[Resolved]  Homeshop18 — Refund not received

I raised an online order for ION media player.
firstly it was not received within duration as per comany commitment.
When recieved the product it was partial and of another comapany. So I sent back the product to Home shop 18 and requested for refund of money . After each 2 days I kept calling to their customer care and keeping the follow up thorugh email also. But no responce received. Now its been three months, I am waiting for my refund back.
Kindly advise.

S.Phatak

i had placed an order for saree my order no. is[protected] and my complaint no. is[protected]
i have not received my refund yet i am very disappointed by your service. very poor service i did not even get the details of my refund cheque. i would like to know about my cheque.
i had placed an order for saree my order no. is[protected] and my complaint no. is[protected]
i have not received my refund yet i am very disappointed by your service. very poor service i did not even get the details of my refund cheque. i would like to know about my cheque.
Hi Guys, I have a complaint against HomeShop18.com,
I have booked a cash on delivery following order no.[protected] as on 10/09/2014 and have received a defective product and they have picked it up for refund as on 27/09/2014 after hundred request calls, till then I am behind to them for my refund, but there is no response, even after sending e-mails to their [protected]@homeshop18.com. Whenever I’ m calling to them getting one answer that please wait 7 working days.
On 9th October-14 I came to know that my refund cheque has been dispatched through first flight courier AWB: D[protected], but the same courier said they do not have such order/courier to deliver, can you imagine this, how fraud they are, and now I’m calling them every day and getting the same answer I have to wait 7 working days, don’t you think this is something ridiculous.
It is my humble request to HomeShope18.com refunds my amount as soon as possible before I initiate a criminal and consumer case against you.

Sidhes Jena
Cell.[protected]
Dear,

This is to say that i was following for my refund for my order number [HS18 Care #684307] .It has been more than 40 days since i was waiting for my cheque. I am sending this mail with an attachment of DSR copy. Request you to please send my refund cheque on below mention postal address ASAP.

Mrs Nisha Khan
174 Raidaspuri,
Near Punjabi Mandir,
Muzaffarnagar-251001
Uttarpradesh
Mobile number-[protected]

Mrs Nisha Khan
Dear,

This is to say that i was following for my refund for my order number [HS18 Care #684307] .It has been more than 40 days since i was waiting for my cheque. I am sending this mail with an attachment of DSR copy. Request you to please send my refund cheque on below mention postal address ASAP.

Mrs Nisha Khan
174 Raidaspuri,
Near Punjabi Mandir,
Muzaffarnagar-251001
Uttarpradesh
Mobile number-[protected]

Mrs Nisha Khan

I have order a imitation jewellery set online on Homeshop18 on 31/1/2015, order no[protected]. but i received defective piece, when i complaint i have been told to sent back the product, it will be replaced & the courier charges will also be paid to me. But again i received the defective piece. then i ask for refund as well as the courier charges paid by me two times. I got the mail on 7th april 2015 that refund of only product cost is processed ..but till today amount not credited in my a/c nor received the cheque...even courier charges refund are also not processed. I have called so many times.. but there is no proper reaponse...kindly help
I want refund of my order of package contents: Globalite Wings Loafers Hamper-UK-8 . I send my order to company back and get the pickup receipt number-[protected].
I ordered product on the name of Amritansh sharma and contact number is [protected]/[protected].

refund of amount

shubhangi gupta rewa mp .mo.no. [protected]

regarding quality

product of HS18 has so so so worst quality...we feel like it is road material...and it is fully waste of money...please do not trust on them...they are fake...shows something one and gives another...

HomeShop18
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    64%
    HomeShop18 Website
    HomeShop18 Address
    7th floor, FC-24, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all HomeShop18 contact information