Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Airtel - Change my email id

 
29 Reviews
User
  nishanaju
change my email id as nisha_fathu@yahoo.com and send my all broadband bills to my email id
Complaint comments 28 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
please change my email-id please make it md_jamal85@hotmail.com instead of md_jamal@hotmail.com.

your sending my postpaid bill to wrong email-id. i am not able to see my bill.
N Jul 13, 2011 by
User
shubham chourey Airtel  - Bhopal, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
 

to change the registered e-mail id - AirTel

the e-mail id, that is registered in my account, on which you are sending the monthly bill of broadband, is incorrect ,so change my e-mail id.

My correct e-mail id is :- " shubhamchourey85@yahoo.com "
A Aug 3, 2011 by
User
prasad_trilok  
 
Please email tjhe bill on the following Email id

Prasad_trilok@yahoo.com
N Apr 29, 2012 by
User
nakulahlawat  
 
please change my email-id please make it nakulahlawat@gmail.com instead of nakulahlawat121@gmail.com
D Oct 17, 2012 by
User
sagararani  
 
please change e-mail id from sudhir_hyd@premiumarani.com to accounthyderabad@premiumarani.com and change mobile no. from 9000988274 to 9000799549
D Nov 22, 2012 by
User
venkat_1961  
 
please change my email adress as tapvenkatadri@gmail.com instead of papvenkatadri@gmail.com and address as TAP Venkatadri SRT 202, Sanathnagar, Hyderabad-500 018. for my mobile no :9550426789
D Dec 16, 2012 by
User
mishra suresh  
 
Please update my mail ID to smsureshrita@gmail.com My previous mail ID was suresh.mishra@indoasian.com
Airtel No : 9958004453 . Contact number : 9958004453 (I will be available @this no only).
D Dec 17, 2012 by
User
Surya prakash2333  
 
Please update my mail id to suryac4u9@gmail.com my previous mail id was mohandoppa@gmail.com
Airtel no :8008988333.contact no 8008988333(i will be available at this no only
N Feb 19, 2013 by
User
Satish Gambhir  
 
Change my email id
change my email id as satneel_60@yahoo.com and send my all broadband/Post paid bills to my new email id.
My previous mail ID was gambhir.satish@yahoo.com.
Satish Gambhir, my post paid No. is 0124-4274646 & mob No. is 9810688433
N Mar 7, 2013 by
User
Satish Gambhir  
 
Reminder for Change of my email id
Please change my email Id: satneel_60@yahoo.com instead of gambhir.satish@yahoo.com and send my all broadband/Post paid bills to my new email id.
Thanks:
Satish Gambhir,
Mob No. is 9810688433
N Mar 7, 2013 by
User
Satish Gambhir  
 
Reminder for Change of my email id
Please change my email Id: satneel_60@yahoo.com instead of gambhir.satish@yahoo.com and send my all broadband/Post paid bills to my new email id.
Thanks:
Satish Gambhir,
Mob No. is 9810688433
N May 30, 2013 by
User
shardakewal  
 
As I noticed on my dsl land line no 079-40058338, A /C no 14615867, my e-mail registered with you is not correct.

I therefore request you to kindly change my e-mail address to shardakewal@gmail.com, instead of shardakewal@rediffmail.com.

Kindly do the needful at your earliest.

Thanking you in anticipation for the same.

Truly yours,

Mrs. Sharda. Kewalramani.
B / 5 / 2, Goyel Inter City.
Near 'S A L'Hospital
Ahmedabad - 380054'
9825210738 ( M ).
N Jul 25, 2013 by
User
MANMOHAN SINGH SETHI  
 
1. Mobile No. 9810267476: My present mail id is mssethi38@gmail.com instead of mssethi@itgi.co, in. I tried to change on line but have failed
2. Landline No. 01147561938: Please change my mail id as mssethi38@gmail.com instead of mssethi@itgi.co, in.
N Aug 17, 2013 by
User
alpesh sutaria  
 
Change my e-mail Id to n4heat_well@yahoo.com to h4heat_well@yahoo.com my number is 9879471778
N Sep 1, 2013 by
User
varunchawla297  
 
please Change my e-mail Id varunchawala297@hotmail.com to varunchawla297@hotmail.com my number is 9631505007
N Sep 13, 2013 by
User
mushtaqi  
 
please update my e-mail to africalover2000@yahoo.co.uk please send my all bills to my new e-mail id.my previous e-mail id was mushtagi@rediffmail.com my postpaid no is 0120-4231385.cell no.9810863312
N Sep 19, 2013 by
User
CKMAHANTA  
 
Please change my existing mail ID "mahantack@indian oil.in" Since I shall be superannuate from my service wef 30.09.2013 and my said ID will be stopped. Please send my airtel bill and payment receipt to my mail ID "mahantack@gmail.com" My Airtel number is 8811014842, Relationship number 1039418358 and address-H.No. 22 Satgaon Jyoti Rekha Path, PO. Udayan Vihar.

Thanks and regards.

C.K.Mahanta
N Sep 24, 2013 by
User
Rajes_Kumar  
 
Please change my existing mail ID rajesh_3965@yahoo.co.in" Since I shall be superannuate from my service wef 2009 and my said ID will be stopped. Please send my airtel bill and payment receipt to my mail ID "rajesh.innodata@gmail.com" My Airtel Number is 9810237845, and address-A-146A New Ashok Nagar Delhi 110096.

Thanks & Regards,
Rajesh Kumar
N Dec 4, 2013 by
User
kanagaraj.kr  
 
pls change my email id my old id kanagaraj.p@gmail.com
My new id kanagaraj.kr25@gmail.com
Chennai my mobile no 9566258927
N Mar 31, 2014 by
User
sayali70707  
 
Hi Team,

Please change my email id, you are sending my incorrect email id So that please update correct email id, your data base email sayli70707@gmail.com this wrong id.

sayali70707@gmail.com, plz show carefully and sending once.

My airtel no : 7755917033. And send me my soft copy.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Airtel - Change my email id