[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — Call list of prepaid no

can i get a list of incoming & outgoing calls list on net of by prepaid no . plz give me the detail of reason about the issue
Mar 29, 2014
bijilal's response
sir my airtel sim card used as without activating roaming in UAE nw sim card registration become faild.. i need your propmt attention..
Sep 21, 2014
mohan kumar.v's response
sir my number call list details needed its urgent [protected]

respected sir,
i am vinod mule using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to know the details of airtel number [protected]. it is very important for me.
want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
DI ACTVITATE MYJOKE ALERTS*646# FROM TO DATE
Dear sir, can i get alist of incoming & outgoing calls list last three month on Net my Email ID of my prepaid no. [protected] plz give me the detail
my self gurmeet i know about [protected] that no plz i request to u plz bcz that person iritating me every day plz u tel me who using this no. thanks

I Parmod kumar using ur airtel prepaid connection mobile no.[protected]. I want incoming & outgoing detail for last 3 three month april may june. If possible as soon as early send detail to me.
Thankingyou
respected sir,
i have missed my airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected] and i want to incoming and outgoing details for 1st April to 24 June 2009. Please send me the details by e-mail at [protected]@gamil.com. thank you.
respected sir,
i have missed my airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected] and i want to incoming and outgoing details for 1st April to 24 June 2009. Please send me the details by e-mail at [protected]@gamil.com. thank you.
Respective person
I am a student my name is Rakesh Ghosh I have an Aritell connection Number is [protected]
I have a complain to you thats Iam not activated any subcription services but I see when I recharge any topup my balance is alwayas cutted for Texed based Services when it is cutted then I calling Customer care Exicutive then she tell me thats she remove this problem withen 24 hours but today when I recharge then I see same problem & when I call to your customer care then always tell me the number busy so I send you this mail so you kindly recover me from this problem as soon as possiable. Please do some thiong.
hi, i m sameer, my cell no. is [protected]. i have losted my SIM in August End & someone is misusing my connection.Plz help in getting the Incoming & Outgoing call of my connection of september, october on very urgent.Right now i get very tensed.plz help me as soon as possible i[censored] can.I shall be very thankfull to u.
I have bought sim just for GPRS as one of my friend sugested me that it works better than bsnl but till today your customer care center is unable to give me setting for my nokia set(5130)and most of the people there is not fit for the job as they cant understand english properly, and most of them confused a new customer like us.([protected])
I am Mr. Sharad, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. .
my outgoing calls are rejected due to non submission of documents as per DOT Guidelines. I have submitted documents with prepaid enrollment form in nearest Airtel Office. Address verification also Confirmed.

Sir Pl. Arrange my Outgoing call facility "ON". As Early As Possible.
also i want to incoming and outgoing details for last two month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
Sharad T Khandekar.
MY MOBILE NO IS [protected] PLEASE SENT LAST MONTH OUTGOING CALL LIST IN MY E MAIL ID

Airtel Prepaid — i want make outgoing call without trouble

I have been using it for the past two year airtel prepaid connectiom. last four days (21.06.2009) i call any number following msg here me (this number dose not exits please check thenumber and try again later) change my hand set but not clear my problm my mobile number: [protected] balance Rs-93.00 please solve my problem.

i want make out going call without trouble

Airtel Prepaid — customer care - NO CARE

MY MOBILE NO.[protected], [protected] IN soorampatti near MUSIRI. for the past one six month the signal at poomalaipuram, Appanalur, outdoor is very very low, unable to make a call. Even though I have tried the following Nos.121/198 (100+ times complaint ) nobody is responding to my calls, it is a recorded version asking the customer to wait, wait, wait and no reply. The Airtel Customer Care is only fooling us. Someone may please take up the matter at the appropriate level and action can be taken. The last resort is that this matter can be handled by TRAI or some other organisation for putting the customer to such an inconvenience. Thanking you

Airtel Prepaid — Unsubscribe yahoo zone service

My airtel prepaid phone No. [protected], I want to unsubscribe from yahoo zone service with immediate effect kindly do the needful.

Abinash Chandra Dutta
Mobile phone No. [protected]
I am using the SIM No.-[protected].since2006 Decemberto till now. I have given the documents when I purchage the SIM, but now I want a duplicate SIM and I know from from your Airtel office BBSR that the SIMcard is not my name.So. what can I do now ?
plz submit my account
i am sushil, using ur airtel companys prepaid connection ith no [protected]. n i want to incoming calls n massage detaiols or last three months. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank ou.
my no. is [protected], I have an problem i activeted friendz chat service i want to deactive plz tell me how can i do that. thanks

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information