[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — unsubscribe Bollywoodmirchi

I click on the link to Download Free song on www.tashan.co.in. Then it asked my Cell No. I put t by mistake and I put my No. & verification code delivered to my mob. i found Rs.20/- duducted from my account.Now i m trying my best to unsubscibe it since last month. Till date Rs.90/- has been deducted from my prepaid account. Each week i talked to Airtel CC. Every time they assured me that the service has been unsubscribed. But again in next week same history repeats. Now i m tired of their buttery promises. Please unscribe this service!!!!!!!!!!
My Mob. No. is [protected]. Thank u

Airtel Prepaid — Hacking of mobile no 9973277309

My Nokia 2626 mob.no.[protected] has been hacked from my pocket Dt. on[protected] at about 04.00 pm.
some buddy knew my current balance from him / her airtel no...how is it possible...plz stop it because its top secret for me so i want my balance status with secret .thanks
Respected Sir.

As we lived in family, one airtel number is constantly annoying to my family as well as to my personal mobile number. Now, the stage is that it is very problematic for my family members (father, mother and sister). Even when i am at class the person is calling me. The number is active every week. So, it is my humble request to give the full details of the airtel mobile number. The mobile number is [protected]. Even the call is coming at mid-night also.

So, pl give me full details to my mail id (dhiraj.[protected]@gmail.com).Treat, this is as my final step to stop the unwanted calls.
Treat this matter on urgent basis as the question is of my family safety.
Please give me this no [protected] full Name & Address its urgent send my email id

Thank u
respected sir,

my name is dhiraj.currently i am living in delhi.i want to know hole details about this airtel number [protected].which belongs from bihar.actually this number used my family member.so want to know 3 months call record about this no.yah meri zindgi ka sawal hai.thanks
i want airtel gprs free useing tricks.
i know many people using free nop, mo, gprs from a year so i search the whole internet for that but i can't find that so plz tell me the secret at my e mail id if any one can?
respected sir,
i want to know the details of the airtel no [protected] which was from tamilnadu.., i need the details with full address., i kindly request you to send me the details to my e-mail id
respected sir,
i want to know the all incoming and out going call details b/w 28-nov-2009 to 1-dec-2009, of the airtel no [protected] which was from Meerut.., kindly request you to send me the details to my e-mail id
happy.[protected]@rediffmail.com

i m in problem seriously, plz help me,
i want to know the details of the airtel number which is from(i don't know sir), i need the details with full address(with 7 days details,[protected]to[protected],
PLZ HLP ME, , , , , ,
PLZ HLP ME, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
PLZ, PLZ, , , , , ,
HAMARE LIYE BAHUT ZARURI HAI, , , ,
i m in problem seriously, plz help me,
i want to know the details of the airtel number which is from(i don't know sir), i need the details with full address for this number [protected]
[protected]@ymail.com

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information