Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bharat Gas Distributor - LPG Cylinder not delivered

 
53 Reviews
User
  ncsksenthil on Apr 7, 2013
We have been using Bharat gas for las 13 years and we are struggling every time to get a replacement LPG cylinder after booking. Distributor is SRI SIVA SAKTHI GAS COMPANY, BHARAT GAS DISTRIBUTOR, PANAPPALAYAM ROAD, PALLADAM-641664. Our Customer No: 30996, Card Serial No 2441207.

we have booked for cylinder on March 7th and it is 30 days now and we have not got the LPG cylinder. And we can book only after 30 days after getting the replacement cylinder. We have got last replacement LPG cylinder on 04-02-3013 and it is more than 60 days now and now the additional cylinder is also got used and it is empty. We have both the cylinders empty now and struggling with the gas distributor following with them daily for last 20 days and we have not got the cylinder and we could not get proper response. This is not the first time it happens all the time. Kindly request to take stringent action on the gas distributor agency.

Cust Name : C Rukmani
Customer No:30996
Contact No:9942525404 , 9842604322
Complaint comments 52 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
R.G.MUKHERJEE Bharat Gas  - India
 

Not booking cylinder. - Bharat Gas

Dear Sir,

I am very old customer of Bharat Gas of "PRIYADARSHANI AGENCY" Naini-Allahabad. The Gas agency Priyadarshani's Telephone no.0532-2696829 is not working since three months back, therefore we are getting lot of problems, and every time it is not possible to go book the GAS at Agency.

As a customer, It is requested kindly do any alternate arrangement for GAS booking thru phone and inform to us.

Note :- The Priyadarshni's Gas Delivery is very quick and Fast.


Thanks

R.G.Mukherjee,
Consumer no.5949
Priyadarshani Gas services
Naini-Allahabad
N
User
D.P.Khandelwal Bharat Gas LPG  - India
 

Gas cylinder not delivered - Bharat gas LPG

I have booked for the gas refilled cylinder on 22nd Dec. 2007. But till today I have not received. They do not receive phone when I used to call. Several times I visited and assured that I would get tithin 1 week. The dealer is City Gas at Jamshedpur. My customer No. 11844

Pls. tell me what I can do now.

Thanks
N
User
anisur09 LPG Cylinder  - India
 
My consumer number is 17036. Since the phone numbers of the distributor 'GASJET' are not working, I had booked from ebharatgas.com on 29.01.2008 (ref no. 251477). When I enquired in person with the agency about the delay, I was informed that online booking is not considered and hence stands invalid. They logged a booking today (13.02.2008) and will deliver it after 18 days! We are gas less from yesterday. We even called the Kolkata regional service center, but no success. We have 2 cylinders, but due to the improper service of the agency both are empty. By any chance can we bring this irresponsible distributor to terms.
If the online system is not considered, why bharat gas is misguiding their consumers!
N
User
BipinChandra N Modi LPG Gas Cylinder  - India
 

Not Deliver The Cylinder For Last 18 Days - Lpg Gas Cylinder

Dear Sir

I Havwe One Connexions Of INDANE House Usinfg Gas Cylinder With
Ujala Gas Services
Behrampura, Ahmedabad

My Connection ID Is 12917 In The Name Of BipinChandra N Modi
On The Addres Of

BipinChandra N Modi
D/7, Mahavir Kutir Society
Opp, Bombay Garrage, Shahibaugh,
Ahmedabad - 380004
Ph # +919879790736

I Have Booked My Cylinder On 02-02-2008 But Still Today I Have Not Recieved Any Cylinder From Their side. When I Want To Do The Complain For That. I Try To Call Them Since Last Three Days But The Phone Is Continuesely Agganged, & No Responce From Them

Only One Time My Cal Is Ringing & They Aswered Me That Ur Cylinder Is Delivered At Ur Home on 07-02-2008 But Still Today on 20-02-2008 I Not Recieved Any Cylinder From Their Side.

I Have Doughbt That They Sell My Booked Cylinder In Black Market In High Prise So They Are Not Givee Any Type Of Responce To Me.

So Please Look In The Matter & Take The Action Immideatley & Do The Helpful To Me.

Thanks & Regards
BipinChandra N Modi
D/7, Mahavir Kutir Society
Opp, Bombay Garrage, Shahibaugh,
Ahmedabad - 380004
Ph # +919879790736
N
User
SANJEEV TIWARI LPG Cylinder  - India
 

BOOKING AFTER 30 DAYS - LPG Cylinder

I, SANJEEV TIWARI CONSUMER OF M/S BINDU GAS SERVICE, PLOT NO-1, AIRFORCE ROAD, JAWAHAR COLONY, FARIDABAD, MY CONSUMER NO. IS 12941. I CALLED UP ON 14/05/08 AT 15.26HRS. TO BOOK THE CYLINDER BUT THEY REFUSED TO BOOKED THE CYLINDER & REPLIED YOUR CYLINDER WILL BE BOOOKED ON 19.5.08.

I WANT TO KNOW THE BOOKING PERIOD OF CYLINDER IS CORRECT OR NOT. PHONE NO. BINDU GAS - 9312624932, 95129-2476590.

SANJEEV TIWARI- 9810519278
N
User
venkatesham Bharat Gas  - India
 

delivery of cylinders - Bharat Gas

I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder on dt. 4/8/2008 but yet today on 27.8.2008 there is not any response and nobody ready talk to us from the distributor of M/s. sri sai gas agencies Raghunathapally.
N
User
JAGATAP LPG Cylinder  - India
 

replacement of gas delivery tube - LPG Cylinder

Dear sir
IAM CUSTOMER OF HP GAS
OUR SERVICE PROVIDER HAS DENIED FOR THE GAS CYLINDER TO SUPPLY ON THE BASIS OF REPLACEMENT OF TUBE & SAME IS FORCED TO PROCCURE FROM AGENCY ONLY
I WANT TO KNOW WHERTHER THE TUBE IS TO REPLACED BY SERVICE PROVIDER(AGENCY) OR IT CAN BE CHANGED BY OUR SELF & SAME CAN BE GET INSPECTED BY AGENCY PERSON
AGENCY :ATISH GAS AGENCY
N
User
N.K.Tiwari LPG Cylinder  - India
 

Not Delivered - LPG Cylinder

Dear Prakashji,

Sub:-LPG Cylinder Not Delivered

I am consumer of BP gas bearing the consumer no 2173. More than one month back(10/10/2008) ( Booking no: 3467) I booked the gas, on the time of booking, we request all the time to delivery in evening time only, till now it has not been delivered.( Since 3-4 month this problem started) When we call It is also surprising that all the time phone appears to be busy, which is not possible. If someone lifts phone, they promise to send on the same day, or tomorrow, or we have delivered to you. wasting lot of our time. I am writing this after heavy frustration. Prakashji please look into this matter,
With Regards,
N.K.Tiwari
9959785577
Habsiguda, HYDERABAD
N
User
R.S. sharma 332 LPG Gas Cylinder  - India
 
Sir,

It is to inform you that before the connection of Indraprastha Gas Ltd. I was getting my LPG cylinder from M/s Veer Jyoti Enterprises, Joseph Broz Tito Marg, opposite Panchsheel, New Delhi 110017. My consumer No. 17671 and 21455.

I was superannuated on 31/03/2008 (AN) from central Govt. service and I was to surrender my Govt. Quarter No. 138, Sector-1, Sadiq Nagar, New Delhi on 31/07/2008. On 26/07/2008 I have requested to M/s Veer Jyoti Enterprises to issue a LPG cylinder for cooking food as i was to get disconnection for Indraprastha Gas Ltd. and to obtain the no demand Certificate to surrender the Govt. Quarter and I had to remain in the Govt. Quarter till 31/07/2008. but no LPG cylinder was issued to me. I was informed by M/s Veer Jyoti Enterprises that they have the orders from Govt, not to issue LPG cylinder to Sadiq Nagar New Delhi as there is a Indraprastha Gas connection avilable.

On 12/09/2008 I personally went to the office of M/s Veer Jyoti Enterprises and I handed over the written application for change of address from Govt. Quarter no 138, Sector-1 Sadiq Nagar to A-37, First Floor, Sanwal Nagar, New Delhi-110049. along with a photocopy of surrender certificate of Govt. Quarter. I also requested for issue a LPG cylinder, but they did not issue.

On 03/11/2008 I have again made the request to issue a LPG cylinder but they ordered me to attend their office alongwith copy of surrender certificate of Govt. Quarter, as according to their record I am residing in Sadiq Nagar and they did not issue the LPG cylinder, with the result I am facing harassment and I had made alternative arrangement from my relatives.

It is humbly requested that necessary investigation may kindly be made and a line of action may be highly appreciated.

Thanking You

Yours faithfully
R.S.Sharma,
A-37, First floor,
Sanwal Nagar,
New Delhi 110049.

Ph. 011-65733459
N
User
S.Ravindra Babu LPG Cylinder  - India
 
Booking of gas through internet
N
User
Sunnoji Rao LPG Cylinder  - India
 

Online booking not accepted - LPG Cylinder

Customer Name :K.Sunnoji Rao
Customer No : 603749

After lapse of 25 Days dealer of Ramnagaram, Ramnagaram District is refusing to book the cylinders and he is telling that booking will be done only after 30 Days.
And he is not interested to talk with customers. Today we inform to area manager (9449853139) regarding the above matter but he has not shown any interested in solving customer problem or he has not shown any interest in booking our cylinder. kindly look in to the matters and do the needful at the earlier

Thank you

Yours Faithfully
N
User
D.Shivanagaraju Bharat Gas Distributor  - India
 

Not supplying LPG cylinder - Bharath gas,

My dealer is not supplying LPG cylinder. I had booked it before 4 weeks. when enquired they said that it will come on very next day.How many days gone!!!What we have to do...where to give complaints??. Could anyone resolve my problem.
N
User
Sunil Kumar Jha Bharat Gas Distributor  - India
 

Not Delivered after 7 days of booking - LPG Gas Sylender

Dear Sir,

My name is Sunil Kumar Jha ,H.No. -46, Gali No.-19 Bhagwati Garden Extn. Uttam Nagar New Delhi - 59. my consumer no. - 26376. I have boocked gas on 07.10.2009 through you promo service by telephone no. - 011-85611860 but till date I have not received agency's phone no.9312243820 & 011 - 64115667 both phone not picked . I am trying last two days .

So please take nacessary action and make service better and better and solve my gas problem.

Thanking you,

Sunil Kuimar Jha
09313599981
N
User
lokesh singh kushwah Bharat Gas  - Delhi, West Delhi, Delhi, India
 

Not deliver at time - Bharat Gas

sir, i hava gas no 10503 in alwar city (Rajasthan), i have gas booked on 16-November-2009 but till date 8-December-2009 i have not received gas. When we talk to him they make excuse that " no body at home and you don't have empty cylinder that time,i am sick of these things so please help me these type of problem.
thanks
N
User
ram Bharat Gas  - India
 

not deliver cylinder / - Bharat Gas

I have booked for cylinder on 1st dec09 this is after 21 days of my last cylinder delivery thay told will be delivered in 4 days.but its not delivered after 5the day i went and asked thay commited for 8th day.I didnt reviced my cylinder yet i went again asked for same thay are saying it will take 8 working dayes.

As my experiance for deliver one cylinder it will take 32 to 40 days time and wast of consumer time repeted phone calls and visits.I didnt seen these agencyes are working for public looks like seleing cylinder in block market make public like me sufer.

I am staying in Yeshwanthpur /Bangalore.I am reachable on my mobile +91 9901904496.
N
User
lokesh singh kushwah Bharat Gas  - Delhi, West Delhi, Delhi, India
 

not deliver cylinder at time - Bharat Gas

sir,
My Name is Lokesh Kushwah. My gas no is 10503 from MODERN GAS SERVICE (Distributor no is :---01442332978) (Bharat Gas) in Alwar (Rajasthan), i have gas booked on 16-November-2009 but till date 8-December-2009 i have not received gas. When we talk to him they make excuse that " no body at home and you don't have empty cylinder that time,i am sick of these things so please help me these type of problem.
thanks
N
User
suburakesh Bharat Gas  - India
 

NOT DELIVERY LPG CYLINDER - Bharat Gas

BOOKED GAS CYLINDER ON 10-12-09 BOOKING NO. NOT GIVEN. NOT DELIVERED DES PITE REMINDERS

KAPOOR CHAND GOEL CONSUMER NO. D-134JAGDEEP GAS SERVICE, BATHINDA
N
User
Lalit Kumar LPG Gas  - India
 

Gas not Delivered - LPG Gas

Dear sir,
I had booked my LPG Gas Calender 2 month ago but calender not delivered till today.
Golden Gas not perform well
N
User
Manoj Kumar Bharat Gas  - India
 

not deleverd gas celender - Bharat Gas

sir i had a booking for a Gas Celender on dated 08/02/2010, Name of Minakshi RCW 4682, booking no. 113553, at Robin Gas Agency add - Cse No. 2 Shop no. 15, Sector - 5, Rohini Delhi-110085, but the gas celender not deleverd till dated on my address so i therefore requested to you send a gas celender as early & possible.
N
User
Hari Shankar Singh LPG  - India
 

CYLINDER NOT DELIVERED - LPG

I HAVE BOOKED MY REFILL CYLINDER A WEEK AGO BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY BOOKED CYLINDER TILL DATE. REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SEND MY CYLINDER AS I DON'T HAVE ANY GAS CYLINDER TO MADE FOOD FOR US

REGARDS
H.S. SINGH
9958219576/9711988482

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bharat Gas Distributor - LPG Cylinder not delivered