[Resolved]  Housing Loan — Housing Loan

Address:Muzaffarpur, Bihar

I have getting the housing loan through central bank of India, amgola branch, muzaffarpur vide loan A/c TLPC-33006 in 2004 Rs. 2,00,000.00 (two lac only). For security we have placed against housing loan, land mortgage paper and value Rs. 90,000.00 (50,000.00 + 40,000.00) kishan vikash patra, One KVP amount was rs. 50,000.00 were matured on 18.09.2006 and matured amount is rs. 1,00,000.00 again deposited on fixed deposit fund. Another KVP value rs. 40,000.00 was matured on 23.02.2007 but this maturity amount is not taken by the bank through the post office for the period of 23.02.2007 to till date and bank refuse to pay any interest for this period and also not rebate in housing loan intrest for this period. So, request you kindly help us.

Santosh kumar
nagendra nagar colony,
lane no.-2, bela road, Muzaffarpur-842002
e_mail: [protected]@gmail.com
Mob.; [protected]

Housing Loan — reduction in EMI

I HAVE A HOUSING LOAN A/C94820 I PAID RS.225000 TO REDUCE MY EMI. I GAVE THE APPLICATION WHILE PAYING THE SAID FOR REDUCTION OF EMI AMOUNT FROM 14754 TO THE POSSIBLE EXTENT. AFTER 20 DAYS THEY SAID THAT THEY HAVE TO PAY ADDITIONAL RS9000 TO REDUCE MY EMI. IF THEY COULD HAVE TOLD ME WHILE RECEIVING MY APPLICATION AND MONEY I WOULD HAVE PAID THE INSTALMENTS WITH THE HELP OF THE MONEY. FOR THE MISTAKE OF THE STAFF WHO HAVE NOT INFORMED ME I AM PEANISED. IN THIS SITUATION I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY REDUCE MY EMI AMOUNT WITHOUT CHARING FURTHER.
i am sundar working in chennai. my parents live native place vellore. i would like to buy builded house. so i apply loan in your bank all the process went smoothly. the processing line they want 2 govt staff sign
for proof. we get the sign and sub, it the form again the processing incharge wants equal value of document for that builded home because the house already going on home loan onther bank. we give document also but finally they said clear that previous loan we give fresh loan. we have spent 5000 Rs for the loan processing to take legal opinion and villangam certificate. so my family undergone more distrubans. so here after don, t play others who come housing loan.

Housing Loan — Paid the processing fee and so far did not receive any confirmation even after no of reminders

I have applied for housing loan with LIC Housing finance (Case No 617265), Vashi, Navi Mumbai Branch last week of May) details are as below.

1. Application submitted for loan upto Rs 25 Lakhs along with all relevant documents (End of May), subsequently I request to enhance my loan to Rs 35 Lakhs and paid relevant fee vide cheque No 324894 for Rs 1103/- debited from my account on 02 June 2009 and Cheque No 326033 for Rs 5515/- respectively debited from by account on 17 June 2009.

2. Even today I dont have any reply from LIC HF regarding my loan sanction.

3. Due to no reply from LIC HF has wrote a mail to LIC HF to stop processing my application for not being processed my application on 13 July 2009 and a reminder on the same on 03 Aug 2009 and still awaiting for reply.

4. In view of above, I appel to Cosumer form to help me in getting my fee back along with a penality which should impact LIC HF management to respond and treat customer properly.

5. In my view 100 time of my fee should be the penality on LIC HF management to look in to this type of procedural delay and develop a system to reply & respect customers.
I have a housing loan from ICICI Bank Ltd. I am being charged interest @ 11.25% by the bank whereas the new borrowers are being charged @ 9 to 9.75%. This is due to different PLR basis being used by the bank.

Existing borrowers have no option but to remain with the bank as they have pay prepayemnt charges as well as processing charges to new banker.

This is happening at wide scale and private banks are making money with legal frameworks. Something should be done by the govt. in this respect on its own instead of being just a spectator.

Housing Loan — unnecessary delay in sanctioning

hdfc loan no[protected] regarding,
this is almost 1-2 months , i have applied for a housing loan.
loan is not sanctioned so far.
every individual connected with the loan talks and frames new guidelines, asks for fresh documents ,repeats the process saying submitted documents have gone for scrutiny / legal opinion.
no one is taking the responsibility of a particular case file.
comment that the person incharge has left the job.
summon the client to the office so many times , and asks to meet this fellow ,that fellow and submit fresh set of documents.
they dont disclose the files / certificates to be needed even to take over the existing loan during applying.
even to sanction a fresh loan for construction they are not ready
no one comes to meet the client for these purposes.
every time they are summoning the client to the office .
they are not even ready to give back the documents submitted so that we can approach other banks.
my previous house loan got sanctioned from ICICI WITHIN 15 DAYS.
THIS IS REAL FRUSTRATION. I dont know wether to proceed or apply with previous bank even after paying processing fee of rs 5000 to HDFC. Now they are insisting for me to get a attested set of documents from ICICI for take over loan. Will ICICI be happy to oblige and issue such documents?
i submitted the original documents also today, Again they are telling it has to be legally verified, though the photostat documents are verified and sanctioned. .
Dear Mr. Kumar,

We're sorry to hear about the trouble. Please write to us with your contact details and loan account number at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

ICICI Customer Service Team.

Housing Loan — Loan denied

I Mr Anil Pawar age 52,residing at Lonavala dist-pune,working in Indian railways as fitter,with salary of 16000 Rs had visited to state bank of India(lonavala branch) on[protected] for a home loan.I have my own plot and want to build a house on it.I have my savings of Rs 3 lac and i need just 2 lac loan.I met the home loan dept authorized person Mrs SAWANT.She straight away denied me the loan saying we dont have time for such a small amount.She did not even see the documents needed for a loan.I said that other bank gives small housing loan .so she replied that u can go there,we dont have Faltu time to waste for such small amounts.Plz look into this matter seriously as S.B.I is the largest bank in India n specially for the middle class people.
I APPLIED FOR A HOUSING LOAN OF RS 22 LAC.YOU HAD DEMAND OF PROCESSING FEE OF RS 11133/- WHICH WAS DEPOSITED BY ME THR CHEQUE NO,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,OF SBI BANK.

NOW YOU DID NOT OK MY LOAN KINDLY REFUND MY PROCESSING FEE AMT RS 11133/-.

REGARDS
PABAN AGRAWALA

Housing Loan — Interest higher than Norms

I availed a housing loan of Rs. 2,00,000/-(loan account No.[protected] from your Ernakulam Branch during Dec2008/Jan2009. The EMI fixed is Rs.5,000/- per month for 60 months. I was given to understand that during that period-just few days before my loan was sanctioned, the inetrest rates have been hiked and I need to pay that revised hiked interest.

I am making a request through this forum to reconsider the interest rate so that I also get the benefit of the rate prior to revision.

I have been associated with State Bank Of Mysore for more than 35 years and all our family members have more than 25 accounts of different types with your bank at Chennai and Ernakulam. I in my personal and official capacity have many accounts with your Ernakulam branch(sb/current/RD/ fd/ business loan etc.) for the past 28 years. I putforth these information to you only to express my solidarity with SBM and hope that you will reciprocate with the request to reduce the interest rate on my loan .

Trust you will not dissappoint me. Awaiting your reply.

P.J.Surendranath

Housing Loan — Rude Behaviour of LICHFL representative

Myself Prafulla Walhe,

I applied for Home loan from LIC Housing Finance in the month of July-2010. The loan was sectioned by LIC HF Mumbai, but the LIC HF has sent first disbursement cheque directly to my builder without my knowledge. I don't know how the company like LIC HF does this, in fact it is mentioned in the agreement that the disbursement cheques will be issued to the customers first & then customer will deposit it to builder. After inquiring with their official Mr. Vinod Jayawant, he infomred that I should speak to their representative & it is his fault, his representative Mr. Amol informed that it was done from their HO. But Sorry to inform you about this guy Mr. Vinod Jayawant is absolutely rude, non cooperative he don't have manners to speak to the customers, he uses bad language to his customer, he feels that LIC HF is his fathers company & he is the sole owner of the company. I don't understand why the hell LIC HF keeps such persons in their company. If i would have been his bosses place i would have kick him out & make sure that none of company should offer him a job.

I am going to take up this matter with LIC HF MD, My sincere request is to get the justice to me and to put Mr. Vinod Jayawant in his limits.

Please do not approach LIC HF for any type of loan. the employee like Vinod Jayawant is absolutely spoiling the image of this company and making customers in stressful condition.

This approach of LIC HF is absolutely disgusting & not acceptable.

Housing Loan — NOT RECEIVING IInd CHEQUE

SIR
MY HOUSING LOAN ACCOUNT NO. IS 21011454 FROM LIC HOUSING
SIR I WAS NOT RECIEVED NOT MY IInd CHQ. Rs. 10000/- PLEASE GIVE ME MY IInd CHQ.
hi, this is p.kanakarajan.i need statement copy of march-2010 to april-2011, for to show income tax department.my loan no.412630.please send, as soon as possible.(wit in 2days).

Housing Loan — non refund of processing fees

I have applied for presanction loan of Rs. 3000000/- from India bulls on 1st January 2011, but as of today the application still process I wish to take my application back but India bulls is not ready to refund my processing fees, how can any one expect to take 3 months to get the sanction letter.

Please cooperate on this application ID 169931 in India bulls

Chandrakant
I have taken loan from LIC HFL patna, Can I paid my premium in muzaffarpur.Please give me address and contact no for deposit branch if any,

Shubhanker kumar
Ph:-[protected]

Housing Loan — Housing Loan Due

I want to know the is there any housing loan due in my name, If so please provide the bank a/c# or person name.

Please send the detail to the below mail Id.

[protected]@rediffmail.com

or

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Ph;[protected]
Sardar

Housing Loan — No Loans obtained & No guarantor given

Ref: Control No.52,55,77,329
With reference to the above, I am to state that I have not obtained any Housing Loan, and I have not given any guarantor for Housing Loan,
whereas It is reflecting in CIBIL CONSUMER CREDIT INFORMATION REPORT that I have obtained Loan of Rs. 10,00,000/- and guatentor
given for Rs. 10,00,000/-. Hence I request you to kindly delete the above said information in Consumer Credit information report. Your early
action in this regard will be solicited.

T. Sarala Reddy
PAN NO,ACOPT7491c

Housing Loan — not getting the message of installment received

sir i have not received any message of receiving installment of loan which is paid by ECS from axis bank nashik, so please let me know whether instalment of this month received?

Amgola, aghoria bazar, muzaffa
    Bihar