Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Central Provident Fund Commissioner - Central Provident Fund Commissioner

 
73 Reviews
User
  sudarshan sakpal
Dear Sir,
I worked with I BNP PARIBAS india soulutions at Mumbai, i left the company on 20 July 2007 and i had completed my resignation formalities. and BNP PARIAS had submiited the required forms to EPF office
MAHARASHTRA / Region : MALAD(KANDIVILLI) / Establishment Code : 93606 / Employee No : 13
As per EPF Website (epfindia.nic.in)details are mention below:
Receipt_no Type status remarks

10459703 Form 13 Under Process Your Claim is received on 13/09/2006 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
70134325 Form 19 Under Process Your Claim is received on 08/12/2007 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
70134326 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 08/12/2007 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
No one Reply on Email & also Officers / pf employe not available on Phone . - (022-28695275/28695297)

Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

Kindly acknowledge for the same.

Thax & Regards
sudarshan sakpal
09969259094


Complaint comments 72 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Sir,
I worked as a MEDICAL REPRESENTATIVE in H&H PHARMACUETICA (P)LTD, 101, OM CHAMBERS, AUGUST KRANTHI MAARG, MUMBAI - 400 036. I joined in this company on February 1996 & relieved on 30/06/2003. I have paid my pf regularly and my MY EPF ACCOUNT NUMBER IS MH/39783/69.
After I left I filled the epf withdrawal form 26/12/2003.
I regret to inform you that I have not got my money so for.
I kindly request you to inform me about my application status without delay.
Thanking you
.Tsuresh
 
i had submitted my withdrow form on the date of 22/4/2008 and i want to check my pf account status
 
Sir,

With my all efforts, I am unable to get status for my PF. The chain of emails are listed below for your reference. Any help or updates would be greatly appreciated.

Regards,
Samarth Sharma
9981164749

********************EMAILS**********************************

To,
The PF office,
Bhopal.

Respected Sir/Madam,

My name is Samarth Sharma and I am requesting status on my PF number DI/23719/13063. I had sent below given request on 29/06/2007. Please find the details in below given email.

Looking forward for your co-operation. Your help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks & Regards,
Samarth Sharma.
Cell : 9981164749
Home : 0755-2464749

On 9/20/07, Samarth Sharma <sharmasamarth@gmail.com> wrote:
To,

The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner (Delhi South),

Employees Provident Fund Organisation,

Mayur Bhawan, Near Super Bazaar,

Connaught Place,

New Delhi – 110 001



Subject : Provident fund. PF number : DI/23719/13063





My name is Samarth Sharma and as per the instructions, I had sent the PF form through speed post on 29/06/2007 to the above given address. It will be nearly three months, I have not received the payment of my PF. Kindly expedite and pay me the due amount as soon as possible.

Thank you.

Please find below my information :



Name : Samarth Sharma

DOJ (Wipro) : October 06, 2003.

EMPLOYEE CODE (Wipro) : 440296

LAST ORGANISATION : Wipro BPO Solutions Pvt Ltd, Mumbai.



MAILING ADDRESS :
Samarth Sharma

E-4/318, Arera Colony, Bhopal (M.P.)

Pin code : 462016

Phone : 0755-2464749

Mobilee : +919981164749



Regards,

Samarth Sharma

(September 20, 2007)
 

Non receipt of EPF Claim - 1)Office of the Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner

Reference :- (1)My EPF A/C No.- DL/19936/565
(2) Claim Form Receipt No.- 28439748 & 28439749 dt. 27/6/2008

Sir,
I have not received my EPF claim till date. It is therefore requested kindly look into the matter and do the needfull.
 

pf drow - kalinga Associates

My company name is KALINGA ASSOCIATE, employer PF A/C U.P /28601/1937 .
I have submitted form Three months ago at sector 24 Noida but till now i have not received my money, please look into the matter and revert the message.
Thanks
Dharmendra Singh
 
Dear Sir,

I bring to your notice that Earlier I, Satendra Tewari s/o late Sh Ram Ashrey Tewari residing at 4/61 Vivek Khand Gomti Nagar Lucknow 226010 (UP), was employee of M/s Koshika Telecom Ltd From 10 July 1997 to 22 June 2002.
During my tenure in Koshika Telecom Ltd my PF and EPF was deposited in ITIL PF Trust (Information Tecnologies (india) Limited, Employees Provident Fund trust).
I resigned on June 2002 from Koshika Telecom ltd. at that time I submitted all PF and EPF forms and documents to concern HR.

After long time I got a letter from ITIL PF trust, regarding settlement of PF code No. (DL-5883/2385). I send all the required document to ITIL PF trust on 25.07.2005. After nine moths I sent a reminder to ITIL but none of action has been taken.

Till the date I could not get any information or refund from ITIL PF trust. At this time I have really and urgent need of such amount.

So I request to you Please issue the necessary instruction to ITIL to settled the account and reply wit a copy to us.
Please help me in my crucial time I will be very thank full to you.

Regards,
Satendra Tewari
4/61- Vivek Khand
Gomti Nagar
Lucknow 226010 (UP)
E-Mail :- satendra.tewari@rediffmail.com
RIM :-09335264001
Resi. :-05222394494
 
Dear Sir,

With due respect I Shri MIR AKBAR ALI like to bring your kind attention that I was working in Bhushan Power & Steel Limited, Sambalpur, ORISSA having PF No. OR / 8593 / 0621. At that time my provident fund was deposited in Rourkela, orissa Branch. Now here in JSL LIMITED, Kalinganagar, Jajpur Road, ORISSA my Provident fund No. is OR / 6276 / 1076 which is deposited in Bhubaneswar, orissa.

Therefore I deposited form-XIII for transfer of my Provident Fund (PF) to my present PF Account from last 6 months but it is not transfer till date. So It is requested to you take action to trasfer my provident fund


Thanks



MIR AKBAR ALI

Associate Manager SMS-(Project)



Jindal Stainless llimited

PO:Kalinga Nagar Induastrial Complex,

Dist: Jajpur

ORISSA-755026

Mobile- +91 9777450604, +91 9937741622
 
Dear Sir

Very Good Morning Sir

I am Satya Ranjan Sahoo, Working in Your Accounts Department in the Corporate office under the Supervison of Niranjan Sir&Prasad Sir, i am working in your Company For December2007, january2008, february2008.As Prasad Sir& You Told to me that i will Under Observation of Niranjan sir, Prasad Sir at a Stipend Of Rs.1000.In the Month of Dec&January Company Pay Rs.1000 each Month, I Have Worked 15 days in the Month of
Feb-2008, but ihave not got the Salary for February2008.

I want to Meet you but Niranjan & Prasad sir is not Permit to meet with you

Sir, You Dont think that, i am not eligebale to get my Salary for 15 days in which days i have worked for Your organisation

For 15 Days i have worked For your Company, and My Salary Generate For that Days Rs.500

Kindly Do needful action in this issue& help me ASAP.

Regards
Satya Ranjan Sahoo
0674-2744053
Mob-9873166920
 
Dear Sir,

Subject: PF Issue (Acccount no. 25815/57)

PF Office address: Plot no.43, Sector 44, Gurgaon.

I am nipun agarwal & I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on 23rd April 2007 but still i have not received any response from PF office.
i have visited many times in PF office but as per him the same is in process because of they have released the cheques on wrong name three times.

Pls help me for the same.

Regards
Nipun Agarwal
09910696500
 
Dear Sir,
I am an ex employee of M/s U.P.TWIGA FIBERGLASSLTD.I worked with the company early 80's.My Pf was cut from my salary those days.I went out of state.Now I have submitted my application for refund
(on 26.01.08).Since then I have Personally visited Twiga House(Mr. Rao & staff).but reply was negative. I was told so many times to come
next week, make a call next time.
I humbly request you to help me in this matter
Hope you will not disappoint me.
 
I R. Nagarajan have applied for Transfer of PF accumulaton from my previous organization Elgi Equipments Limited, Singanallur, Coimbatore PF No.TN/3512/4405 (Coimbatore) to
Sri City Private Limited Chennai PF. No.TN/53163/2 submitted on 21-Apr-08 .

Regarding this I have contacted chennai RPFC office and they informed me that they didnot receive any communation from Coimbatore PF office regarding this transfer.

So, I request you to kindly take necessary action in this regard. It is almost delayed by 8 mnths and nothing has happend despite regular follow up

Kindly look into this issue and take action immediately. Since the amount accumulated is subsitantial.

Thank You

R Nagarajan
CFO
Sri City Private Limited
nagarajan@sricity.in
 
REF. DL/15386/1183
I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO GET THE REIMBURSEMENT OF MY LIFE LONG SAVINGS IN THE PROVIDENT FUND ACCOUNT FORM DELHI SOUTH REGION, WHOSE OFFICE IS LOCATED IN SKYLARK BUILDING AT NEHRU PLACE, N.DELHI FOR THE LAST SEVERAL YEARS.
I FEEL UTTERLY HARASSED BY THE ATTITUDE OF THE AUTHORITIES CONCERNED.
I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO GET THE REIMBURSEMENT FOR THE LAST SEVERAL YEARS AND TO MY UTTER DISMAY, I AM STILL BEING MADE TO RUN FORM ONE AGENCY TO ANOTHER, NEHRU PALCE OFFICE TO WAZIRPUR AND SO ON.
THE FACT REMAINS THAT THE DETAILS OF THE ACCOUNT HAVE NOT BEEN SENT TO WAZIRPUR OFFICE FOR SETTLEMENT/REIMBURSEMENT. I HAVE FILLED UP FORM 19 AT LEAST THREE TIMES TILL NOW.
I HAVE MET THE CONCERNED AUTHORITIES/HEAD AS WELL BUT UNFORTUNATELY WITHOUT ANY OUTCOME.
I SHALL BE GRATEFUL IF THE CASE IS LOOKED INTO ON PRIORITY, SO LONG MY PERSONAL PRIORITIES, SUCH AS MARRYING MY DAUGHTER AND HAVING TO UNDERGO SURGERY AS ADVISED BY THE DOCTOR DOES NOT GET POSTPONED UNTIL MY DEATH.
 
Dear Sir,

My PF Account Number KN/BN/4487/840. I am eligible for Family Pension and Three times My request for the scheme certificate has been rejected ffrom Karnataka office due to the Date of birth entry has been noted wrongly by my employer. As a reply I had reverted back with all the details/prrofs of my Date os birth. Still Karnataka office is not accepting my request .Still the request is coming back by a hand written reply. Dear Sir, Now I am 50 years old now and I have to look my old aged paraents and this money is hardearned and I Humbly request further what I have to do in this regard. Please note that the two employers 1.M/s KWALITY BISCUITS, BANGALORE and 2nd INDIAN ORGANIC CHEMICALS(FOODS DIVISION), MUMBAI both has been closed and still I am having all the details of PF transfer and other details,
Please do the needful,
Yours faithfully,

N.S.Ramasubramanian
 
sir

my name is baldev singh what is the my total PF amount
act no is dl/33061/6

plz mail detail vikkycool2@gmail.com
 
My A/C No is OR/6003/904 I worked with M/S Coastal Projects(P)Ltd, from april2006 to july, 2007.snt my pf withdrawal form 6 months ago to rpfc, bhuwneshwar by regd.a.d.post.not heard till date regarding settlement of my claim.pl.intervene.personally in the matter.
 
sir,
plzz help me with the details of my PF account no:MH/99499/0016
&DO THE NEEDFUL BY REFORWARDING THE DETAILS ON MY EMAIL ID
THANKING YOU
WITH REGARDS
SHASHANK BHOSALE
 
Respected Sir,

I have submitted required forms long back to transfer PF of my last 2 companies with my current PF account.

That old two companies are :

Kean India Ltd. (PF account no is : DL/19688/1456)

Polaris software lab ltd. (PF account no is : HR/GGN/26309/969)

My Current Organization is :

Computer Sciences Corporation India Pvt Ltd. (CSC India Pvt Ltd).

My Current PF Account no is : TN/52878/0004399

Still PF amount of my last two companies is not transfer to my current PF account. (TN/52878/0004399)

Can you please let me know what is the status ?

Please provide me the information.

My Name is : Unnat Upadhyay
My Emp id is : 1105623 and

Regards,

Unnat
9989997989
 
To,
The Regional P.F.Commissioner
Wazirpur New Delhi

Sub: - Transfer of Provident Fund Amount of Mr. T. Shankar Rao From A/c. No. DL/3406/2489 to A/c. No. MH/424/270005

Sir,

My previous organisation M/s Desein Private Ltd., New delhi forwarded Form No. 13 on 13.10.2008 for transfer of my PF amount to PF A/c No.MH/424/270005 ( L&T Ltd.). Till date my PF amount has not been transferred. You are requested to look into the matter and oblige.

Thanking You

Yours truly,
T.Shankar Rao,
S/o T.N.Rao,
Mob.No.9871427818
 
my Rstt. code no is 24709 and A/c No is 06 had sent my case for refund of my PF on 3rd Aug. 2008 till date no action has been taken though visited PF office many times.

Dr Jaidev Bakshi
 

cutoff of balance per day Rs.2 or 1/- - bhagvad gita

Itanagar
Dtd 7th Apr 2009


Dear sir,
It's very for me to being a part of airtel communication company but these day im not think so...
coz it hard to call my fren through this service, im not comlaint about it's network, but my balance deduction by above given product, im not claim that company are fraud, but in the case of my sim, im not subscribed any other product so in that case only this to be blame.its been since from 1 month, if if required this product in that case i don't need to complaint and this product was not subscribed by me also.. its from this last 2 month it came every day..
please kindly fix this problem of mine within 2or3 day because due to not fill of top up i didn't call any of my fren, coz i scared of deduction of my balance..if i with in this 2 or 3 days didn't call my fren we can't able to see each other, bcoz in these day our xam goin to end we have to depart for our village, if my complaint not resolve quickly i will compel to move on other service...

your sincere customer
Tapi Pai

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Central Provident Fund Commissioner - Central Provident Fund Commissioner

    Contact Information