Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Airtel Prepaid - recharge unsuccessful

 
10 Reviews
User
  Biswajit Ghosh on Feb 9, 2013
On Line Recharge for Rs 225/- for Txn Id 237014

Dear Sir,

I have online recharged for My Mobile No. 9630175902 on 06 feb 13. Tran Id 237014 is generated for future reference and in my bank account balance was also debited. But recharge was not done successfully. Kindly do the need full for the same.

Your faithfully

Biswajit Ghosh


Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Prasad S Kadam Airtel  - India
 

Online recharge for prepaid mobile is not successful - Airtel

Hi,
I have done recharge of Airtel Cell number (9730677734) on Monday 19/01/2009 through online account of ICICI bank. My ICICI account transaction id is 000089032049 and transaction id your side is 0102. I have done recharge of Rs. 100 but didnt receive the sms for balance confirmation. Kindly look into this issue.

Prasad Kadam
Cell : 9922038885
N
User
sandip patil Airtel  - India
 
mobaile recharge
N
User
Sudhir Kumar Prepaid  - India
 

recharge of prepaid mobile not successful - Prepaid

I recharge mobile no +919973261896 through net banking on 18-09-2009 of 777Rs. Amount is deducted from my account, my transition ID is 000120708213 dt 18-09-2009 but not recharge successfuly due to ammount was not fissible on that mobile. so i reqest you to send money back to same account or reply me on my mail ID which i submited i.e.sudhirmeera@rediffmail.com thank you.
N
User
Yogesh ijankar Airtel  - India
 

About recharge unsuccessful - AirTel

In maharastra e-recharge 23 rc get me Rs 18.89, but now on 10 jan 2010 not get me balance from custumer care plz sir help me
N Apr 7, 2011 by
User
mihirke_patnaik Prepaid Mobile Recharge  - Rayagada, Odisha, India
 

recharge was not successful - Prepaid Mobile Recharge

sir,
i have recharged my mobile on 5th april 2011, through icici net banking, it my mobile account top up has not done, but my bank account has been debited for Rs.100/-, so kindly consider,



hoping for speedy action
thank you
mihir patnaik
N Apr 11, 2011 by
User
ICICI Bank Care Prepaid Mobile Recharge  - Rayagada, Odisha, India
 
Hi Mihir,

We regret the problem caused to you. Please send us your contact details at care@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon to resolve the matter.Kindly refer "1515437" in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
N Jun 28, 2012 by
User
kkvchowdary Airtel / Mobile  - Hyd, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

recharge unsuccessful - AIRTEL /MOBILE

recharge unsuccessful
i made my recharge through "paytm" i received the conformation code but i didnt get my recharge i dont have credit and all the shops are closed i want my money refunded as soon as possible or resend the recharge again my mobile number is 9849417976 and the order number is 41329796 my name is k.k. vishwanath chowdary
and this is troublesome just send my recharge again
N Jun 28, 2012 by
User
baby800 Airtel / Mobile  - Hyd, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
N Feb 13, 2013 by
User
Airtel Presence  
 
Namaste Mr.Ghosh,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 09 Feb. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com.

Regards
Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Airtel Prepaid - recharge unsuccessful