[Resolved]  Airtel — porting

Address:Belgaum, Karnataka

my name is ganesh malalikar. my mobile no. is [protected] with postpaid connection .i want to port from airtel to vodafone. i have submitted all the documents & unique porting code on 27th jan.porting id is AX572387.till today i have not been ported out to vodafone. the customer care of airtel not responding. i have paid all the outstanding amount on the same day i'v been told. now whom to complain?

i want to change my airtel [protected] connection to reliance. i recived the porting id from airtel that is ak113e1c . i recived 4 same call for why you want to change the operater but they are not doing proper to complete this formality to change the operater for last 10 days.
i have a airtel sim card [protected] , where i work airtel not working properly so i want to change my mobile operater through portability MNP , i submit document to change operater in idea , but airtel company does not port out me so porting not done .
i submit document & upc AZ197626 on date 21/04/2011 , but airtel company create problem .when i call customer care they are laying & delaying my porting.
when UPC validity is expired airtel company blocked my porting request sms
pliz help me & solve my problem.
my name is saleem sunny mera no. hai [protected], ham ne kai baar PORt ke liye 'PORT' likhkar 1900 par SMS kiya lekin hame PORT id hi peraapt nahi hui. so plz help.!!!
ported my number from Vodafone to Airtel and its been over 12 days and my sim is still not activated by airtel. THE CUSTOMER CARE AIRTEL SUCKS!!! the most useless customer serive ever because they know nothing, they just buy time by giving to people.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information