[Resolved]  Airtel — money deduction

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hello ,

I'm using caller tune in my number and they started detect from my account , Uploaded the screenshots of the money which they detected.
The responce from Airtel is waste, They get to know my complaint and that girl inform let me connect to my supervisor , after waiting for 10 mins they dropped the call ..
11th April u charged 30 rs, 23rd april 25rs, 2nd may 15 rs, 5th may 1rs, 11th may 15rs, 13th may 35 rs and 15rs today,,,,
Total 136 rs in 30 days ...

Please do the needful and ask then to reimburse the money which they steal from my account.
Oct 14, 2016
Jan 15, 2013
Airtel Customer Care's response
Namaste Mr. Kovvali,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 08 Jan. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

Airtel India — I want to convert my sim in LTV Plan

I want to convert my sim on Life Time Plan with Rs 495 my no is [protected]. I have purchase this sim in year 2005 Aug. But they say ur sim is on nokia bundle offer and u could not convert ur sim in Life time Plan. Now i am not using any offer feature on this no then why i could not convert my no in Life Time Plan.
Deducting money
My Cell Phone Number is [protected] .Every month Rs. 30 is charged me for Yahoo Zone and i dont even use it coz i've Mobile Office facility, Then why would i use Yahoo Zone.Pls Deactivate my Yahoo Zone serices, i dont want .

fateh singh maharia

Airtel — no 121 service and deduction of money

Sir, my airtel mobile number is [protected] and my service provider is airtel Bihar . I am using this number since september 2008 . Airtel company in his document provided at the time of registration promises that it gives 24 Hr custumer care service on the number 121 . but sir they are cheating sir they not providing this serivice to my number for a single hour also not only this sir there complain number 198 is not working on my number i dont know why they have blocked these service on my number regarding this i went to there office two times but both thimes they said that it will start working within 1 day but sorry to say sir it has not started regarding this i mailed them also but then they told me to send complaint in written form i.e sms to there number 121 but sir this service was also blocked on my number . now i am fully harashed by them . not only this sir on 5/10/08 Rs 10 was deducted from my account regarding this i mailed them because 24 hr 121 service never works . and in reply i got sir that was - i have activated the cricket pack by dailing[protected] . but sorry to say sir i have never dailed this number . they also told me that i can dail[protected] again and can deactivate the pack but sorry sir this number is also not working on my number it is also blocked on my number . I mailed to them again to provide me my call detail but they did not reply. You only tell me sir how i can call a number which is blocked and not only this sir my DND serivice is also active . ( Do Not Distrub service ) . and today on 12/10/08 Rs 10 was also deducted from my account.and you only tell me sir what to do and where to call and mail. Now i am fed up of this sir . Company like this ( airtel 0) and there there way to earn money ( black ) are making fun of your ministry as well as democracy of India . I Beg of you sir please do somethig and save me from this company-- Sir today on 13/10/08 i also went to the office of airtel but i was not treated good by them .Rajesh Kumar and Ajay customer reprasentative over there told me that take the token and come after 4 hours . after all this i was finally handled by one another person he took some time and told me unofficaly that the charging was done wrong and siad that there will be no refund for this . at last he told that the cricket pack will be deactivated after 3 days. sir i am now fully harshsd by them .
I've received a Sms from Airtel "Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs.10.Enjoy http://m.igfun.com

I want to know when i have not subscribed to this service since i am not interested at all, then from whose consent Airtel has deducted Rs.80 frm my a/c.

This is highly disgusting, irresponsible & unprofessional from behalf of Airtel.

My Cell no. is [protected]
Kindly look into the matter at the earliest.
Good evening, Well first of all i wanna tell u that m really very much frustated from airtel . i have made a lot of calls to airtel customer care service but there is no action taken from any end . Each and every time a new complaint number and no further action from ur side at all . my airtel number is [protected]. and upto now, more than 320 bucks have been deducted without any reason . 60 rs. from stardust pack, 150 rs, from java script game, 46 rs. without informing any reason, and lots more. each and every time money is deducted. This is last step m taking before going to consumer court. i[censored] can take any action that"s fine otherwise i have to do something because m really very much frustated. i[censored] gonna check my account details, plz. check it from december. and plz. barge all my calls i have dialled to cust. care services. m having most of the calls recorded in my cell phone also. So, Hope that u will surely take any action regarding my number.
njfofkpfkpfk'palf'p[al'[paldf[pald[ald[]a
i want free std calls from my mobile my mobile no;[protected]
Deducting money
My Cell Phone Number is [protected].Every week Rs. 30 is charged me for Yahoo Zone and i want even use it coz i've Mobile Office facility, Then why would i use Yahoo Zone.Pls activate my Yahoo Zone services, i like it

i am waiting for the activation
I WANI BILL IN MY MAIL
sir iam using motorola a925 .my is activated in mobil office, but setting s are not deliver.how can i activate mobil gprs, ?
how can activate airtel ltv?
I have an AirTel no. [protected].
Whenever i open up a website and close it a message flashes like u have used 20kbs or some nd u have been charged like 30 paisa..
but after that it starts to deduct money from my account rapidly and i am also able to see that by checking my balance at an interval of 5-10 sec...
Then after all this a msg flashes that u have been charged Rs 32.48 for using 2165.65 kbs of data.
whats dis ???
i have tried so many times to register a complaint on airtel but they never listen to me ...
What should i do now ??
this has happened with me 2 times(Rs 32.48 each)
Okay i am waiting for that...
Thank You..

my name is vipin kumar sharma, i m using ur service last year(+91-[protected]), last one mont i face money deduction problem, i have discuss this matter cusomer executive bt they didn't gave suitable response..please do very soon shortout this problem.

Vipin Sharma
sharma1983.vipin 2gmail.com
My self karan sarna, having airtel prepaid connection number is [protected], from last one month approximately 150rs has been deduct from my account, one message came daily on my mobile from 54321 regarding games and deduct rs 3 every time, and two times 60rsdeduct from my account, I have not given request to any where for activation of this service, minimum 20 times i called to custmer care thay are not helping, i have complaint number also that is [protected]. I am very fed-up from airtel. Please help me. and fined them minimum 1000rs as a penalty
Hi...

I am Kartik my no. [protected] mujhe bhi Airtel k gclub se same probleam ho raha hai without reasone mere bhi balance deduct kar rahe hai.
Airtel is not a good company, they have settled down their softwares for deduct money from customer accounts with different ways, Only in airtel i have also seen lot of complaints, please take strict action against them.
i am not agree with you. My number is working and getting same sms on daily basis. every day money deducting from my account. My alternate number is [protected]. can be contacted on it. I will not suggest anybody for airtel, really bad company . u deduct money from the cutomer accounts, I have seen lot of people are frustating from airtel, once portability will start...everybody will change

Airtel — every time deducted money

I have regiester do not calls register on every time phone no 1909 as per your call on this no. message from Airtel dear customer your requestet for activetion of this DND service has been registered but i check my account balance of Rs.159.59 on date 17.01.2011 in morning and after check in evening my blance is Rs.114.59 deducted and call to castomer care next time not deducted from my account please check urgently basic

[protected] AIRTEL

Neeraj Kumar
We are Using Four Airtel Prepaid NO:[protected],[protected],[protected],Respectively And after evry day or two they charge rupees ten or from us for any reason?and when we call 198 they dont refund it and even talk with us very harshly.they dont believe us.......it is the problem of every airtel user and i want a reform for everybody.....thank you..please work on my statement.....
Hi this is dalip bhatia and i am a user of airtel no:[protected].i am suffering from a money deduction of rupees 10 or 20 every week ....i am dont want to use any of the services of airtel and i never activate any value added services on my number but still they charge and never refund it they talk to us very harshly....when we say that we'll change over to any other telecommunication company then they say ok thats fine .......they always send messeges to us and never ever activate the do not disturb service?i want answer and i want reform thanking you.........

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information