[Resolved]  Airtel Services — Not Deactivating SMS pack

Address:Budaun, Uttar Pradesh

Not Deactivating SMS pack

I have started the SMS pack of 36 in airtel and now I want to Deactivate it but they not deactivating it , i have contacted many times to CUSTOMER CARE but they said that they are unable to do it. I try to dial *777*0# as they told me several times but it didn't work and ultimately every month they autorenew the sms pack. I dont understand why airtel cheated his customers like that the only option I have left is to stop airtel number connection. My mob no. is [protected]

Airtel Services — service discontinued without any intimation

my cell [protected] services discontinued without any information although documents for getting it prepaid submitted to abcaus malviya nagar still u hv done this

i will sue in the court and can claim rs 10 lakhs,or i will g in the consume court

Airtel Services — Subscribe services ( Value packs) without any requiest

I am using Airtell card for mobile . From last 4 months. they had started bluffing me . They suscribe any pay services without my requiest & cut the money from my a/c . When asked to customer care they dont tell sufficient answers for same.
Your adcertisement in TV, and FM means that wherevr u go you will get connectivity but its all false i stay in Tarnaka area Secunderabad which is most fanilier and almost its cantre of Secunderabd i dont get connnectivity please dont make people fool advertising like that i have complained to 121 somany times but no use.
dear sir iam so upset about my dealy unbilled amuunt & my un limited monthly bill i allready consult with your costumercare exucative but i am no satisfay with that i need a solutaion plz help me about this matter.
my monthly bill is not reaching to my house for last two months(march and april08) my mobile number-[protected] and postal adress 131/sector-2/b-type,
balco nagar,
korba-chhattisgarh-495684

Airtel Services — Deact of VCKT pack & refund for without any reason

This is in regarding your VAS pack.I have'nt activated the VCKT pack still it has been activated & my bal has been deducted by 6/-Rs without any reason.I have worked before as the Airtel Customer Care Executive.So i know much about Airtel.I have a faith in Airtel Co.In short I would want my service top be deactivated & also the refund of 6/-Rs till date.

Kindly look into the matter & do the needful.

Vijay Singh

Nokia — gprs problems

my no. is [protected] activated gprs.but does not registered my pc.
so i help and solve this problem.

Airtel Services — gprs problem

my airtel connection no. is [protected]. activated gprs .but before 4-5 daysthis is does registered my pc.so kindly you help and solve this problem.

Airtel Services — continuous deduction of unused service jumaani_wap_sub in no 9878722738

1. we have not subscribed to Jumaani_wap_sub on our tele no - [protected] but the subscription is being continuously deducted for the same. our efforts to stop the deduction through airtel care have not succeeded.

2. you are requested to take up the matter with the Airtel to stop the above deduction forthwith and refund the amount deducted till now

kanwal

Airtel Services — To unsubscribe m.igfun.com

I am not downloading single thing from m.igfun.com but your reducing Rs.10 per day from one month
please deactivate it from my mobile. My mobile number is [protected] as early as possible.

thanking u
I have activated English speaking in my mobile phone. Now I want to deactivate this activition.
I had tried to speak to custmer care executive many times but didn't come in contact. My phone No is
[protected] from Faizabad (UP).
please help me... some service of fun joke is activated on my number
and reducing RS 10 per day.plz deactivate it
Even I have been receiving such messages and they deduct 10 Rs. every month from my phone balance. This service is some stupid Jumani subscription. Kindly get it deactivated from my phone. My no. is [protected]
My airtel mobile No. is [protected]. Suddenly it has begun asking for " enter PUK code". Perhaps the sim has been locked. I shall be highly obliged if you kindly mail me the PUK code so that I can enter the same in mobile and get the problem rectified at an early date. I am a subscriber from Port Blair, A & N Islands.
Thank U
even i m facing the same problem...the jumaani wap service is deducting balance each day...n i havent subscribe for it yet.

Airtel Services — textbased subsrciption service

i am being charged timeto time for subscription to wap mobifun.in services and my amount from my cell number [protected] is debited, i donot know whether i have subscribed to this service-------i am wrongly punished for my mistake, from today onwards cancell subscription to my wap based text services to my cell number [protected]..immediately cancell textbased services on my phone number, reply soon as it is by oversight i have punched some button some where, rectify and cancell my subscription----- messages recieved on my cell by service number 64611020 airtel companys connection. please dothe needful. dated 6th june 2009.
sir, i have started the SMS10 pack in which you can make sms at 10 paise for any operator at
@1 RS daily rental. But now i wanted to Deactivating SMS pack but they not deactivating it , i have contacted many times to CUSTOMER CARE but they said that they are unable to do it.Please do something my M.N. is [protected]
sir i'm chared by rs 1.5 per day for love tips and shayeri type sms i really want to deactivate it but your customer care agents not doing so, i never activate this it automatically activated on my number.
please deactivate it as soon as possible otherwise i will go to written complain to consumer court my reference no was [protected] date[protected], time 12:41 am .
how 2 deactivate sms10 pack
n low call rates of airtel
plz tell me fast
my contack no is [protected]

Airtel Services — receipt of unwanted SMS

I 've been receiving n number of rediculous sms from real estates , clubs, SAP cunsultants without any break every day and on calling airtel customer care every time 'am been given a weeks time for the rectifications to be done how so ever the same continues their after also . All this comes as a very strange thing to me as my number has already been registered in Do Not Disturb services.Kindly help me out to get rid of this problem.

Thanks n regards
Shveta [protected]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information