Smart Mobile Total Solution Complaints & Reviews

niahu
from Kayankulam, Kerala

Insurance claim nahi mil pa raha hai

Address:110039

Maine 23 January 2015 Ko HTC 620G phone kharida tha ab mere phone ki screen tut gayi hai jiska maine Smart mobile total solution name ki company se insurance karwaya tha uski validity 2 Sal ki thi abhi uski 1 Sal ki validity bachi hui hai aur ye insurance company ab band ho chuki hai to mai kya kru is condition me kripya meri help kare

From Nishu Kumar...
mustafa salpurawala

About sim card termination letter

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452002

Hi i am saifuddin bohra from indore MP. my sim card no [protected] its a 7 to 8 years old sim card this sim card no is very important for me because this no. use in officially(such as bank ... etc.) and other my business party and my relatives . so i request you to issue my old mobile no.([protected]) from mobile company.i have also balance in my sim card i humbly request u please my problem solve-out quickly . thanking you...
deepanshugupta0806

Fraud (420)

I have purchased samsung grand quattro from world telecom house laxmi nagar, vikas marg.they provided me with 2 year insurance plan of smart mobile total solution worth around 1200 inr.but whn i needed to avail my plan i found that this company is a total fraud and cheating customers.i have all the related bills and proofs with me...
amit3004

No office and head office is present in their giving location

I buy a phone on 27/12/2013 and a insurance of this company shield customer copy no. Sl. no. 53202 . last week my phone's display is broken down then i want to contact with their customer care but phone is switch off or not reachable. I also find their is no office at their given address . i also think the mobile shop owner also with them to sell this insurance to customers mobile buying address goel telecom G-14, aggarwal plaza mall, sector-3,...
Archna Mishra1

Regarding returning of the mobile given for repairs

Dear Sir, I had purchased a LG mobile phone for which insurance was also purchased which was provided by your company vide S. No. DL-013716 and the insurance was upto 20.1.2015. due to break of screen the mobile was given to your representative sh. Deepak on dtd.17.1.15.vixe receipt no. 14577.But till date the phone has not been handed over to me. If the repair is not possible the same may be returned to me at the eaeliest. Archna Mishra...
sanaind

insurance fraud

I submitted my iphone 4s for repair in November 2014 and was told that it would be repaired within 15-20 days. after the mentioned time passed i' called and spoke with Mohit Jain, he again said that it would take another 20 days. and now its more than 6months. Good god! why the hell I got trap into such fraud company. the staff says that the centre is closed and they they do not have my phone. Karan Yadav: the staff is illiterate and most...
imran2015

mobile Insurance

I had purchased Samsung grand 2 from Cell Guru, G 25, Vikas Surya Maal M2K Rohini delhi-85. in the name of insurance they had extracted Rs2100 for the company named smart mobile total solution. .this company's customers care no.are [protected]-94-95 they not received any call. email id is also fake......
shikha kumar
from Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh

fraudster

I had purchased Samsung tab 3 from cell store, G 74, aggarwal ity plaza, mangalam place, rohini sector 3 delhi 110085..in the name of insurance they had extracted Rs2000 for the company named smart mobile total solution. .this company's phone no. are not reachable and email address is also fake. ....
shikha kumar
from Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh

faudster

I had purchased Samsung tab 3 from cell store, G 74, aggarwal city plaza, mangalam place, rohini sector 3 delhi 110085..in the name of insurance they had extracted Rs2000 for the company named smart mobile total solution. .this company's phone no. are not reachable and email address is also fake. ....
surenderkmr39

complaint against smart mobile total solution

i gave my mobile to the smart mobile total solution (insurance Company) on dated 4-2-15 for repairing Purpose. They provided a time of 15 days i.e; 20-2-15 but they did not give my mobile on that day when i call the company they said that they wont one more week but after a week also they gave me same reply and not repair my mobile....
sam9292

false commitment by a mobile insurance company

i have had the screen of my mobile broken about a 24days back.. a couple a days of later, i was contacted by the insurance company representative to pick my phone. i specifically ask about the time frame for it to get completely repaired and deliever it back to me and he assured me that it would not take more than 10-15days and gave the confirmation slip in return. i have numerous attempt to reach our their useless costumer care number which...
rahul.sachdeva82
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

They are Frauds_Need to file an FIR

I bought an HTC One X phone and along with that I bought insurance from this company after giving 10% of the handset cost which was Rs 2800. The Bill no is DL 20903. From last many days I am trying to reach on their mobile nos but both the nos are coming unreachable/out of service. I am also getting a sense that this company is a fraud. In case I dont get any response, I am going to register a formal complaint against them in consumer...
for_r89

Not Getting the mobile from Smart Mobile Total Solution

There is some issue with the display, so I submitted my mobile to Smart Mobile Total Solution on 22-July-2014. From last one and half month I am tracking with the service provider on their costumer contact number and the only response I am getting the they will send the phone by next week. It's been more than 8 week, still they are saying the same thing. Slip number:- 9960 Membership number:- DL 30147 Date handover to Smart Mobile total...
Sandeep Ahalawat

Fraud Insurance Company

I have had the display of my mobile broken about a month back. I couldn't reach out to their Customer Care to claim the insurance. Finally, I decided to reach out to the Mobile shop owner who sold me this insurance and i was shocked to see that somehow he managed to have them on phone in a matter of 2-3 minutes. He spoke to them and placed a complaint for my mobile on my be-half. A couple of days later, I was contacted by the insurance...
chirag52

Not returning my insured phone sent for repairing

My name is Chirag Gupta. I insured my Samsung Galaxy Note 2 (IMEI - 354666/05/923710/7) via this company on 11-11-12 for two years. My Card No./PIN for this company is Two-IND-2807. On[protected], your company executive collected the same mobile for repairing under screen damage and water damage faults. The slip no. for the corresponding is 9188. He told me that my mobile will be returned to the same address with fault repaired within...
Ashish Boolchandani

Fraud - Customer Care Executive

My DL no is 25356, I have handover my mobile( Nexus 4) to the company on 05/07/2014, whenever I call for enquiring for my handset company executive just misguiding by saying your handset will deliver on next week, each time when I call they just repeat dis sentence and do fake promises. Even they have never provide the backup phone as per the policy, they have mine phone from more than a month time. Somehow I was able to take The LG Service...
caankitchawla

Abnormal delay in collection of Mobile Set under insurance

My DL=44858 vaild from 7.12.2013 to 6.12.2015. My Kenon A-35 set is out of order. Service centre says it is not repairable. I have called several times on Customer Care Mobile No mentioned in above DL, but these numbers are not correct. Also try on e-mail mentioned in DL i.e. [protected]@smartmobile.co.in, but return back undelivered. It seems to be fraud. We are paying insurance charges but not getting proper response. Kindly instruct the area...
komalkarwa

misguiding behaviour and rude attitude

my DL no is 004444, i have handover my mobile to your company on 14/06/2014, whenever i call for enquiring my handset your executive just mis gudided me by saying your handset will deliver on next week, each time when i call they just repeat dis sentence and do fake promises. i am fully disappointed from that behaviour, they also hang up the phone without listening otherwise they put it on hold. when i say or ask them about replacement or...
Varun Jain

Fraud - Customer Care Executive

Today when I call the customer executive for the status of my mobile, they said they will nothing to do in this as mobile is with the co. Don't know we are dealing here with company/brand of phone damaged or the insurance co., simply they are making foolish of people. when i shout on them they simple disconnect the phone by saying we are not giving you your phone, do what you can. Such shameful co. & there behaviour....
Varun Jain

2 months my mobile is with them with no response

Please do not buy mobile insurance form Smart Mobile Total Solution as this is the mobile insurance company that can not help you in any way of your mobile gets damaged for what you have taken insurance. Even they take your mobile into there custody for months without giving any turn around time for your complaints.. Every time you ask for your mobile status they suggest to call next week.. very irresponsible behaviour., no service level...

Smart Mobile Total Solution Recent Comments