Pf Office

Pf Office Complaints & Reviews

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 380015

Myself mr. Vinodkumar govindbhai vala having pf a/c with uan[protected] at ahmedabad pf office by employer company name of ericsson india private limited. Actually i was claim as settlement amount due to leave job using form 10c through online portal but the same amount has not received still from pf office. I was write so many time mail to the ahmedabad pf office regarding the same but we could not getting any...
arvind@patil
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

regarding the less deposit of employee share by employer

I am patil arvind govind, my uan is[protected]. I was employee of shri bhogawati shetakari shikshan prasarak mandal, shahunagar, parite.
Employer taking rs.1560/- share from my salary from november 2014 after change in rule. But they paid only rs. 780/- in my pf account.
When i asked about this to institution then they said that they are unable to pay to pf office.
I have already given application...
Ibrahim Nizar
from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu

unable to withdraw pf online

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641026

I am facing an issue while try to withdraw my pf via online

When i request for an aadhar otp

I am getting an error - invalid key info in digital signature (This means that certificate used for signing the authentication request is not valid – it is either expired, or does not belong to the aua or is not created by a well-known certification authority

I don't know how to resolve...
suryakant karande

Pf not transferred to the pune office

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411004

I am pre employee of vivekanad college kolhapur before the year 2010. Now i am employee of sinhgad education society's since august 2010. I am trying transfer my pf balance from kolhapur pf office toe pune pf office but still this is not possible due to pf office kolhapur.

My old pf no in kolhapur is : pu/kol/0102900/000/0000026
My new pf no in pune is : pu/pun/0031676/000/0006889

Please...
Address:500045
Website:memberclaims.epfoservices.in/member_view_claim_status.php

The PF transfer claim status says :”Your request is in Transit between EPFO Out and In Office” . This has been pending since May-2015. Kindly confirm when will it be transfered. Tracking ID 999105051504140013483 Thanks, Sreenivas Reddy Guntha [protected]@gmail.com 91-[protected]...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411 014

Pl refer my PF No MH/11278-B/0034, Pension Scheme Cer No MH/KOL/10101, Scheme Cer Receipt No MH/KOL/112805. I submitted form 10D along with all attested documents on 10/08/2015 and add on docs on 22/08/2015 and 24/09/2015. Even after many reminders PF office not responding. I sent all doc by Reg ed Post. I would like to know status of my application . C B Korade Cell No [protected]...
henrydpt2012
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Delay in PF credit to account

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My name is Henry Prabhakar. I have submitted my PF withdrawal documents 2 months ago and my PF amount is still not credited to my account.

My PF account number is KN/WF/35692/104.

Please help me out in this issue as I am suffering a lot financially.

Henry
+91-[protected]...
ramesh_CTS
from Aluva, Kerala

PF transfer amount not settled to current account

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am a ex-employer of Cognizant Technology solution, bangalore and I moved out of Cognizant on June 15th 2010 and joined in IBM.

When I Joined in IBM, I have requested my PF(TN/MS/31309/054661) transfer from Cognizant Technology Solutions to current employer (IBM) (IBM - PY/KRP/0019214/000/0123726).

Last month I have registered in Grievance portal and logged the complaint for the...
Devendras155

PF payment

i have apply back 1year my PF but still PF not get. PF details in below.

STATUS for Member ID: PYBOM[protected]

Claim ID : PYBOM[protected]
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (PYBOM[protected] has been settled. Payment sent through cheque No 975339 dated 04.02.2013.

Claim ID : PYBOM[protected]br...
Rashmi.B.S

PF claim not received

I have submitted all my documents for PF to my employer in Jan 2012 & they claim to have submitted the same to the PF office. however I have not received my claims till date. We have 2 PF account numbers & When checked the status online, one of the account says it is settled (once ) & another status says the claim has been rejected. But I do not have any update either from my employer or from PF office. Where & whom should...
IVRKUMAR
from Gannavaram, Andhra Pradesh

NON RECEIPT of pension

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

TO VIJAYAWADA,

The Asst. PF Commissioner (Pension)
Laxmipuram,
GUNTUR, AP.

SUB: NON PAYMENT of my monthly Pension Regarding.

I have not received my monthly pension since Feb-2012. The last pension credited in my Bank A/c was on 2-1-2012. I doubt that the “Life certificate” issued by the Branch Manager, SBI, Nunna where my A/c...
ubaid_shariq

PF CLAIM

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I have claimed for reliance communication ltd PF amount PF A/C no(THVSH[protected]) on 2/10/2011 but amount not received to till date on account no [protected] C/o Pranay towers lko hdfc bank ltd . so i complain to pf office complain detail is below

Your Registration Number is : SROVS/E/2012/00609

The Grievance is lodged with the office : EPFO, SRO, Vashi

Officer's Name...
sivanandham V

not getting pf amount

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

dear sir /mam,
as i sivanandham pf closing form sent to the office before two years .but not getting the pf amount still now and not responding pf office when i caal to pf office .many times complaints are raised in this consume complaints forum yet take any action against pf office.kindly help me to get the pf amount .

thank you,...
prateek_agni

PF withdrawal amount

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I worked for
Dr. Reddys Laboratries,
Bachupally
Hyderabad - 500050.

About 5 months ago, I have resigned the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR and Hyderabad PF office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.

My PF no. is, AP/14359/5510 and Form sent by company on to PF dept. on...
balasrk

Pension not received

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

My previous employer is HCL. So, our PF and pension accounts are with Haryana PF office. I have submitted the forms for both PF and pension withdrawls. I have received the PF amount long back. But, my pension amount is still not credited to my bank account.

I have also filed the complaint in the website "www.epfigms.gov.in" (a website to lodge our complaints with regards to PF and Pension)....
amitgu1983

Enquiry of Provident Fund

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I have submited the pf form for claim but still I have not recieved the claim amount and I have not recieved the any information from pf office side on my no. And mail ID. So plz check and give revert as soon as possible

PF No......DL/11028/8922
My Company Name- Moserbear India Ltd.
My Name : Shailendra Goyal
My Phone No-[protected]
My Email ID : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

office...
ATANU BHATTACHARJEE

Regarding my PF

Address:Bardhaman, West Bengal

I have given my all the required documents at Saltlake PF office on 15th June'2011. But till now it has not been credited to my account.

I have visited twice at their office, but they are only giving excuses.

My PF account no - WB/34478/630

Soumitra Chatterjee
neeshi malik

PF not received

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

Name- Neeshi Malik
Organisation Name- M/s S. Malhotra pvt ltd.
E-513, GK-II, New Delhi
PF No.- DL/31926/25

I have submitted form 19 and 10c on 4/4/2011 at Dwarka EPF office but still did not get my PF amount as per the policy employee can get the pf amount within 40 days but almost 5 months have been passed. Kindly lodge my complaint....
12 Comments
daulat33

PF PENDING FROM JUNE-11.

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

My PF form have been received on 28 June -11 and still pending . My self DAULAT KUMAR SINGH PF No.-DL24424/1069.

When want to call on Office No ,that no busy every time either the fault of operator.So am not getting any response from office.
And make a complain many times but not getting any positive response.
Pls confirm the status. on Mob. [protected]

Thanks...
kanda praveen

my pf amount till yet not credited

Address:Bhandara, Maharashtra

I have not yet received my PF amount.

My PF forms have been submitted to the PF commissioner office, mumbai on April 9th 2011 from my previous organisation HDB Financial Services.

It is now more that 4 months and i have not yet received my PF amount. My PF details given below.

PF account number : MH/BAN/49611 /697

Please do the needful...
adi_2979

delay in receipt of PF

Address:Delhi

I am unaware when the PF amount will be credited to my account and how much the amount is?
My other friends received their respective amounts within 45 days, however I have not received it till now.
Please check the below information on the status available online

STATUS for Member ID: DSNHP[protected]

Claim ID : DSNHP[protected]
kewatr

PF amount not released

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

I had applied for my PF withdrawal on 04/05/2011.I received Acknowledgement stating that PF forms have been reached PF office on 04.5.2011 but till date i had not received any cheque or amount has not been credited to my a/c.Its almost more than 45 days to claim our amount still have not received any msg when can they deposit our amount in bank A/c.

As per the rules PF office can not hold our forms...
Niranjan Polya

My PF Withdrawal Status

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

I have submitted my PF withdrawl 3 months ago. My PF account # is KN/ /25539/848. I would like to know the status, I have not received any update regarding the PF. Please respond.

Niranjan Polya...
mihirpatra

PF Amount Not Received

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

This is regarding my withdrawal of my PF No. MH/33543/002909 of KPIT Cummins Infosystems Ltd. I left the company in Sept. 10. After that I have received some messages from BP-EPFO that my application is under process. Please check the messages below:
1."Form 10C for account no. PUPUN[protected] received on 12.04.2011 & clain ID PUPUN[protected] is under process"

2."Form...
n b jayaprakash

non receipt of family pension

The PF Comissioner
Bangalore

After retiring from NGEF Ltd, with the pension option submitted, I was getting Family pension through SBI, BSK 2nd stage Branch, my sb account no. being [protected] ( PF pension no. KN/2326/4965 , EPF No. 10653).

However, as I was supposed to give life certificate through Bank during the month of November 2010, I could not do so as I was travelling at that time,...
Amol V Gode

PF Transfer

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

In the year 2009 i have applied for the PF transfer from Avtec Ltd Indor & cummins pune to Kirloskar Oil Engines ltd kolhapur.

I got the acknkoledgement of PF transfer form in 2009 itself.

At every time Kolhapur PF office told me that yet it has transfer to kirloskar accout (MH/KP/102356/610).

Cummins India Ltd. Pune - PF No MH/EX/7063/0
Avtec Ltd Indore - PF No MP/IN/17733/1003br...
suhasdr
from bangalore, Karnataka

pf amount is not credited

i'm SUHAS D.R, i applied 2 times applied for my pf amount in pf office kr puram branch but still i did't received i working another company 2nd time i went to pf office they told me to submit reauthorization form and i submitted back already more than 60days over daily i'm checking my bank account but still i did'nt received my pf amount, and my pf...
malavlokesh1980
from Kota, Rajasthan

PF

Address:Rajasthan

My name is lokesh malav. my pf a/c no is RJ/14390/35.
Company in which i am working has been shutdown.
I Don't what is my PF a/c Status.

I has been changed the city in which i am working .

when i was going PF office they say you must go city(Jaipur) in which your PF A/c Exists but right now i am living in kota .
what i can do. for withdrawing my amount what i can...
sam00

No reply

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

My name is Sunil Gahlot, i have submitted the PF withdrawl application in Nov'2010, in the office there was a pf helpline number mentioned as [protected].

i tried calling this number to check the status of my application several times however no one answered the call ever.

would appreciate if you could please let me know the next course of action....
shikari3884

pf not credited

Address:Gujarat

E.P.F. Organization
Sub. Regional office,
S.R.O. Vatava,
Satyam Shivam Sundaram Tower
Opp. Railway station,
Maninagar,Ahemadabad

Subject: E P.F. is not credited in my Account

I ,Mr. Rajnikant P. Bhatasana kindly requesting you to take necessary action against my P.F. Fund . I applied for withdrawal of my fund in may 2010. Only...

Pf Office Recent Comments