[Resolved]  Espn Star Cricket — claim of prize money

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I received an SMS that says "CONGRAT:Your mobile number has won 750, 000gbp pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary Promo Draw. To Claim Your Prize contact us on [protected]@live.com"
Please tell me if this is genuine?? If ESPN actually has such kind of draw,,sushma.s

I got a message to my mobile that "CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS in ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD HELD IN LONDON FOR DETAILS CONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@live.com"
pls inform me how to claim prize money what shall i do

My Emailid
pavan.[protected]@yahoo.com
Respected sir r mam, To my mobile number i got a message that "congratulations your mobile nos. has won 75000000GBS on ESPN star cricket award held in london, contect this office for payment: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk". Its ture means please contect my mobile number [protected]. Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY DRAW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT US ON EMail:[protected]@live.com
please inform how to claim prize money
my email id:[protected]@yahoo.com
i got a msg, "CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 750, 000 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET 9TH ANNIVERSARY HELD IN UK FOR CLAIM CONTACT US ON EMAIL:[protected]@hotmail.com
Plz inform me how to claim prize money
My mobile no is-[protected]
my email add is- [protected]@gmail.com
I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD HELD IN UK FOR DETAILS CONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@live.com"
Please inform me how to claim prize money
My mobile no. : [protected]
Email. : [protected]@live.com
i also got a message on my mobile that my mobile number has won 500000 GBP from espn star cricket anniversa
please inform me how ANNIVERSARY AWARD HELD IN LONDON FOR DETAILS CONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@live.com
please inform me how to claim the prize on [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I have received a message that I have won a prize money of GPB750, 000 Pounds in2011 Espn star cricket T-Mobile Draw Held in UK.
Please inform me how to claim prize money.
MOB NO:[protected]
EMAIL ID:babu.[protected]@gmail.com
i got a massage from-congrat. Your mobile no. Has won 750, 000 gbp pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary promo draw to claim your prize contect us on email- [protected]@live.com. If Is it was true please send cheque to ma address B-1233 SHASTRI NAGAR DELHI 52 (INDIA)
SIR, i have got a message as : your mobile number has won 750000gbp pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary. Draw to claim your prize us on [protected]@live.com
pls tell me how to claim prize?
I have received a massage to my own mobile < that is
congrats !:your
mobile NO :Has won 750000 Pounds in 2011 ESPN STAR CRICKET Anniversary
T-mobile drew held in UK.Contact us by Email : [protected]@espnstarcricket.tk

my mobile number-[protected]

I got a message to my mobile that " your mobile no has won GBP 750, 000.00pounds in the on going ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD held in uk to claim contact Email [protected]@espnstarcricket.tk please inform me that it is true and please inform me how to claim prize money.
my email : [protected]@yahoo.com
my mobile no.[protected]
i got a message that, CONGRATS ! YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS IN 2011ESPN STARCRICKET ANNIVERSARY T-MOBILE DRAW HELD IN U K, is it true? please inform me how to claim prize money.
my mob no is-[protected]
I got a message to my mobile that "PRIZE WINNER :YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON (5.4 CRORE)GBP750, 000 POUNDS IN 2011 ESPNSTAR CRICKET DRAW. CONTACT US FOR MORE DETAILS VIA EMAIL : [protected]@live.com .

Plz inform me how to claim prize money .
my email id :-

ESPN STARS — prize of money

Jun 28, 2011 by

ranasolanki

I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 750, 000.00 gbh pounds IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD.
Email address:[protected]@rediffmail.com
sir i have received a message {congrat your mobile no. has won 750, 000, GBpounds in espn anniversary Draw please sir kindly inform that how to claim our prize my email id add is [protected]@gmail.com my mobaile no. is [protected] which have won the prize
hello everybody...
don't believe such messages saying you have won price money... to claim reply to ...
it's all waste of time and money.
they are all fraud messages.
They first ask us to pay 25000 rupees.
and then escape...
so please don't believe such messages
I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY PROMO FOR DETAILS CONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@live.com"
My mobile number [protected]
email add. [protected]@rediffmail.com
respected sir,
I got a message to my mobile that "CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS in ESPN STAR CRICKET9th ANNIVERSARY AWARD HELD IN UK FOR CLAIM CONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@live.com"
pls inform me how to claim prize money cause i already sent a msg n recevied a form what shall i do
my email id:[protected]@gmail.com
my mobile no [protected]

i have received a message that i have won a prize money of 750000 pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary t-mobile and i got it confirmed on my phone .
and my mobie no is [protected]
and u can also e-mail me at; sai.[protected]@gmail.com
I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE Number HAS WON 750000.00GBP POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD HELD IN LONDON FOR DETAILS CONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@live.com"
Email address: sanjaysingh.[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Bhopal
    Madhya Pradesh