[Resolved]  EPFO, Patna — EPF Account Statement

I worked with BITCO, Patna (closed now) from[protected] and my EPF account was with EPFO, Patna having Account No. BR/5818/9. At present I am in Bhopal and have attained the age of 55years. Since I am in urgent need of money for marriage of my daughter I need to withdraw PF money and also get pension as per the rule. I requested several times for getting my up-to-date accounts statement and Social Security Number but failed. Please look into it and confirm .My address is given below:

P.K.Keshava
F-1, Priyadarshani Height
G-3 Gulmohar Colony
Bhopal-462039(M.P)
Mob: [protected]

The address of EPFO, Patna is given below:
Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, R-Block, Road No. 06,
Serpantine Road (Near M.L.A. Flats),
Patna – 800 001
E-mail: ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
Phone:[protected], 2211632 (Fax)

respected sir my epf ac no. is BR/5020/24973, , PAT 032296I want to know my ac details. I will be thank full to you if you can send the ac details on my phone, [protected]
Ajay kumar singh

I am Nirbhay Kumar. I am working in Indian Council of Agricultural Research-Research Complex for Eastern Region, Patna through Nishka Security & Intelligence Services, Patna. Abhi karib 100 labours cantact kr through yaha pe kam kar rahe hain. Sabhi logo ka EPF & ESIC ke nam per salary ka 13% Nishka Security & Intelligence Services, Patna ke thorugh kat leya jata hai, lekin abhi tak hamlogo ko koi EPF & ESIC records nahi diya gaya hai, or nahi EPF office me jane ke bad hame koi balance ka pata nahi bataya jata hai.

Sir, Kindly do somthing for me.

With best regards.

Nirbhay Kumar
Patna

Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir.

I am Devraj Kr Vyas & Present working is Fancy Fittings Ltd as a Account Executive. Sir I am Submit transfar from no.13 dated 20.03.09 in Vapi (Gujarat) EPF Office But not any responce till date.So pls kindly reply me. I am going EPF Vapi office every weeks but ans is Your cleim is send letter no.GJ/SRT/078 dt 21.04.09 but not reply to Patna EPF Office

My Current a/c no.GJ/SRT/30347/1942 (VAPI OFFICE)
My prev. a/c no. BR/6959/34 (Patna office)

My Current Employar is
Fancy Fittings Ltd. D1 & D2, Sruvey no.55/2A Behind Fire Forece Station, Ringanwada Nani Daman.

My Previous Employer is
Ajanta Products, Khazanchi Road, Patna 800004
Bihar

Awaiting ur reply

Thanks & Regds

Devraj Kumar Vyas
203, Fancy Apartment
Challa, Mahalaxmi nagar
Vapi Daman Road
Vapi
M no.[protected]
respected sir my epf ac no. is BR[protected] I want to know my ac details. I will be thank full to you if you can send the ac details on my e-mail id .
THANKING YOU
BINOD KUMAR
I want to search my account no.BR/MUZ-20432/21
I want to my account details. what balance in my account. account no- BR/MUZ-20432/21
epf no. - BR/PAT/7230/646
Plz sir my pf no BR/5020/39552 is all stament the mail id to send, I am working for
sis india ltd, H.O- Patna.
I want to my account details. what balance in my account. account no- BR/8987/102
R/Sir

We are sending a case of Sri Goutam Kumar Roy vide
Letter No. PF/CA/BSNL/EPF A.C/08-09/0019 Dated 24/04/09 from BSNL Calcutta Telephones to "EPF Office Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, R-Block, Road No. 06, Serpantine Road (Near M.L.A. Flats), Patna – 800 001"
Till date no response from your side, please take n/a from your end.

Calcutta Telephones
Corporate Account Section
want to my account details. what balance in my account. account no- BR/8861/25
respected sir my epf ac no. is BR/PAT/9436/02 I want to know my ac details. I will be thank full to you if you can send the ac details on my e-mail id .
THANKING YOU
SARVESH KUMAR
my code no.BR/5215. i HAVE GIVEN A WRIITEN REQUEST TO YOUR OFFICE ON 12.12.2009 AND 15.03.2010 REGARDING WRONG ALLOTMENT OF ACCOUNT NO TO OUR EMPLOYEES. BUT TILL DATE THE SAME HAS NOT BEEN RECTIFIED SO I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL. MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected].

I worked with COSMOS ENGG. WORKS, H.C ROAD RAMNAGAYA (closed now) from[protected] and my EPF account was with EPFO, Patna having Account No. BR/7103/129. Since I am in urgent need of money for marriage of my Brother I need to withdraw PF money and also get pension as per the rule. I requested several times for getting my up-to-date accounts statement Please look into it and confirm .My address is given below:

Krishna Ku/mar Jagat
House No. 485/3/B, Balco Nagar Korba
District Korba(Chhattisgarh)
Pincode 495684
Mob: [protected]
Email_id: [protected]@rediffmail.com

The address of EPFO, Patna is given below:
Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, R-Block, Road No. 06,
Serpantine Road (Near M.L.A. Flats),
Patna – 800 001
E-mail: ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
Phone:[protected], 2211632 (Fax)
b.n singh ppo 17598
HOW TO CHECK THE PPO
What ststus of cpf account no BR-PT-7556/A-5 AND BR-7556/A-32
KINDLY MAIL ACCOUNT POSITION
[protected]@sify.com
WHAT STATUS OF MY CPF ACCOUNT NO. BR-PT-7556/A-5 AND BR-7556/A-32
PLEASE SEND ACCOUNT STATEMENT IN MY MAIL [protected]@sify.com
I want to know the reason why the monthlypension is not being sent or posted in myPPO. a/c no.BH/MUZ/30616 .MY PENSIONhas not been send for last three months .I am suffring and passing through hard ship.KINDLY take action as soon as possible
hi i am Mukesh from Delhi. i am suffering for the pension of my mother. She not so educated so posoffice departement are saying epf has been stoped. they do not know how to talk .i am unable to understand how they are working
Since last 1 year i am facing problem my mother was getting pension from Sindri (Dhanbad) in Jharkhand.
current penstion had been stopped and pervious balance for 10 months still awatied. i have send all documment to Patna EPF. Sill they are unable to clear.and no answers are with them.
Then who will Answer the concern. PPO NO:GAB/FP/1652/BR/283/448 ...Smt, Indu Devi holder of penstion.

Reply Soon
Mukesh sharma
Email Id:sharma.[protected]@gmail.com
My name is Sunil Kumar Chauhan. My EPF account no is BR/8742/4193.

I wish to inform that my previous company i.e. Frontline busniess Solution has submitted my PF withdrawal forms 19 & 10-C to The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Office of the RPFC, Bhavisiya Nidhi Bhawan, R block, Patna on[protected].

It is more than a year now and till date I have not received my provident fund money in my account.

May I request the concerned person to please look into the matter and arrange to transfer my fund at the earliest.

Incase any information is required please call me at [protected].

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information