rajinder kumar Complaints & Reviews

Lucky05502
Mar 16, 2023

Miss/Wrong information from Malwa

Dear Sir/Mam
This is Rajinder Kumar i have financed a bike from Amrit Malwa my registered mobile number is [protected]. As every month my EMI amount 4730 is auto debited from my account. This month also EMI debited on 10 March 2023. But on 13 March i got a call from Jalandhar Malwa office (a lady was calling) that my EMI has not been paid. Then i shared transaction ID and screen shots of payment. Transaction ID is S70187589. I don't...
rajinder singh1066
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

scholarship

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

sir. meri beti niet g.noida mai b.pharma 4 years ki student hai or s/c catagory mai hai 2011=2012ki scholorship abhi tak nahi milli...
Rajinder Kumar

Wrongly Debited from Saving A/c 0627000100380568

Address:Hoshiarpur, Punjab

I have logded a complaint for the wrong debit from my account. I have mailed on 12th April. I have got 2 phone calls from ICICI Bank that Punjab National Bank is not claiming the amount from us. They have directed me to contact PNB again so that they can claim the amount.

I have checked with the ATM concerned that maximum Rs 4000 can be withdrwan from that ATM. You have debited Rs 5000 , Rs 5000...

rajinder kumar Recent Comments