Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd. - PF Enquiry and Status of My Pf Settlement

 
55 Reviews
User
  rajeev.malhotra
Dear Concern ,


I was ex.Employee Of Bajaj Allainz Life ins. Co. Ltd. and worked as Asst.
Sales Manager in this Company .I was left the orgnization on 03/08/2009.
My full and final fourmalities was complited and I am sending a Provident Fund Withdrawl Form to Bajaj Allianz Life Ins.Co. Ltd.to 80 days back but till date i did not get my PF Amount and please let me know the TAT of withdraw the amount.
So Kindly check this perticuler and revert me as soon as possiible.


Thanks & Regards
Rajeev Malhotra
Emp Id-14414
Department -Agency Sales
Last Working Day-03/08/2009
M-9818007492
Email ID- rajeev.malhotra83@in.com
Complaint comments 54 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
ram singar Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd.  - India
 

PF - relationship officer

sir,
i was employee of hdfc bank on the pay roll of hbl global pvt.ltd.
i want conform what is the status of my PF employee code is R14026
plz send reply soon
thanx
contect no:-9868383011
N
User
Complainant9234409 Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd.  - India
 

Payment of my August month salary - Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Pvt Ltd

I worked in bajaj allianz as ASM in alwar rajasthan for 2 months August and sepetember. they paid me the salary of september month but they are not giving my August month salary.
employee code 21075
Anjali Sharma
Date of joining 5th august
resigning date 4th september
N
User
savita magar Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co Ltd  - India
 

still not submit my PF form - bajaj allianz life insurance co ltd

Dear Sir / madam,


I was employee of Bajaj Allianz life insurance company from 5th dec 2005 to 12 dec 2008.
when i reasigned of bajaj, complete all formality of providunt fund account, my PF A/c No - MH/34020/012668.
My employee code of Bajaj is - 79697.

Today, I had talk with your bambay office, that lady (sushma) told me, still my PF form is not submit and its not possible for this month also...
Kindly tell the reason of not submission and when it will submit and settalment.

Thanks & Regards,

savita.
N
User
Deepak Sharma Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co Ltd  - India
 
Respected Sir
I have been an emplyee of Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company. I have resigned from Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance. on 31/08/08. My Branch Code is D-68 and employee code is 50758. My P.F. No. is MH/34020/036700. I sent my PF Form to the company in Jan. They said that the P.F. will be transferred to my bank account within 2 months. But now its more then 3 months still my PF amount has not been credited in my bank account. I would like to know the current status and by when would my P.F. be released. I hope the formalities would have been over and I would get the same at the earliest. Please update me about the status of my P.F. So please look after this matter. I would be grateful if you could transfer it as the earliest.

Thanks in anticipation.
Regards
Deepak Sharma
A
User
RaviKant Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co Ltd  - India
 
Respected Sir
I have been an emplyee of Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company. I have resigned from Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance. on 31/03/08. My Branch Code is D-60 and employee code is 95412. My P.F. No. is MH/34020/030063. I sent my PF Form to the company in feb, 09. They said that the P.F. will be transferred to my bank account within 1 month. But now its more then 2months still my PF amount has not been credited in my bank account. I would like to know the current status and by when would my P.F. be released. I hope the formalities would have been over and I would get the same at the earliest. Please update me about the status of my P.F. So please look after this matter. I would be grateful if you could transfer it as the earliest.
N
User
A.HALEEM Bajaj Allianz Life Ins Co Ltd  - India
 

Regarding pf settlement - Bajaj allianz life ins co ltd

Dear sir,

I left the company on feb 2nd 2009, and I have given request for my PF settelment also but still
I did not recived my settelment yet. kindly do needful for this issue and do me favour.

P F no.MH/34020/013224.
MY Emp no.80286

with Regards
A.HALEEM
S/O ABDUL ARIFF,
1-1/2, Rani mangammal stt, Maruthupandiyar nagar, Bharathi nagar,
Ramanathapuram pin.623504.Tamil nadu
N
User
DILIP SINGH SOLANKI Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd.  - India
 

pf amount refund - Bajajallianz Gic Ltd

crux management services p ltd Complaints - PF STATUS
View all crux management services p ltd complaints
crux management services p ltd
Posted: 2008-09-11 by Muruganandabarathy Send email


PF STATUS
MY PF FORM SUBMITTED ON 21.08.08 THROUGH ABOVE MENTIONED MY PREVIOUS COMPANY, I WANT TO KNOW MY CLAIM STATUS ONLY, KINDLY SEND THE PHONE NO AND CONTACT PERSON ASAP


MY CONTACT NO. 09828207608
PF NO. AP/HY/35769/11459
PF NO. AP/HY/35769/11153(Girish saini-09799392812)
N
User
Kanwal Preet Kaur Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd.  - India
 

Refunf of P.F Amount - Bajajallianz Gen insurance Prev. Emp.

R/Sir,
Good Day.

I bring to your kind notice that inspite of my submission required documents for refund of my P.F. amount. no reply has been recd from your office.
Details of particulars are as follows:-

Name :- Kanwal Preet Kaur
Emp. No:-01103
Desg. Executive in Gen Insurance wef 14-02-05 to 25-05-06
Office:- Bajaj Allianz Office in Sector-8 C, Chandigarh
P.F.account no:-MH/34021/01002
Required documents Forwarded thro Bajajallianz office, Chandigarh Thro Miss Jyoti Chandigarh. Same was forwarded by Mrs Jyoti Kohli, Delhi to your office in Feb. 2009


It is requested to refund the my P.F amount to my S.B.account no:-016201008396 by A/C payee cheque or send the same at below noted address:-

House no:- 3135, Phase-II
Urban Estate
Patiala-147002

I hope needful may pl. be done at the earliest & intimation may pl be forwarded to me by E-Mail:- bagri31@ yahoo. co.in.


Regards.


Kanwal Preet Kaur

Mob No:- 9417902828
N
User
sunil kumar soni Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co Ltd  - India
 
Dear Sir / madam,


I was employee of Bajaj Allianz life insurance company from 1st sept. 2008 to 3 Nov. 2008.
when i reasigned of bajaj, complete all formality of providunt fund .
My employee code of Bajaj is - 20525 and My Branch Code is L-22-INDORE 2.
I have not received my p.f. amount and 3 days salary for the month of Nov. 2008.
SM CODE ;- 1100155782




Thanks & Regards,

SUNIL SONI
A
User
sunil kumar soni Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co Ltd  - India
 
Dear Sir / madam,


I was employee of Bajaj Allianz life insurance company from 1st sept. 2008 to 3 Nov. 2008.
when i reasigned of bajaj, complete all formality of providunt fund .
My employee code of Bajaj is - 20525 and My Branch Code is L-22-INDORE 2.
I have not received my p.f. amount and 3 days salary for the month of Nov. 2008.
SM CODE ;- 1100155782, P.F. AMOUNT DEDUCTED MY SALARY FOR RS. 720/- PER MONTH & 3 DAYS SALARY MAXIMUM RS. 600/-BASIC
Please settal this matter as soon as possiable .




Thanks & Regards,

SUNIL SONI
email id :- sunil200747@gmail.com
komal_skb@yahoo.com
sunil200747@rediffmail.com
N
User
m.subramani Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd  - India
 

settlement & pf settlement - bajaj allianz life insurance co. ltd

sir
These is my second remainder my setllement due bending more over 1year last. my emp. no was 86198 my stm code is 1100061487 pf no is mh/34020/020826. in these regards I was sent lot of mail they were not respond my letter that is why I have send your knowledge kindly take necessary action for settleing my bending all due;s as early as soon kindly do the needfull.
N
User
bilal ahmed mir Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd.  - India
 

pf status - baja allianz life insurance company ltd.

Dear sir/madam

I was working in bajaj aalianz life, posted at srinagar J&K. My employee code was 56124 and resigned from the said company. Then i applied for the withdrawal of my Pf, submitted the completed pf form, but till
date there is no clue of it.
Please help.
N
User
BHARATH RAJ K Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd.  - India
 

didn't receive ,my pf amount - bajaj allianz life insurance co ltd /lic

i am submited my pf form at month of may 2009 wen i send to mail concern person he replyed it as submited at month of agust 2009 than i want know how much time will take to come pls reply me
N
User
Kanwal Preet Kaur Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd.  - India
 

P.F claim not refunded - Baja Allianz genl. insurance company ltd. pune

R/sir.,
I have submitted the required documents tp Employeement provident Fund Organisation, Pune thro Bajaj allianz Genl. insurance compant in feb.2009. till to date neither I recd any reply nor any payment

Brief partivulars are as follows:-

name:- Kanwal Preet Kaur
Employee No :- 01103
P.F No:- MH/34021/01002
Organisation Bajaj allianz Gen Insurance Company Ltd. pune

Documents Recd. Regional Provident Fund Corporation, Pune vide receipt no:- 90016075 & 90016076

Present status:- Your claim in progrss, Pl. enquire after 15 days.

I sent three reminder to ShribFrancy Regional Provident Fund commissuioner by FAX & E mail.

Till to date there are no response.I need of money. I hope your organisation will do the needful & I will get the payment & reply of my complaint.


Your faithfully

Kanwal preet Kaur
E mail:- bagri31@yahoo.co.in
Mobile no:- 9417902828
A
User
Satinder Singh Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd.  - India
 
Employees of private organisation are fed up with the Employees Provident Fund organisation. There are curruption in the department. Employees are not getting there P.F. refunded/transfered, resulting into harrasement.Labour Minisatry/Govt. Higher officers are not taking interest to improve the system. They are not monitoring the complaints.Currupt officers/officials must be punished for their delay/lapses.

I hope that organisation will take care


Satinder
N
User
m.subramani Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd  - India
 

settlement due pf claim - bajaj allianz life insurance co. ltd

sir already more than 10 complaints i was send but here showe no complaints on this copany yet kindly verfy that my emplyee no 86198 my pf no mh/34020/020826
N
User
ARENDRA KUMAR Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd.  - India
 

for pf - bajaj allianz life ins co.ltd

dear sir/mam
iI WAS AEMPOLYEE OF BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD.MY EMPOLYEE NO WAS 99429 AND PF NO IS MH/34020/033190.I WANT WITHDRAW MY PF AMOUNT.PLEASE GIVE ME THE DETAIL.AMRENDRA KUMAR +919810329233
THANKS
A
User
parvez ahmed Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co Ltd  - India
 
I was employee of Bajaj Allianz life insurance company from jan 2009.
when i reasigned of bajaj
My employee code of Bajaj is - 28580 and My Branch Code is d-52-kota 2.
I have not received my p.f. amount and full final salary settalment .

Please settal this matter as soon as possiable .

parvez ahmed

mob no 9785639486
N
User
MOHIT VARSHNEY Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Limited  - India
 

NO RESPONSE FROM PF OFFICE - bajaj allianz life insurance company limited

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have submitted my pf claim on 31 august 2009 in pf office pune. I called so many times to pf office pune but not a single call received there.I want to know about my claim status.
N
User
bajajallianz Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Limited  - India
 
As per pf office update this claim is under process right know with Pf office & same will be settled upto feb 10.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd. - PF Enquiry and Status of My Pf Settlement