[Resolved]  Uti Pan Card Service — Status of complaint

I have applied for PAN card with appln No.[protected] and coupon No.[protected] on 22.12.07 at UTI service centre Hyderabad. The PAN tracker of the website is displaying the fields as NULL. Kindly look int o the matter and do the needful

I lost my pan card, again i applied for pan card fo that same number on 05/06/2008 in Mumbai . Still i didn't recieve my pan card .Kindly send my pan card.

I have applied on dt:10.02.08 PAN card but still i have not recieved, My When i check the details in PAN tracker. Kindly i request you to send my PAN card below present address
RAMASIVANAND
19/21-A, RAJAJI STREET,
N-H-3,
MARAIMALAI NAGAR
CHENGALPATTU

I applied for the PAN Card. I came to know that it has been dispatched in Jan 2008 and till now (June 28th 2008) it has not been delivered. Details are as follows:

Application No.:[protected]
Coupon Number:[protected]
PAN NUMBER: AGLPV8438J
APP_NAME: RITA ARUN KUMAR VERMA

Kindly provide your feedback on this regard ASAP and kindly arrange for it delivery
Mobile # [protected]
Sincerely
Arun Kumar Verma.
Sir/Madam, I have applied for PAN Card last month. But I have not received PAN Card till now. It is very important to me to get PAN Card. Would you like to inform me the status about my PAN Card and PAN Number. I shall be thankful to you.

My Application Details:-
Name:-Naren Bharali
Date of Birth:-1 June 1974
Application No.[protected]
Cupon No.[protected]
Mobile No.-[protected]
Sivasagar / Assam.
our pan no. is where lost in internet
are it duplicate later or card.
pls call me at [protected]
i applied the PAN Card online before one and half months, as i was checked the PAn Status on NSDL web site it shows All time "Its Under Process at NSDL". my Acknoledgement No.[protected]
my name is nagendra kumar shukla coupan no 02471205
pan no buipso839j its despetched 27mar2008 bur i am not getting it .my adress nagendra kumar shukla
s/o shree ram kishor shukla
vill duhiya
Po
chaksundarpur (Gyanpur)
dist bhadohi
(uttar pradesh)

THIS IS MY 2ND COMPLAINT. NOT RECEIVED THE PAN CARD? AS PER YOUR GUIDANCE I HAVE ALSO SENT A WRITTEN LETTER 12 DAYS BEFORE WITH MY SIGNATURE TO YOUR MUMBAI OFFICE & I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY REPLY EVEN FOR THAT. SO I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO SEND MY PAN CARD AT THE EARLIEST & GIVE ME A FEEDBACK ON THE ACTION TAKEN TO OVERCOME THIS PROBLEM.

APPLICATION NUMBER:[protected]
COUPON NUMBER:[protected]
PAN NUMBER: BVWPS8022C
DESP DATE: 13TH MAY 2008

Ranganath.S.
PH.[protected]

ramar — pan card not received

i am apply pancard 2months pancard not came
my couppan number:[protected]

Addrass:
P.RAMAR
SAMAY TILES
4/250 M.M.D.A COLONY
1ST MAIN ROAD, MADURAVOYAL, CHENNAI-95

Pan-card Does Not Receive Since Very Long Time. — i have apply pan card But i have not receive pan card almost 33 Days.

My name is ANKUR K. BRAHMBHATT . I have applied for pan card on 16th JUNE 2008 at Ahmedabad Office(Ashram Road). My pan card application no. is[protected] & coupon no. is[protected] yet to get. My contact no: is [protected].
On NSDL website, the status is showing as in Null.
Kindly I request to you please issue me Pan card as soon as possible.
And I Called in Pan-card Office to Getting Pan-Card Information but I've got is a poor service and received no response from them. If you could kindly look into this matter and help me in getting my PAN card, I'd be ever grateful to you.

Thanks & Regard
Ankur BRAHMBHATT
PAN card not received, though it is despatched by post as per the internet status. My PAN card No is AOJPR2752K and acknowledge No is [protected].This may kindly be despatched in this address.

Pallavi Rout,
B-35, MCL, Ib Valley Area,
Brajrajnagar, Jharsuguda-768216.
Orissa.
I am Uttam Kumar Mohanta, applied for PAN Card on June 12 2008 in Bangalore( Ulsoor UTI Center ).Till now I have not received the same.I got the PAN No from branch itself. It is AQYPM60589, CSF no.703891, PFC no.[protected]. Please send it to me immediatly so that i can get my salary.

Uttam Kumar Mohanta
i am K.N. shukla i had applied for pan card on dated 18th june 2008 my pan no. is AFYPS800IC & cupan no. is[protected] i had applied at new delhi I.T.O. but now till date i have not recived pan card i have surach our sitebut there stats are nill and NA so please provide me actual status
I have applied for PAN card with coupon No[protected] on 15.07.07 at UTI service centre tHANE. PL GIVE ME THE STATUS AS ON DATE AS I HAVE NOT RECD.
i had appllied for pan card on 28/06/2008. now yet i have not received my pan card. but i enquiry in you office. the card is despatched on 5/07/2008. my application no is[protected] & coupon no[protected].
we request to you, please deliver at the earliest.

thanking you,
your's faithfully
pramoda
my coupon no.[protected]
My name is Bharth kumar singh. I have applied for pan card on june 2008. My pan card application no: is[protected] & coupon no. is[protected] yet to get.On uti, the status is showing as in Null. (but uti website not open) and information not availeble uti website.) pl send information
kindly I request to you please issue me Pan card as soon as possible.
I have applied for pan card having ack. no.[protected] and coupon no. is[protected]. I want to know current status of it.
My PAN NO APHPB8664H has been issued vide my application dated 25/03/2008.
I didnot get my PAN CARD till the date.
respected sir/madam,
my self vijay kumar nagle.today iam recived my pan card.there is a one correction requred my actual Date of birth is 04/01/1984. but my pan card showes 14/04/1984.
my pan card no. AGRPN5270G
Despatch ID ;37734200
coupon no.[protected]
please change my date of birth on my pan card.

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information