Broadband — Not working

Address:West Tripura, Tripura

Dear Sir, the broadband connection against my telephone no.[protected] has not been working since[protected] as the telephone line has been remained dead. I have brought this matter to the BSNL Authority at Siddhiashram several times but till date I am not able to access broadband service.Now I want to get admissible rebate from my rental of broadband connection. Moreover, I have been facing tremendous inconvenience for not being able to access Internet . I like to request your favourable consideration to take the matter on priority basis to restore the broadband service.

Goutam Dasgupta

my broad band dosen t work or pair with my wireless router plz manke sure this problem will be solved at once
My name is Syed hussain and i had relaince broadband connection from N Delhi. I am posting this complain that I have experienced very pathetic and disgusting services from Relaince. It has been more than 6 months since internet connection installed at my home after paying 6 months advance. I have not been able to use Internet even for single day due to bad connectivity.

It has been more than 3months registering my complaint but till date I have not received any resolution. I want to disconnect with their services.But no one has taking care for that.
from 2 days. sunday night... net is not working...
parthpanchal1989... is id send passward and if still its not working...
coz may be on tarace wire of connection has been removed...
pls contact asap...
parth
Dear Airtel customer care
my connection no[protected] broadband connection is not working for past 2 weeks

we made complaint to the customer care but till now the problem is not solved

Kindly do the needful immedatly .
My telephone no. is[protected] locate at Sivam Apartments, Surendranagar, RPTS Road Nagpur. My broad band is not working since the last few days. Kindly check up and get the needful done. Can I expect a quick response. Or atleast an acknowledgement.

Agartala.
    Tripura