[Resolved]  EPF India — My pf settlement claim

My previous employer submitted my epf and the new ssn form to the delhi north office on march 25th. Its almost going to be 2 months. Still i have not got the settlement as well as any intimation from the epf office in delhi. I have sent a support question using the contact us form in www. Epfindia. Nic.In many times. I never got any response from them.

My pf number is : dl/27703/3370

Francis.
Yes (2)

Hello Everyone,

I read all your respective posts, and came to understand that there is a lots of problems in-related to EPF. I think we all need to raise a very serious issue for this. If not the future EPF account holder will face bigger problems even to the lost of there money.

I understand that the process taken by the organization is being very slow. The website design is not correct, and is almost useless. The terms and conditions applied to them are properly not followed. I request the Govt. must take further action to this process, and must have a thorough review of the administration of this organization. And, must solve all these problems faced by a lovely Indian citizens who got the right to built and to destroy his/her own country, just because this country is belongs to him/her.

I want to inform you that i want my account details of pf and how should i get my pf my pf is deducting in bangalore and I am staying in chandigarh. My pf no is KN[protected] Pleasedo nedfull help thanks
Daniel
Chandigarh.
Mail me = [protected]@yahoo.co.in
dear sir/madam i sunilbatta want to know about my balance of p.f/epf of Ginni INTERNATIONAL lTD A/C no. is RJ/9163/1342. ihad complained no. cepfo/e/2009/10497 and next is DARPG/E 2009/15379 DATED 22/08/2009 but not any responce received, PL. DO THE NEED FUL THANKS AND REGARDS SUNIL BATTA
dear sir/madam i widraw my epf/pf a/c no. is RJ/9163/1342 FROM Ginni International Ltd but final payment is still not received pl. do the needful. thanks and regards sunil batta
i am sunil, i have submited the pf form to withdrawl amount at 10/08/09, But right now (07/10/09) the balance not recived in my account. so i request to you that plz inform that how long time take to recived balance.
I left my previous job in the month of aug 2008 but still i didnt receive my pf and for that i already filled the withdrawing form but still it is not submitted in my account. sir could you please check my transfer in status. sir i will be very thankful to you.

my pf no. is PBCH/30690/43
Sir please help me out.

G.I.Security of India — Status of PF Amount

Kindly let me know the status of PF account No WB/PRB/33794/19127 which is submitted on 13th July 2009. FORM 19 IS 2921856 & FORM 10C 2921857.

Your immediate action will be highly appreciated.

AZEEZULLA SHARIFF
respected,

sir i am kaushal.rakesh singh worked as a area sales manager in ochoa laboratories pvt ltd
since march 1997 to june 2009 and after resigning from the company i have forwarded my pf
claim form to head office at delhi they said they have sent to pf office at delhi and you are going to get your pf claim ln the month of october 2009 i would like to know whether you have received my pf form from my office if yes when its going to clear please menshion the date and month for any clarification you may contact me at this no cell [protected] or on my email address given above and i am giving my pf no also DL/18537/179 COMPANY NAME OCHOA LABORATORIES PVT LTD OFFICE ADDRESS E-406, GREATER KAILASH-11, NEW DELHI-48. INDIA PH.[protected] EMAIL.[protected]@bot.net.in requesting you to klndly look into it and give the necessary feed back waiting for your responce to com as early as possible thanking you

kaushal rakesh singh
hyderabad[AP]
I want the Status of my Pf claim. my previous company(HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD) submitted documents in mumbai on 24th Aug 2009.

My PF Account No: MH/45327

Please Tell me the status
Sir, I am Mangat Ram, I want to know my PF Balance. My PF Account No is MH/94725/3501 & my Company Name is Intelenet Global Services Pvt.Ltd.Mohali, Pahse 8, 126, Mohali & date of left of company is[protected], I had submitted my PF Withdrawl form by register AD, i had received acknowledgement on 19.9.2008.
My Cell No.[protected], [protected].
My E-mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com
Pls reply for the same.
Yours truly
Mangat Ram

My previous Employeer was submitted my EPF final withdrawal claims two months back. My PF A/c no is DL22527/121. May i know the status of my withdrawal claims.

Gnanasoruban
dear

iamgagan pradhan .iam joining on may 19 &leave company on feb 28.i want to know my pf status .my pf no MH/PUN/120940/265.please told me my which a/c no deposite my pf money in my email [protected]@gmail.com.

gagan,
i need my balalce in my pf accounts. My PF No is DL/31765/00495
My name is Arif my PF account nor:-MH/46747/26015 i am applied for pf
before 6 month i recived the PF claimed PF form

but still iam not recieved the claim iam visite the my SBM home branch they
saying they are not recieve the check but as per the above form so please
kindly check with the status and send it to my SBM saving account no [protected].
I have already send the mail to you before this regarding the same issue but iam not geting the answer iam waiting for your responce pls send the status as soon as posible my contact nor is [protected]
THANK YOU
date:06/11/2009
place:-sorab

I am sending my PF claim by reg. add. pls infirm me my claim status on my mail.
My PF number is MH/BND/48681/792

WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY..

SUNIL CHRISTIAN
I am Ramesh Chand My PF No. 6686/DL/1826 Can You let Me Know My PF Balance.
Ramesh Chand
my pf account no is Mh-Thane[protected], pls give detail
my account ditels.
dear sir i left the aug 2008 job worked as a sales associate reliance hr services in chandigarh cluster patiala i summbit my fom jan 2009 my pf ac mh/vashi/118056/16322 thanks vijay kumar mob. [protected]
Sir, I have resign my job. So, how I get my P.F. amount ?

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information