[Resolved]  DishTV — no access

My VC.No.[protected] I am getting conditional access for South channels from 13/1/08 and have submitted Rs.600/- by ITZ card for accessing the south channels along with existing channels. I am not getting proper response by phone. Kindly
reply immediately to my above E mail ID immediately.

Sir i have been using this dish tv for 9months and the payments are already done through the agents..now it is showing no access to enter this channel ...................pls fix the problem soon or let us no the problem.my dishtv no ;[protected]

dishtv. — Non access to subscribed channels

I am registered customer of dishtv having VC No.[protected]. I got connection for 'DISH PICK MAXI' plan on 28th June 2008 through M/s Krishna Agencies of Surat [Tel.No.[protected]/3995115]on payment of full amount of Rs.3990/-. I opted for 'Dish Marathi' as regional mlanguage in the package. Since that date till Saturday 5th July, I could properly watch all channels. However, suddenly today [Sunday 65h July] I am unable to watch any of the Marathi channels, viz. Zee Marathi, Zee Talkies, Zee 24 Taas, ETV Marathi, Mi Marathi, Sahayadri, etc. and instead fault No. '101 Conditional Acess' appears for these channels asking me to subscrbe for these channels when, in fact, I have already paid the entire subscription amount for full one year in advance. Being Sunday, the phone at M/s krishna Agencies gets unanswered. If this fault is not immediately repaired and such errors occurs every often, I will have to move to Local Cable Operator because if I could not watch my preferred channels at my convenience, the present connection [dishtv] will be of no use.

Dish TV — No access

We purchased your connection from your authorised dealer "Classic Sound and Vision(Indore)" on27 th March 2008 whose ID no. is 9310. Our connection was activated on 29 march by your company under the 6 months free skeem. Your company disactivated our connection before the 6 months period in between the months of August and September when we were out of station.After coming on 21 September we find that the connection was closed . Assuming that the due-date has matured( without looking the renewaldate in our records ) we deposited Rs 300/- for 1 monhs renewal and conseqent upon our connection was activated which was again dis activated on 23 october inspite of our request that the renewal date should be 29 october and not an early one. we lodged our complaint on 21 october vide complain number 16825205 and we daily contected dish tv costumer care telephonically ultimately on 29 october your costumer care officer told us that the dealer from whom we purchase Dishtv connection has not deposited the required amount to the company. For that reason the company is unable to activate the connection. We are unable to understand that how this connection was working till now when the amount was not deposited by the dealer.At this junction the company should take action against the dealer and why they have diactivated the connection suffering an innocent costomer. Thank You.

DishTV — regarding no access

my vc no. is [protected]. i diposit my renewal on 15.12.2008 through Archana Enterprises. but till today my family members unable to see ETV oriya channel. in my last payment this problem occurs at that time we see after 11days. Can i know after depositing renewal why this problem occurs repeatedly. requesting next renewal date is after 3 months from this date in which we able to see ETV ORIYA. because this is your repeat problem.if next suffer then i'll go to consumer court .
my card renew still not yet channal tv shoing call dish tv customer care on my vc card no[protected]
plz refresh my card

Dish TV — no action NO ACCESS AT ALL

THIS IS MY 4TH COMPLAIN.I had bought a silver pack 4 days ago.I had send you all my details like vc no., card no., password etc. but you have taken NO ACTION ON MY COMPLAIN at all.your service is the worst that I have experienced ever since in my life. even you do not reply at all . you will soon going to loose all your customers with a service like this.
I will not have it if you will not renew my account today itself. and let not the others, my friends, relatives have it, if you will not take any action today itself. hw much time do you need for such matters? you have received the payment then when will I have the connection? its been so much time i have wasted on comlaining and messaging. IF YOU CAN TAKE ANY ACTION then take IF YOU CAN'T THEN REPLY SOON SO THAT I CAN BUY SOMEONE ELSE'S SERVICE.
we had bought a silver card to renew our a/c but we are not getting access of it.we are trying to process since a long time and we are not getting any reply.we are extremely disappointed with the service. we had messaged so many times with all the information like our vc no., card no., password etc. but all in vain.we are constrained to complain.plz take some neccessary action regarding our problem as early as you can.
we still haven, t not got any access o[censored]r service. how much time do you need to process. we got embarrassed . I am sorry to say but your service is very poor. plz make it a little faster i[censored] can.n
I have registered two complaints, but no effect on you . have I committed any mistake by purchasing it? my experience is bad with it that I have made my mind, in future I will not have it . you people takes no action, that is the worst part of yours.should I keep complaining or will you take any action? you don, t have quality service and don't know how to satisfy your customer.customer can be made easily but can't be sustained with a service like this.

Dish TV — Frequently No Signal/Access

V.C.NO.[protected]
DURING ONE YEAR I AM SUFFERING FROM NO SIGNAL/CONDITIONAL ACCESS FROM THE DISH TV AND COULD NOT VIEW TV PROGRAMME SPECIALLY PAID CHAMNNELS.FULL PAYMENT HAS BEEN MADE FOR THIS AGAINST THE SAID V.C.NO.COMPAINTS ARE NOT ATTENTED AND NO ENDAVOUR TO RESTORE THE NORMAL SERV ICE. TILL THIS DATE I COULD NOT VIEW TV BECAUSE IT IS SHOWING NO SIGNAL. COMPENSATION SHOULD BE MADE FOR NONPERFORMING THE SIGNAL/ACESS AND THE NORMALANCY SHOULD BE IMMEDIATELY RESTORED.
naveen parmuwal is dishtv

This is to inform u that i had renued my dish tv just 2 month back. I had paid 1800 Rs from my Citi Bank Credit card. Few channels like Colours, NDTV, Imagin, Z Cinema, Cratoons network is not coming. If there is any mistake chooing the schem then pls do inform me and activate these channels. If some amt to be paid then aslo pls do inform me. Remort of setup box is also not working. Pls send excutive so that he could help us or guide us ASAP. My VCC No is [protected].
My address is RZ-2698A/29 Tughlakabad Extn, Near Tara Apartment, New Delhi 19.

Pranav
([protected])
DURING ONE YEAR I AM SUFFERING FROM NO SIGNAL/CONDITIONAL ACCESS FROM THE DISH TV AND COULD NOT VIEW TV PROGRAMME SPECIALLY PAID CHAMNNELS.FULL PAYMENT HAS BEEN MADE FOR THIS AGAINST THE SAID V.C.NO.COMPAINTS ARE NOT ATTENTED AND NO ENDAVOUR TO RESTORE THE NORMAL SERV ICE. TILL THIS DATE I COULD NOT VIEW TV BECAUSE IT IS SHOWING NO SIGNAL. COMPENSATION SHOULD BE MADE FOR NONPERFORMING THE SIGNAL/ACESS AND THE NORMALANCY SHOULD BE IMMEDIATELY RESTORED

Dish TV — no acces

no channel visible. in the screen it showing 101. conditional access, conax conditioanl access.

past 4 days we are not receiving any channels. but we paid 1 yr. subscription amount.
please do as early as possible.
Their might be a problem with your alignment of Dish Antenna, I will give you the email id of Dishtv customer care, Just mail your concern their for quick resolution of your complaint alongwith your complaete details like VC No, address and contact number.

Email id: [protected]@dishtv.in
my VCC No. is [protected]-7

when i put the tv on it shows NO ACCESS and mentions to call customer care service

the screen appears blank (blue)

what cud be the problem

i have renewed my subscription a week back...

appreciate an early reply

I am Ajay Kumar my VC No. [protected]. I subscribed gold pack on Rakshabandhan Channel No. 659, 661, 662 are shown NO ACCESS. Please solve this problem as soon as possible so that I can enjoy Champions Trophy.

Thankyou

Ajay Kumar
VC No. [protected]
Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Phone:[protected] Mob: [protected]
respected sir, i am natarajan from tamilnadu. i had recharged my dish ac 0n 18.10.09. but, until now i did't getting any sun network channel n sports channel...

i am getting NO ACCESS ONLY....
i think , i am sending the 25th mail about the activation.

please activate my ac n mail me... otherwise i will complaint to particulur consumer department. i am waiting for ur troubleshot n mail...
my vc no VC [protected]

mobile :[protected]
by
natarajan.s
I will give you the email id of Dishtv Customer care, Just mail your concern their for quick resolution of your complaints alongwith your complete details like VC No, address and contact number.

I will give you the email id of Dishtv Customer care, Just Mail your concern their for quick resolution of your complaint along with your complete details like VC No, Address and Contact Number.

DishTV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    72%
    DishTV Phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    DishTV Address
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all DishTV contact information