[Resolved]  Airtel — Requisition to unsubscribe the speedflirt services

Good Evening Sir/Mam,
I - Avirup Ghosh, a client of your Company using airtel services for long is not getting proper services recently regarding Airtel-Live and Speedflirt Service. I had tried over a Hundred of times to Unsubscribe from the Pre-mentioned services, and for the same, tried to get connected to Airtel Customer care, but it never got connected. I received a sms yesterday (22/03/2009) from ''TA-Arena'' at around 15:35 which requested me to log on to- ''www.speedflirt.mobi/airtel.click'' and then to Edit Profile and to Unsubscribe because it read that within 2 days, the service will be renewed but the problem is this that the page is not opening inspite of innumerable efforts. Airtel has been deducting Re.1 per day as a usage of the said service. But I am not using it. So, why should I pay when I'm not using the service???? I want my money refunded/adjusted for the same immediately, within 5 Working-Days.

Yours sincerely

AVIRUP GHOSH

AirTel — unsubscribtion of speedflirt

My no. is [protected]. Without my request I have been subscribed to Speedflirt. Now I am trying to unsubscribe, there is no menu provided at their site.
I - Dinesh Sherla, a client of your Company using airtel services for long is not getting proper services recently regarding Airtel-Live and Speedflirt Service. I had tried over number of times to Unsubscribe this service from my service by making complaints to Airtel Customer care, but it never unsubscribed. I received a sms yesterday (03/04/2009) from ''TA-Arena'' at around 08:17 p, that "Speed Flirt Service will be renewed in 2 days and you will be charged 20 Rs. for 15 days. To unsubscribe go to ''www.speedflirt.mobi/airtel.click'' and then to Edit Profile and to Unsubscribe and I did not know how to unsubscribed by this site. kindly unsubscribed this service from my mobile number.
Good Evening Sir/Mam,
I - a client of your Company using airtel services for long is not getting proper services recently regarding Airtel-Live and Speedflirt Service. I had tried over a Hundred of times to Unsubscribe from the Pre-mentioned services, and for the same, tried to get connected to Airtel Customer care, but it never got connected. I received a sms today (08/04/2009) from ''TA-Arena'' at around 15:35 which requested me to log on to- ''www.speedflirt.mobi/airtel.click'' and then to Edit Profile and to Unsubscribe because it read that within 2 days, the service will be renewed but the problem is this that the page is not opening inspite of innumerable efforts.

i was using you balckberry services and have stopped using because my complaints were ignored so many times. hope you will take this forward or else i have no other option than to look for some other service provider.
DEAR SIR, MAM
UNSUBSCRIBE SPEEDFLIRT SERVICE IMMEDIATELY PLS I REQUEST U TO UNSUBSCRIBE SPEEDFLIRT SERVICE FROM MY MOBILE NO: [protected]
I am also facing similar problem for the deduction of Rs.100/- per month for 3 consequitive month bills.
My moblie no. is [protected]. Please unsubscribe the speedflirt immediately and give a sms to my phone.

N.Varalakshmi.

Speedflirt — Speedflirt

I am an irtel user and do not even have airtel live . however surprisingly almost everyday im getting sms that im being charged for using speedflirt.I have registered phone complaints many times and yet the matter is not solved.Hope u stop this service immediately and give me restrospective credit for all the charges
unsubscribe the speedflirt
Plz deactivate the service
LOSS HANDSET
Nokia 6233 Complaints - Lost my phone
Lost my phone
i am Vishant Prajapati. from gandhinagar.I have lost my phone Nokia 6233 at saturday (18/04/2009) so plz found my mobile location.My IMEI No. [protected].Pls help me to trace this phone.if found anything about my mobile plz contect on my father mobile number is [protected]

thank you,
PLs unscribe speedflirt...[protected]

AirTel — Unsubscribe from SpeedFlirt service

I want to unsubscribe from speed flirt service of Airtel. I did not subscribe to it in the first place. My number is [protected].
Please do the needful
unsubscribe the speedflirt
my mobile number is [protected]
Good Evening Sir/Mam,
I - a client of your Company using airtel services for long is not getting proper services recently regarding Airtel-Live and Speedflirt Service. I had tried over a Hundred of times to Unsubscribe from the Pre-mentioned services, and for the same, tried to get connected to Airtel Customer care, but it never got connected. I received a sms today (23/04/2009) from ''TA-Arena'' at around 17:50 which requested me to log on to- ''www.speedflirt.mobi/airtel.click'' and then to Edit Profile and to Unsubscribe because it read that within 2 days, the service will be renewed but the problem is this that the page is not opening inspite of innumerable efforts. pls unsubscribe this service my mobile no. is [protected]
unsubcribe speedflirt services my mobile no is [protected]
pls unsubscibe my speedflirt service my mobile num is [protected]
Pls unsubscribe speedflirt on Moblie No. [protected]

AirTel — Unsubscribe Speedflirt service

My name is Mahesh Kumar and in my cell phone speed fliert service is activate. I have alreay complained to custmercare but this service is still subscribe. I wand unsubscribe this service with my cell No [protected]. Please accord PRIORITY.

Thank You
i am not able to unsubscribe from speedflirt from my mobile no [protected] so pls deactivate it from ur side
Please unsubscribe speedflirt service on my mobile.My mobile no. is [protected]
pls unsubscribe speedflirt service .My mobile no.is [protected].

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information