Dr.Akshay Shukla
Director Physical Education
9, Rajshree Colony
Bohra Ganesh Ji
Udaipur [Raj.] 313001
Mb.No.:-09414470845
Ref :- Complaint no. 413, dated 18/06/09,PGSC :-6 - 153589
with ref to above I have lodged a complaint regarding manufacturing defect of my Reebok shoe .In the last 35 years, of my involvement in games & sports as a player and as a sports Administrator, I have never seen both the shoe opening from the arches of the foot 'a smiler cut of about 2' on both the shoe.I would like to here answer of my complaint from your experts of Bio-Mechanics & department of research & development . If they are unable to answer, my complaint should be reconsider for replacement.
Dr.Akshay Shukla
|
74 Comments |
|
|
|
Comments |
|
|
Manufacturing defect - reebok,shoes From:
Dr.Akshay Shukla
Director Physical Education
9, Rajshree Colony
Bohra Ganesh Ji
Udaipur [Raj.] 313001
Mb.No.:-09414470845
Ref :- Complaint no. 413, dated 18/06/09,PGSC :-6 - 153589
with ref to above I have lodged a complaint regarding manufacturing defect of my Reebok shoe .In the last 35 years of my of my involvement in games & sports as a player and as a sports Administrator I have never seen both the shoe opening from the arches of the foot a smiler cut of about 2' .I would like to here answer of my complaint from your experts of Bio-Mechanics & department of research & development . If they are unable to answer, my complaint should be reconsider for replacement.
Dr.Akshay Shukla
|
|
Lanvin man boots
http://www.footbing.com
tradertrade08@yahoo.cn
|
|
From,
Nagendra B Athreya
#34, out house, sri rama
mandira opposite road,
cauvery nagar, BSK 3rd stage,
Bangalore-560085
Ph:9964442599
I had purchased some items from the reebok(BSK 3rd stage) showroom and had got gift voucher of worth 6000rs/-. I had messaged the Booklet code(413413) for the redemption code but did not get it. For complaining earlier, i was out of station for a month(Kollur forest) where i couln't get network to approach. So please consider and do the needful. I look forward in hearing from you.
|
|
i had invest my 50000 thouzan rupees as fix deposite in icici bank,
i got a rebook watch as a gift
but my rebook watch doesn't work .
so i kindly request you to take a necessary steps soon .
so so so
soon reply
and take necessary steps
|
|
I had purchased some items from the reebok(RS Puram, Coimbatore) showroom and had got gift voucher of worth 6000 Rs/-.
I had already messaged the request with Booklet code, I didnt get response yet.
My Booklet code is - 425121.
Please provide me the redemption code as soon as possible.
Plz send response to my id : somayajulu.yvrr@gmail.com
my cell no. : 9042086511.
thanking you,
Somayajulu YVRR
|
|
sir i purchased shoes of rs 7000 frm reebok showroom noida nd get the shopping vouchers of rs 6000 nd i also used my 4 coupons now the rest coupons are nt reedemed nd my booklet code is 412082 so wht cn i do ????
pls rply soon...
my email id is - suryapandey67@gmail.com
surya prakash pandey
my cell no is 9506426527
my address :
g-35, liberty colony
sarvodaya nagar lucknow (u.p.)
|
|
hi reebok,
i am LT. Cdr Arvinder from Indian Navy, posted in Vishakhapatnam. i am a basket ball player and ben playing the game since childhood.
it is to inform you that i had bought a shoe (Model No. J03514 Talking Krazy II BLACK) worth Rs 6999/- from Vishakhapatnam-3 Reebok store near Care Hospital.Th bill No. is 4678 dated 12 Nov 2009 .But unfortunatly the shoe has started giving me a lot of foot pain.so much so that i can't wear it anymore and it pains badly whn i play or walk with this sho. It is requsted that kindly refund me the money or exchange this sho with some other model as i feel that this model itself is not correct. you can contact me on arvinder09@rediffmail.com or 09390225422. please do it ASAP.
|
|
UNSATISFACTORY SERVICE. REEBOK NOT REPLACING WORN OUT SHOES.
Shoes purchased - Hexride Mission
Purchased date - Mar 2010
Shoes worn out in - Apr 2010
I had purchased the above mentioned shoes from Pune, JM road Reebok branch worth 5999/-
in March 2010 and while buying the shoes I was told that if anything happens to the shoes
from 3 months of buying them, they will get replaced.
However REEBOK has not kept its word and neither were the shoes worth Rupees 5999 which got worn out
just in 1.5 months of its use.
These shoes were sent to Gurgaon office by the local showroom and were returned saying that there is no manufacturing defect.
I agree that there was no manufacturing defect, but while buying the shoes I was given the gaurantee that even if the
shoes get worn out then there will be free service or if required the shoes will be replaced (irrespective of the manufacturing defect or not.)
I took the shoes to the showroom much before 3 months to show the bad condition of the shoes in just 1.5 months after
spending 5999/-.
How can the manager in Gurgaon say that nothing can be done as its not a manufacturing defect?
Don't you see that the shoes are totallty worn out in just 1.5 months from purchase date and they cost 5999/-?
Is this a less amount? Are REEBOK shoes expected to get worn out in just 1.5 months?
I am a regular customer of Reebok and in just 2 months I have spent some 17, 000/- on 3 pairs of Reebok shoes.
Is this the kind of service I get for being a regular customer?
Please let me know when can I get the shoes replaced from the local showroom in Pune.
Medha.
|
|
hello,
This is Nikita Gupta from Surat.i had purchased a track pant from the reebok outlet, Ghod dod road in Surat in sale, and i am sorry to say that the condition of the track pant had become horrible just after 1 wash. i complained several times in the store.but they are not paying any feedback saying that its too late.
but actually they themselves kept the tracks with them for a month saying they would send it to the company.its been around more than 6 months me running behind them to do somthing about it.
we are very disappointed with the service and the behave of your company.kindly help us in any way if u can.
|
|
|
can anybody please reply atleast...this is what is happening for the last so many months.
|
|
This is Chethan. I am proud to tell that I am a Reebok customer since past 8 years. My experience with the new Reebok shoe was not like my earlier Reebok product.
I purchase a new shoe on Jan end 2010 from Reebok showroom located near Mogapair, Annanagar-101, and Chennai. It is just 6 months old. I just wore this shoe for hardly not more than 5-6 times. Now my shoe got damaged (part of my shoe soul [bottom] is separated from my shoe). I contacted the showroom people. They are asking me to show the bill. I told them that I am not able to find that currently, but I can show you my Credit card bank statement as proof.
Kindly help me in getting replacement of my shoe. I have 100% confident that you will come with the solution and will retain you old customer.
|
|
|
I purchased reebok shoes from Reebok Showroom Sector 9 Panchkula on 05 August 2010 for approx Rs 2517. Within 3 daya of the purchase, both pair of the shoes were found torn from top. When I went to the showroom to get replacement or refund of money on 10 August 2010, the salesman (Mr Sunny, telephone 01724674352) was very arogant and asked me to go anywhere but he won't budge. Reebok company is selling defective manufactured shoes and thereafter does not attend the customers. I have sent an email to their customercare but not even bothered to acknowledge that. As a proof, I have paid Rs 2517 by netbanking debit card on 05 August 2010 and lodged a detailed complaint in the visitor book of their Showroom at sector 9 Panchkula (Haryana).The defective pair of shoe has been handed over to Mr Sunny who has not even given me a receipt for that, he does not even give visitors card. Very arogant salesman. I am Mr Rajinder Singh, 9465095087.
|
|
Membership No-ITBC10414500
Hi, i have ordered 3 kits of reebook hamper consisting of shoe, glasses, t=shirt, bag, wrist watch, i was supposed to get the free- gift of reebok socks which I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED. my second issue is i have made a payment of Rs.300 for a gift voucher worth Rs. 25, 000/- which I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED. we are continuously trying to reach the consern department, but to no avail. but I can show you my Credit card bank statement as proof.
Please contact at 9822029752.
Yatin Naik
|
|
MAYANK GUPTA
PHONE NO- 09977744464
email: mayankrocksyaar@gmail.com
i bought a reebok watch ( atomic watch black (men) ; 122723 ) on
21/8/10 from authorized reebok india showroom at Banglore and there is
a manufactring defect as
the hand movements changes by its own after some time and it does not
show correct time. the minute and hour hands are loose.
it is under warranty and am currently residing in bhopal. I went to
reebok outlets in bhopal but they that they don't sell reebok watches. i even tried to mail
at customercare@reebok.com but the mail is not sent it fails.
please help.
reply asap.
|
|
aditya malpani
mumbai 400101 9320035882
i am purchase two shoes and your retail shop asked me i am not exchange and todAY i know REEBOK is dirty and cheap company ...before i purchase two sandals they are so on
|
|
|
please changes my shoes ple...
|
|
|
i am your old customer everything commodity i am purchase from reebok...
|
|
|
Hello everyone, i understand that the complaints are very genuine.My sister, too, purchased Reebok shoes and within 4 months they are unfit.Three days back I sent an email to the company but i haven't yet heard anything from them.I hope that the company finds a proper solution &maintains its reputation.
|
|
Hi I bought a pair of Reebok shoes on 12th december 2010, and after one wear the shoes start to tear from inside. I went back to the store (katwaria sarai new delhi) and they refuse to tke any action. This is really not expected from a company like Reebok, I could have as well have bought shoes from the road instead if this is to be the outcome. I have left my shoes in the store itself completely cheated.
dib
+919953823645
|
|
ith Artical no. I26872
swati nagi to customer.care
show details Dec 20 (3 days ago)
Dear Customer Care,
I have purchased the above item from Reebok exclusive store located at Triton Mall jaipur on 12/dec/2010.
I wore it two times only, and it get bubbling on both the sleeves with out washing it.
It is very much different from my previous experience with Reebok, please help on this.
I had returned the piece to the store, they have given me a Claim/ Service Receipt (No: 011)
Name of the Executive person is : Kamlesh
Response from the guys at store was very poor, they speak like, this is not a defect.
Please respond asap.
Regards, swati nagi
|
|
|
|
|
|