Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

INB Avenues India Pvt Ltd - No refund despite no booking of ticket

 
9 Reviews
User
  keshav76
I was trying to book pvr cinema ticket on line. Amount of Rs 380 was deducted from my account vide no CCA100993919IG29612263 transfer to 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED. DESPITE no booking of ticket amount was deducted from my account and not refunded back.
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 27, 2011 by
User
amit k srivastava  
 
I was trying to topup my mobile no. 9415160685. Amount of Rs 60 was deducted from my account oxitransID no 72274420011101241743 . CCA11AAFF643IG39419881 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED. DESPITE no topup amount was deducted from my sbi account and not refunded back.
A Feb 8, 2011 by
User
bholusikarwar  
 
I was trying to topup my Aircel mobile no. 9806150978. Amount was deducted from my SBI account No. 31188582391
08-Feb-2011 (08-Feb-2011) TO TRANSFER
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA11BAGY770IG40627776 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 55.00
08-Feb-2011 (08-Feb-2011) TO TRANSFER
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA11BAGY754IG40627148 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 25.00
DESPITE no topup amount was deducted from my sbi account and not refunded back.
N Feb 12, 2011 by
User
kasthala.kishore  
 
i was trying to topup my mobile no. 8341562251. Amount of Rs 208 was deducted from my account SBI - 30431766710 . CCA11BAHL838IG40962094 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED. DESPITE no topup amount was deducted from my sbi account and not refunded back.

My email id kasthala_k@yahoo.com
N Mar 23, 2011 by
User
navyarmsmadhu  
 
i was purchase some jeans and t shirts amount RS 769, RS 2965, AND RS 265, ON DT 13/11/2010AND14/11/2010 FROM MY AC NO.20012891947 SBI ONLINE PLZ GIVE REFUND
N Mar 30, 2011 by
User
sujith.chatrad  
 
Hi,
Today I had given the option of recharging 50 rupees with one coupon selected... but the amount has been debited from my account (rs 60) but there is no recharge done still and I didn’t get any mail from ur side as well as from airtel network…please kindly look into the issue and resolve it as early as possible…if recharge can’t be done, please credit rs 60 to my account..

bank details..
30-Mar-2011 (30-Mar-2011) TO TRANSFER
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA11CAOJ159IG45991112 TRANSFER TO 64069017179 COLLECTION ACCOUNT-BIL 60.00

ORDER ID: 1536045
AMOUNT: RS 60
N Apr 21, 2011 by
User
GOSWAMI AJAY  
 
INB Avenues India Pvt ltd Complaints - No refund despite no booking of ticket
View all INB Avenues India Pvt ltd complaints
INB Avenues India Pvt ltd
Location:chennai India
goswamiajay on apr.21st
No refund despite no booking of ticket
I was trying to book pvr cinema ticket on line. Amount of Rs 300 was deducted from my account vide no CCA11DSK301IG48352298transfer to 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED. DESPITE no booking of ticket amount was deducted from my account and not refunded back.
D May 28, 2011 by
User
vverenkar  
 
ON 17.05.2011 I WAS PAYING MY BSNL BILL ONLINE, I PAID TWO BILLS AND AMOUNT WAS DEBITED TO MY SBI ACCOUNT NO 20045202406 WITH KOREGAON BHIMA BRANCH PUNE, I SAW ONE MORE DEBIT OF RS. 1040/- ON THE SAME DAY WITH REFERANCE NUMBER CCA11EAYR171IG51193977 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE / WHIICH I NEVER DONE,

REQUEST YOU TO REFUND THE AMOUNT OF RS. 1040 TO MY ACCOUT AT THE EARLIEST. .


my email id : vinay.verenkar@essar.com
N Jul 11, 2011 by
User
ravikr_rai  
 
I was trying to book amway product on line. Amount of Rs 4564.00 was deducted from my account vide no CCA11GBMF578IG57316358 transfer to 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED. DESPITE no booking of AMWAY PRODUCT. amount was deducted from my account and not refunded back.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    INB Avenues India Pvt Ltd - No refund despite no booking of ticket