one shirt and one jean from your showroom, as he said its 40% of discount, and he will give manual bill, but after i compelled him for computer bill, as per computer billing shirt shows 50%discount, then i said...
Karan Valia

wrong behaviour of staff

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab, 144001

Last sunday i visted numero uno store jyoti mall jalandhar and and bought 8 tshirts and one of the tshirt i have found tight and then i went back to the store today and staff straightaway away that this t shirt is used and and cannot be replaced in a very wrong manner. I felt so insulted and tear away the tshirt in front of them
Will never ever visit the numero uno store again
I need to know what kind of action you take against...
deepakrawatktd
from Sikandra, Uttar Pradesh

t-shirt leave his colour after wash even wash with only water

Address:Kotdwara, Uttarakhand, 246149

This numero uno kotdwara is try to teach wrong thing to their customer after their t-shirt loose most of his colour on first wash. Making many new rules in the textile industries, may be they thought their customer are not educated enough. # these people selling garbage, i think they don't know this is not one time business. I'll never recommend this brand to anyone....
Rohit ITGI

Free gifts on purchase of numero uno clothing

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

I made a purchase of rs.13696/- on 26.11.2016 through your numero uno store named :- friendz incorporation situated in fun republic mall, gomti nagar, lucknow, u. P for which i was promised for 2 numero uno bags as gift against this purchase. These 2 gift bags have not been delivered yet to me. Each and every time the store incharge gives an excuse that the bags stock has finished and the new stock is in transit, almost 1 month has passed,...
Manish Chamoli Tinku

Regarding replacement of shoe

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 160001

Dear Sir/MAdam

I have purchased a pair of shoe from Numero Uno ealnteshop no 137 industrial area phase 1 chandigarh showroom named as Universal Retail on 08.04.2017. I returned that shoe on 30.04.2017 as their is defect in the model and they said it will get replaced within 15 days. but when i visited the showroom yesterday, they said we dont have the same model in my size but i can select any other model from the available...
Hanish Bansal
from Faridkot, Punjab

Numero uno sneakers men black ..poor quality

Address:147001

I am hanish bansal .I am numero uno customer buying jeans, trousers, shoes, jacket. I baught numero uno shoes sneakers i use it for only 2 month and it get all its leather start removing.i contact myntra so much tym but they didnot give any solution.please do something about my issue or replace it so that i can be continue as a numero uno customer. My contact is
Hanish bansal

#7a street no 1a/1, br...
ajaykansal7

Poor quality

Address:Palwal, Haryana, 121102

I am your very happy customer from long time using your apparels Jean, T-shirt, winter collection but since few months your quality is going down day by day I have purchased a blue linen shirt & red cotton shirt which is now very dull after 5-6 wash

Now I want to get it replaced but don’t have any bill kindly help

Request you to plz improve the quality otherwise options are always available in competitive...
kaushal vashistha

Defective product

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I am kaushal vashistha, i along with my friend had bought 4 numero jeans 2 months ago from your store (gb - 11, crown plaza sector -15 a, mathura road, faridabad, haryana). both o[censored]s had purchased 2 similar jeans of different articles. after 1 wash some small threads started coming out of it from 2-3places, i ignored it. after 2 wash the number of threads which started coming out of it were quite high. infact multiple...
kpld007

Product quality poor

Address:122001

I am kapil dubey i have purchased numero uno sweatshirt on 27/12/2015 and while using it within 15 days it was looking rough and peeled out.
They have taken the piece and removed peel of sweat shirt and said now it is ok for use, but when i ask if again peeling will come then wat so plz change it .
still they are not givivng any answer....
Sandeep Gupta 85
from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh

Jeans torn after 4 months due to manufacturing defect

I bought Numero jeans 4 months ago from best price store, zirakpur, Punjab. After 1 month some small threads from one place, I ignored it. But now from that place threads of multiple lines are coming out. It seems to be manufacturing defect. I want to know my money is wasted now or something can be done. Please guide me....
singhpritam_143
from Thanesar, Haryana

Defective product

I am hereby to inform about the Defective Product (Jeans Wear) sold to me from the Numero Uno Store from district centre janak puri. I had bought a Blue Jeans from the above mentioned Address worth Rs 1763/- & it got Torn from both sides of back pocket due to very bad stiching. Due to this there is hole on pockets, now the Jeans becomes useless due to this ..please do the needful.....
chander shekhar gupta
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

defective golden brown coat

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

sir i bought golden brown coat from fashion planet Jammu ph no[protected] vide inv 1135 dt 27/11/2014 fro rs 3399.00 . Due to poor inverter light i could not try it & i was assured by the shopkeeper for replacement / cash reimburse with in 15 days in case of any problem / fitting. Due to my busy schedule i could not try this coat for few days and later on i found that there was some manufacturing defect in this coat as the inner lining...
Avi.rai

Poor Service & Behaviour

Dear Sir / Mam This company is the poorest company i have ever seen and especially the behaviour of the employees . They have store in Behra Enclave Paschim vihar their Store Manager Mr.Sheetal do not have manner how to behave with consumer . I have been treated very badly and will never ever become customer of Numeruno and would also suggest every one not to buy their products if the company cant behave good with consumer what quality...
jaspalgill

T-Shirt Color Fade away within 2 month

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

I have purchased Numero Uno T-shirt from Crown interior Mall, Delhi -Mathura Road, faridabad on 11.05.2014 .After using it for 2 month only, its color start fading .Now, the color of T-shirt is such that, it can not be wore. After several request to Retailer shop in Mall as well as customer care of Numero Uno, they have taken back the t T-shirt(via. Article number : 432, Challan number: 129, dated 8.8.2014 ) but same has been refused .for...
haaki97

colour fat

Address:Alwar, Rajasthan

sir, i had purchage some clothes of your company from rewari bmg mall. i had been complaint my clothes many times but they are no responce and abouse me. they say to me that we are not changing your colthes. you do which you want. so i am complaining in customer court. please reply me as soon as. haakim yadav [protected]...
VIPUL RAJ SHARMA

Item Not Supplied & falsely claiming by other sign

I booked a jeans oredr no[protected] on 03/08/2013 at http://www.numerounostore.com' by paying 1275 Rs instantly by SBI credit card.. By consistent follow for one month, now they are saying it has been delivered on 09/08/2013 to me. They are having proof of delivery having signature which is not mine.
Kindly help me to file consumer fraud case against this online store for duping customer & getting my money back...
ravindergulia
from ROHTAK, Haryana

Defective Product Given

Address:Rohtak, Haryana

I am hereby to inform about the Defective Product (Jeans Wear) sold to me from the Numero Uno Store Shop No 333, Near Medical Mor, Opposite Power House New Building, Model Town, Rohtak. I had bought a Blue Jeans from the above mentioned Address worth Rs 3100/- & it got Torn from both sides (Front & Back) after only one gentle wash. Due to this the Color of Jeans got fade and some dark spots were also reflecting...

Numero Uno Recent Comments