Last updated Mar 28, 2024
Complaints 1909

File a complaint to Central Bank Of India

Having problems with Central Bank Of India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Central Bank Of India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Central Bank Of India

Central Bank Of India Phone Numbers

1800 200 1911
+91 22 6638 7777

Central Bank Of India Website

Central Bank Of India Head Office Address

Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point
Mumbai City District

Central Bank Of India reviews & complaints page 22

My name is Duktshen lama and I had ordered a Laptop sleeve of Rs. 799 Theskinmantra in Amazon on 2nd Aug 2020 and the next day I returned this order due to personal reasons. And on 12th Aug 2020 Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number- 30005402260215122442279 and told me to fill the charge dispute form. So please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent.
Rakshit0333

Please refund my amount

Address:PS+PO--AZAMNAGAR, DIST--KATIHAR, STATE- BIHAR, PIN COAD-855113

Dear sir/mam. Mera refund amount 627 9th August ko Amazon.in ne send kar diya hai but abhi tak mere account mai nahi aaya hai mai 10 dino se wait kar rha hu mai ne two baar branch manager ko complain kiya abhi tak koi solution nahi kiya gya 627 rupee ka amount. Provide kr diya gya hai jiska refund reference no 654489 hai

date -9th August
Dispute amount - 627
Refund reference no- 654489
account No[protected]br...
Sir / Madam i ordered a tempered glass for laptop and a laptop bag by an online transaction from my central bank of india account totally worth of Rs. 909 and i cancelled the order for some personal opinion. The refund was processed by amazon and i got a mail with a refund number (# 74332740220021906310839) on 10th august. But after 10 days i didn't get any refund reflected in my account. I contacted my branch but said that they can't do...
varsha v
from Hāora, West Bengal

Refund not reflected

On my account rs.275 sent by amazon to my account but not reflected in my account yet.my refund reference no. #30005402060295090341126.plz help...
Mayuri Gajare

Not got my refund

My name is mayuri gajare. I didn't got my refund of 749 rs from Amazon. They had initiated my refund process at 8 august but it isn't reflect in my bank account. N I regularly check my bank statement. Reference id is[protected] .

Sir plz look into matter n help me....
I didn't get the refund...
Greeting of the day sir/ma'am
Sir/ma'am
I have an a/c in your bank in jaipur city gopalpura circle branch
My a/c number is [protected]
Sir/ma'am, i have to get the refund of my cancelled order from amazon the reference number am enclosing here
And when i asked bank employee to pls help me in the issue as the amazon asked me to contact the bank they said they unable to do...
Prakash Chandra Azad

Refund of my money

Address:PERMANENT ADDRESS- VILL- MAINPURA 5TH LANE, P.S.- DANAPUR, P.O.- DANAPUR CANTT, DISTRICT- PATNA, STATE- BIHAR, PIN - 801503

I "Prakash Chandra Azad", A/c - [protected], Mob.- [protected] am a regular customer of Central Bank of India.
I want to state that I have purchased a product amount of 585 rupees at Amazon online shopping and I have paid the amount through my Debit card. Then I have cancelled my order and the amount of 585 rupees has been refunded to me by Amazon on[protected] and the refund reference no is #74332740216021581332096....
Address:Odisha

One of my amount 164 has sent by amazon to my acount but not reflected in my account yet. My refund reference no # 74766510216030579500129 and plz help me...
Address:Bhowara machatta chowk

Dear sir/mam one of my refund amount 425 which send to my account on 1 August from amzon.in they send to my account they also provide refund reference no. # 74766510216030579416938 and i have waiting almost 10 days but the amount didn't reflect in my account. I have complained against it on my branch but i didn't get proper solution from bank manngeer. I have complain against it but still it's not reflect...
Mithuji

Refund delay.

Address:state-Punjab,District- Sangrur,Village-Longowal,Place-Sent Longowal Institute Of Engineering Technology,Pin Code-148106

Refund sent from amazon but he has not been found yet. The refund reference number was also sent from amazon. Refund reference number-74332740216021580864198. So this is the bank fault. So please solve my problem....
Address:Bhowara machatta chowk

Order no
—[protected]

Dear sir/mam one of my refund amount 720 which send to my account on 9 august from amzon.in they send to my account they also provide refund reference no. # 74766510223031940364857
And i have waiting almost 7 days but the amount didn't reflect in my account. I have complained against it on my branch but i didn't get proper solution from bank manngeer. I have complain against it...
Møhâmmâd Zëëshàñ

I am complaining about my refunds

Address:ALAMGANJ TRIPOLIA KALI GHAT

On 2 august amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number 74332740216021580892736 and told me to fill charge dispute form but central bank of india doesn't have such policy. So
Please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent.
Name md zeeshan
Address alamganj tripolia kali ghat
Account number [protected]
Ifsc code cbin0283732
amankumarz

Refund amount hasn't credited yet

Address:At+Po+Ps-Falka, Dis-Katihar, State-Bihar, Pin code-854114

My name is aman kumar and i had ordered casio ct-s300 of rs.8184.96 in amazon on 03 aug 2020 and after 03 aug 2020 i returned this order due to personal reason. And on 04 aug 2020 amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number #30005402190216188158697 and told me to fill charge dispute form and i tried but central bank doesn't work properly. So
Please kindly respond to this...
Address:04605 ,Saguna more branch Danapur cantt Patna

I "Prakash Chandra Azad", A/c - [protected], Mob.- [protected] am a regular customer of Central Bank of India.
I want to state that I have purchased a product amount of 585 rupees at Amazon online shopping and I have paid the amount through my Debit card. Then I have cancelled my order and the amount of 585 rupees has been refunded to me by Amazon on[protected] and the refund reference no is #74332740216021581332096....
Address:Udaipur. PO. R. K. Pur. PIN 799120. Tripura. Dist.Gomoti Tripura.Vill.Chanban.

Sir, most respectfully, i want to inform you that... At the date of 11 august. Your bank did not issue my d. Call. He was informed me that due to lockdown now it's not possible to issue.
On next days when i again go to the bank to issue d. Call... At the time of near about 11.35am, than ha tell me that you d. Call not issued at that time... You can collect your d. Call after 3p. M.
Sir when i go to your bank..
Than he...
vjofficial 216

Refund not initiated to the account

Address:Station Road, Near Lic Building, Bageshwar, Bageshwar-263642, Bageshwar, Uttarkhand

Let me tell you with a request that a refund of ₹ 245 has come from amazon, whose reference number is 30005402110193211064910 which was transferred on 02.08.2020 but not yet credited in acount.
Therefore, you are requested to take appropriate action in the said context and please credit the refund money to the account.

Card no. [protected]
Name - vivek joshi
Ifsc -...
Address:Central bank of india bageshwar, 263642

My name is vivek joshi and i had ordered jeevan ke arth ki talaash mai manushya hindi of rs. Amount 245 in amazon on 11 july 2020 and after i cancelled this order on 28 july 2020 due to personal reason. And on 2 august 2020 amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number 30005402110193211064910 and told me to fill charge dispute form but central bank of india doesn't have such policy....
thegenius339
from Zirakpur, Punjab
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund not processed of rs. 3999/- by central bank of india

I had ordered a set of speakers from amazon on 11th july 2020 by making an online payment of rs 3999/- through my debit card of central bank of india. The item i was received was a defected. Therefore, i had returned it and further amazon has refunded an amount of rs 3999/- on 31/7/2020 into my account of central bank of india vide refund reference number # 75503720212041244495391.

But the refund is not yet processed by the...
Ccavenue referecne no is[protected]

Bank reference # [protected]

Order not delivered, so refund of Rs605 initiated by Ccavenue on 3rd August, 2020. Not received amount yet.

Had used UPI Gpay for the transaction. Please help....