[Resolved]  DoCoMo — puk code

Address:Udupi, Karnataka

my sim has been blocked. kindly send d puk code for [protected] asap.
Jan 18, 2014
suresh1986's response
sir, we have recharged for rate cutter in docomo through PUR/MOBIKWIK/NEW DELHI/ id:041213 at 07:29. but we did not receive the recharge but they debited the amount from my account.we asked them to refund the amount but yet now we did get back. when we contact tata docomo customer care they told they will refund within 4 woking days but we did not receive yet. please help us to solve this problem

DoCoMo — call detail

i want to know my number call detail incoming and outgoing. my number is [protected]
pls send detail on my email id banty.[protected]@rediff.com.

banty saini
alwar

DoCoMo — money laundering

i.ve recharged for one month internet in tata docomo mobile connection for rs 65. even though my balance shows more than 2000 mb o[censored]sage left till this month end, i've been charged for my net usage. i've contacted the customer care but they are not helping me out. i've lost more than 100 rupees now. i deleted the dive in settings which is not free, and the customer care executive says that using dive in is the problem. after that i deactivated the dive in settings but stil they are looting my money.
my mob no is [protected] karnataka sim
please help[ me. should i go to the consumer court for this?

DoCoMo — deduction

I have been charged Rs.10 for personalised horoscope pack without my permission(I have not activated any pack at all).Unsubscibe me & Please refundmy money back kindly.

DoCoMo — gprs hacked again !!

dear sir ,
Docmo me free me net bahut log use kr rhe he , as u all don't knw ..
Many pplzz r expert in hacking ur NETWORK FOR SURFING net ..

The ip using for free net is ..as folloes ..
I tried itself nd its nt charing a single pie :)

Bt for as legallly ..i wanna to share with u ...

Ip - 10.215.88.900
port - 8933

DoCoMo — deactivate sparsh

my number is [protected]
i wanna deactivate sparsh service from my mobile.....
can u plz guide me how to deactivate sparsh service from my number

thank uuuuuuu
i want to know my number call detail incoming and outgoing. my number is [protected]
pls send detail on my email id " [protected]@gvhas.com. "

thanks &regards

Prasad
my sim is blocked how can i get puk code??
my sim card had get blocked please tell me how to get my puk code??

mobile no. [protected]
sim card no.[protected]
email id-- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

DoCoMo — POSTPAID NOT ACTIVATE

One of TATA DOCOMO channel partner (SERCO - Hebbal,Bangalore) had called me to buy a TATA DOCOMO postpaid connection, his name is Zubair (ph no[protected] and he sent a TATA DOCOMO representative to my home and he collected 300 rupees, two photographs , ID and address proof on 23 of July 2011, till date the SIM is not activated and the representative is not giving the reason for not activation, nor refunding the amount. MY NO [protected]
I have a Docomo Sim (Prepaid) And my mobile number is [protected].
It is asking for a PUK code. Please mail me the PUK code to my email address- [protected]@rediffmail.com

Shivani

DoCoMo — Unwanted Calls

Please help me in finding the owner of the mobile number [protected].. Getting unwanted calls daily at midnight 2 or 3 P.M
i can't access my mobile no. please help me my mob. no is [protected]

DoCoMo — callertune

mera docomo no.[protected] hai. is no. par mere doaara 15/08/2011 ko 3 months ke liye Callertune chalu ki gai thi or 45 Rs ka balance kata gaya hai. Par 25/08/2011 ko bina suchna ke band kar di gayi , mene 121,198,[protected] par kai baar Complaints kari .Par hamaari samaseya ka samadhaan nahi hua .
so plz help me sir..

DoCoMo — mobile recharge failed

I had a failed transaction "twice" on 1st September when I was paying via SBI debit card. The transaction completed successfully and Rs. 26 deducted. it happened once again means total Rs. 52 were debited from my account, but the CCAvenue payment portal failed to open. So in short, the amount got deducted but didn't reach Freecharge and is lying with CCAvenue. I had mailed them on the very same day regarding this but they haven't replied so far...only got the mail thai it is in process of refund..kindly provide me the information.
the two order no are
R[protected]_[protected]

DoCoMo — 3ors. loss in my account

sir i'm the customer to your company since....3-july-2010;at 21 -aug-2011.there are 30 rs detect to my account,5 time i go to my nearest do Como care at Jaipur in gaurav tower,they call me 5 time and not take any action to this....fist i go 21 and 2nd time 23,and 3rd time 25 n 27 n 30..........they not take any action to this.........my no is [protected]..........sir if not any action take against this then i leave your company...... please mail me at skyvns.[protected]@gmail.com......thankssssss
SIM CARD LOST ITS NUMBER IS [protected] IT WAS WRAPPED IN A PAPER

DoCoMo — Sim Blocked

my no. is blocked i need a PUK for my sim my Phone no. is [protected]

DoCoMo — internet through gprs

I purchased docomo SIM with rs 149 on 1st nov and promised 1p/2sec talk , 200 sms , 60rs talk value and 2 GB internet but i got only 60rs talk value after complaining i got 1p/2sec scheme for calling but not get internet usage so i complaint again again deducted rs was given to me but still not get internet.
so i used 11rs scheme and got 150 MB internet in which i used only to check mail from gmail yahoo and FB and download vedio 9+17 MB speed was so poor so took so much time for this around 3hrs after completing i got to know only 6 MB was remaining.
now when i complained for 2 GB free usage they told i already used it but i did so in both case i couldnt got good services. I compaint more than 5 time through email, many calls and face to face talk to retailer also but each n every time they told me i will get in hr 2 hr 2 evening and so on but not get .

DoCoMo — Amount deducted but no recharge done

On 08 Nov 2011 I did a recharge of mobile from internet....my balance have been debited but not yet got my recharge done.
Plz refund my amount as soon as possible. my SBI Account No is [protected].
Folling are the details of the transaction

Ref ; CCA11KDLV342IG75482558 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE Rs 150.00 dt 08 Nov 2011.
sir, my sim got blocked n bow its asking for puk code my num is [protected]

DoCoMo — pin blocked

m using tata docomo prepaid sim [protected], which is locked by mistake, its asking PUK code to unlock it, plz help me to get rid of this prob urgently

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information