Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL Prepaid Mobile - Detailed Bill of prepaid mobile

 
332 Reviews
User
  phani kumar
i need detaile bill for prepaid mobile connections 9440635692


Complaint comments 331 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 7, 2014 by
User
linkan  
 
Best Review
i want my incoming n outgoing detail from 15/09/2013 to 18/09/2013. My no is 9467576010
 
Sir
I need help in sending message to 3733, whenever i am trying it says message not sent try again. i am trying for the past three days. Kindly help. I want to activate FFE function.

Thanks
 

to know about detailed mobile calls - Prepaid connection

respected sir/madam,

I am a customer of Airtel from last more then two years. my name and number is mukesh pareek and 09890382388.

I have lost my mobile (NOKIA N-72)on 19 april 2008. at that time my balance was Rs. 200+ . I blocked my SIM Card on 21 april. at that time balance was only Rs 175. I admit a complaint in Dhankwadi police station on 23 april. I was Issued a new SIM card on 24 arpil and it was being activated on 25 april evening. At that time the balance was on 0.40 paisa. It shows that the person who stole my mobile used my sim card for his personal use. If i got the detail of my mobile phone calls from 19 to 24 then i can easily catch that thief. But no body is giving me the detail. I request police to help me in this issue but they refuse. I went to airtel office at Wega center, Swargate, Pune but they didn't help me and suggest me to go to commissioner and file an application. I went to commissioner office with application but they sent me back to police station and said that give this application to the police station where u file the complaint. Nobody is there to help me. Even if airtel can issue me a new sim card on behalf of my report of police complaint and my ID proof then why they are not providing me the detail. If i got the detail of even five six number then also i can catch that thief because that is one of my friend.(my mobile was stolen from my room itself and at that night we were only five friends and sevent androom was locked form inside). Kindly help me in this regard so that my faith on airtel and humanity will not lost.



pls help me...



Waiting for the reply,



Thank you



Mukesh pareek

(Kishor Kumar)
 
i am sented the ffd but just comed the message thatwaitting for conformation report .Ithink it is alredy 24 howers but i dident get the conformation sms.
 
hi my name is rajiv i will purchase a FLY mobile B-700 but after 1 week i will laps my bag in travelling and i dont have charger also in the hyderabad city the accsories of FLY is not available how can access the phone please give me reply as soon as possible



thanks
9959325229
 
sir,
i need detaile bill for prepaid mobile connections
please give me reply as soon as possible


Thanks
 
I WANT TO KNOW DETAIL INCOMING & OUTGOING NUMBERS FOR 15.08.08 TO 17.09.08, FOR MY BILLING INQUARY.NUMBER IS 09438505564
 
pls send me the detail from 1sept'08 to 30sept'08
 
I want to know full details incoming and outgoing number with timming for augut 2008 --26 september 2008 URGENT' phone no 9425567223
A
User
Rajesh  
 
Hi this is rajeh. i'm using prepaid connection. this one nortel serial no. so i want to full details for incoming and outgoing details for 3 months details. how search in internet for this details. it's possible with out bsnl help. any body help becase i want this details for settle my life. pls replay as soon as possible. advance thanks for u. pls...
N
User
priya  
 
i need detail bill for my prepaid mobile connections
please give me details as soon as possible
A
User
akash  
 
pls send me details of incoming and ougoing calls from 1.09.08 to 5.10.08 my number is 9448577478
 
My mobile no is 9490231322 exel ananth plan useing since two
years . Iam not getting my last call charges ie *102# Ihave complained several times to customer care, bsnl office at
nellore in AP, the customer care will tell that is technical
problem an will be resolved in a few days since two years
is this problem can be solved or not ?
A
User
NIKHIL  
 
I WANT TO KNOW DETAIL INCOMING & OUTGOING NUMBERS FOR 30.08.08 TO 30.09.08, FOR MY FRIEND BILLING INQUARY.NUMBER IS 09406208890
 
How can i get all incoming and outgoing call details of BSNL Preapaid mobile?

Please provide information as soon as possible
 
i want to my incoming and outgoing details in last 2 month it s urgent please send my e-mail id please
 

number detail - BSNL prepaid mobile number detailed

Name:Shashi Bhoosan Pandey
Mobile number:9514265793
Adress:402, B.h.s allahpur allahabad
pin code :211006
 
dear sir,
i need to my mobail details of last 45 days.my mobail no.9433514370
 
i want a mo. no. information

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL Prepaid Mobile - Detailed Bill of prepaid mobile