Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

EPF THANE ofFICE THANE - PF SETTLEMENT CLAIMS PENDING FOR 11 MONTH

 
123 Reviews
User
  ARUN BHAULAL UMBARE
DEAR SIR,
NAME : ARUN UMBARE
PF No MH/THN/44796/485

PF CLAIMS PENDING FOR 11 MONTH
RESPECTED SIR,

MY PF (PF No MH/THN/44796/485 )SETTLEMENT FORM WAS SUBMITTED BY THE PREVIOUS COMPANY MIDLAND CORPORATION ON 9TH AUGUST 2007 .WHEN I CHECKED THE DETAILS IN epfindia.nic.in,
Status of Your Claim

Data Last Updated On : 21/07/2008


State MAHARASHTRA

Office THANE

Establishment Code * 44796

Extension Code(if any) *

M/S MIDLAND CORPORATION
Employee No. * 485



Your Claim Not Received by this Office!

PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS MATTER. SO THAT I WILL GET MY PF SETTELMENT AMOUNT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU,
THANKS AND REGARD
ARUN UMBARE
Complaint comments 122 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
dear friend
you have to receive your amount within 3 month
 
I have submitted 5 months ago documents for commutation of 1/3rd pension amount. I have worked in Hindustan Ferodo/Hindustan Composites Ltd. 18 years (1980 to 1998). Request pl look into the matter and release the 1/3rd pension amount to me immediately since it is 6 months I have submitted the documents. A reply to my e-mail is solicited.
 

Corruption in PF Office ;Asst Commissioner - c.a

Mr Vikas, Astt Comissioner PF Delhi office took Rs 90, 000 bribe by force under threat etc. thereafter he said it shallbe adjusted against any demand but he did not fulfil his promise and the corrupt office has taken it in person.
 
SIR,
I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE WITHDRAWL OF MY PF AMMOUNT 9 MONTHS BACK BUT STILL NOT YET RECEIVED
MY PF NO IS : DL/11028/4499
 
Dear Sir,
Please send for my pf balance in my e-mail ID
My pf no.MH/97536/96
My Name : Nanaji Namdeo Borse
Prveious company : Technogem Consultants Pvt.Ltd.Thane
E-mail id : nanaji.borse@ril.com
 
Dear Sir,

One week back ireceived my PF Cheque against my P.F A/C No.:MH/4996/4825 for Rs.6, 326.00 from my prevous HDFC Bank at M-44 Greater Kailash, New Delhi, A/C No. 0271050084898 which is now inactive.
I had been trying contacting the telephone no mentined on your letter ie.022-26470001.and not able to speak to any competent person to answer my queries.
Please help me to guide what i should do with the cheque as the account is not in use .Also request to give the detail how to proceed further.
Thanks & Regards

Pankaj Kinder
 
SIR,
I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE WITHDRAWL OF MY PF AMMOUNT 9 MONTHS BACK BUT STILL NOT YET RECEIVED
MY PF NO IS : MH/THN/98615/110
 
MH / 27620 /78 Scroll No. 205/ 1771 (FP) 204 /1760 (P.F)


This is vide your letter no. 27620/78/ Gr.18 dt. 21st November, 2008. Cheque no. 193203 & 111563 dt. 30/09/2008 for Rs. 14, 209/- and 4, 975/- respectively.

In you mail you have written that in complete address. The correct address of banker is:

VIJAYA BANK,
MULINJE BRANCH, POST UPPALA - 671322
KASARGOD DIST.
S.B. ACCOUNT NO. 6164


Please resend the cheque in the following name and send the cheque to the following address:

Ranjitha Uchil
C/57, ANJALI
GAWAN PADA,
90 FEET ROAD,
MULUND EAST
MUMBAI 400 081.
 
R/s Sir


Sub: Not clearance my PF & Pension after getting all the paper work done on 18th June 08 from my Company Mumbai after more than 201 Days to go.

R/Sir,

I am Shiv Shanker Pandey My PF A/c No. (MH/16280/2466) writing to seek your help in my PF issue. I was retired in January, 2008 from My Company Aristocrat Luggage Ltd, DGP House, 5th Floor, 88C Old Prabha Devi Road, Mumbai-400025, Ph: 022-66539000, where I worked From 1988 to 2008 before this I was worked with his previous branch Aristocrat Marketing Ltd, Mumbai since 1978 to 1998 & here my PF No. MH/17826/138 but I was not transferred my this previous PF Claim amount in My Current PF A/c so I was also fill PF transfer Form with all documents.

After getting all the paper work done in Sub Regional PF Office, Thane- 400 604, Mumbai on 18th June 2008 from my company. I was told that it takes about 60 days to get the money but till now it is more than 110 Days and nothing has been credited to my account & no received any responsible answer from PF Office Thane, Mumbai about my PF or pension.


Please find herewith following given a copy of receiving of submitted all documents in PF Office which I was received from PF office.

Noted: I was already submitted our complain your website pg portal & my complain no is DARPG/E/2008/12622 dated 11.11.2008 but till date I am not received any information about my pf or pension so please look the matter because I am very disturbed for found & time to time I am fill reminder on your website too.

My Mob.09336337926
 
I have applied the PF past 6 Months Ago, But Still I did not got any informations about my PF.Where should I want complaint this.

My PF Account no - KN/SN/25459/7130, Bangalore.
Kindly requsting to you about this PF, Please as soon as infrom and send it to mail, Thank you
 
Dear
I myself Priya Omprakash Salian exemployee of WNS GLOBAL Service P Ltd designated as Customer Service Associate had left the organisation on 21/7/2008.I had applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund account, but not yet received the claim. My PF account number is MH THA 43037/028514 Please reply me about my status of PF account. Thanks Priya Omprakash Salian
 

Non receipt of EPF claim - Star Estates Management Ltd

Dear Sir,

I have submitted my EPF claim 13th Oct 2008.

But so far I have not received the same.

Kindly expedite.

Best Regards,

RR Shah
 

Widrawl of PF - Minaxi Pvt Ltd.

Sir/Ma'am,
Its been more than 10 years but EPF office is not clearing my PF. They call me again and again in the office and tell me to fill up the form again and again. And every time they submit my form and after some time they tell me that there might be some mistake in your form that is why your form is not getting processed. I am old enough to make rounds of offices. I am in need of this fund. Please do something regarding this matter. My PGHS No. is - 0801052 and PF account Number is UP/15841/21. Please do something.
Thank You.
 
Dear Sir

My PF No is MH/8633/1901

I Have submit transfer application of my PF from company(Dagger Forst Tools Ltd) on given PF No GJ/ RJT/ 43999/1231

Still it is not settled pl give me information about my PF transfer

from jignesh gajjar

mo 93281 74701
 
Hello sir,

my pf no. mh/tha/43037/18127

I had applied for the pf on 15july2008. already ten months are over.
but i havent received PF amount yet
and also tell me any site to check pf status

Please have look on it. do it immediately i need pf amount.

from
shailendra wagh
matrix4shailendra@gmail.com
 
Dear Sir,
Please send for my pf balance in my e-mail ID
My pf no.MH/98123/317
My Name : Rutuja Vinod Palkar
Prveious company : Atreya Services Pvt.Ltd., Thane
E-mail id : palkarrutuja@gmail.com
 
H,

i had applies for PF withdrawal in Oct 2008, My PF account is MH/THA/43037/012610.I haven't received PF amount.
Please provide me PF status.


Regards,
Dharmender Kumar
 
PF SETTELMENT CLAIMS IS PENDING
DEAR SIR,
NAME : NEELAM WAGHMARE
PF No MH/THN/98878/254

PF CLAIMS IS PENDING
RESPECTED SIR,

MY PF (PF No MH/THN/98878/254)SETTLEMENT FORM WAS SUBMITTED BY THE PREVIOUS COMPANY FORBES TECHNOSYS LTD .WHEN I CHECKED THE DETAILS IN epfindia.nic.in,
Status of Your Claim


State MAHARASHTRA

Office THANE

Establishment Code *98878
Extension Code(if any) *

M/S MIDLAND CORPORATION
Employee No. *254



Your Claim Not Received by this Office!

PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS MATTER. SO THAT I WILL GET MY PF SETTELMENT AMOUNT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU,
THANKS AND REGARD
NEELAM WAGHMARE
 

SETTLEMENT OF PF CHEQUE NOT RECEIVED - ATLAS DOCUMENTARY SERVIES PRIVATE LIMITED

EPF:MH/43967/17776/50171

I got letter from EPF Thana, stating that 2 cheques has been despatched to my Indian Bank savings account (542099252) at Singampunari branch, sivagangai dist.

Cheque no: 208136 dated 31/12/08 for Rs.5531.00
Cheque no:123786 dated 31/12/08 for Rs.2762.00

I have received a copy of this letter on 07/03/2009. But so far the amont was not credited to my account, i checked with branch they said they haven't received above mentioned cheque.

Kindly do the needful and revert me the status on this.

Thanking You,

C.Pandiaraja.
9840574837
 
Date :15/06/2009

To,
The Public Relational Officer, Thane
The Office of the Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
S. A. O. Thane Office,
Vardhan Commercial Complex,
Road No. 16, MIDC, Wagle Estate,
Thane – 400604.

Dear Sir,

Subject: Regarding change in Name

Reference : P. F. Code No. – MH-19590-A-3736

With reference to above subject matter I wish to inform you that my name in P.F. record is Mr.Ejaz Baig where as my Bank account had been opened in name of Mr. Beg Ijaz Ahamad as per my name in my passport. I hereby request you to settle my claim with the same bank account.
Kindly, look into the matter & do the needful at the earliest.


Thanking Your, with regards.

Yours Faithfully,

Ejaz Baig

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    EPF THANE ofFICE THANE - PF SETTLEMENT CLAIMS PENDING FOR 11 MONTH

    Contact Information