Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Income Tax - TAX EVASION AND CHEATING BY REAL ESTATE AND ARCHITECTS IN BANGALORE – MAARK VISION AND MV PROJECTS

 
10 Reviews
User
  subbu 9823 on Jan 3, 2013
TAX EVASION AND CHEATING BY REAL ESTATE AND ARCHITECTS IN BANGALORE – MAARK VISION AND MV PROJECTS

Do you know somebody who is guilty of evading taxes? Most people would, because the Income Tax Act has created more criminals than any other legislation in the country. Don't think all tax evaders are suspicious looking characters with wads of unaccounted money stacked in lockers. Even seemingly honest and upright citizens could be underpaying tax. It's a malaise more widespread than the common cold. From school teachers to engineers, from banker to sales executives, millions of Indians may be liable for penalties, even prosecution , for under-reporting their income or not paying the due tax.

Here I bring about a case who[Ravi kumar and Alka Ravi kumar who claim to be managing directors ]has made whooping crores of rupees in less than 3 years time.This is the case of Architects who became developers and are into black money business from year 2000 onwards. Income Tax were appraised but was let off by bribe money?

They have 37 properties on rent in various parts of Mysore and Bangalore.This matter is let out by his own staff and drivers working in his office. The drivers collect the rent and a whooping amount of money of about Rs.9.25,000/- every month comes as real black money and is invested for different busineess .They never showed this money in Tax evaluations at all.Income tax dept can verify this ?
Ravikumar has 2 pan cards with two different address.

He has a racket of girls business and is supplying to the ministers in mysore.The driver used to drive half way and then the driver is Paid bus fare to go back to Bangalore.The drivers confirm that lot of girls from bihar and maharastra are flying down to Bangalore for flesh trade.

They stay somewhere in dollars colony ,in Apartment called KRISHNA GARDENS IN RMV 2nd stage. They have 9 cars of which one is imported Toyota with Mumbai Registration and RTO Bangalore was palm greased to make it on as is where is basis,ie made in India.


# 21, ACHAICH SHETTY LAYOUT,
1ST CROSS, R. M. V. EXTENSION,
SADASHIV NAGAR,
BANGALORE 560080


Now they have started joint developing in Mysore nanjengud,Chennai,Hyderabad and in Bangalore, near hebbal areas . His marketing Manager one Sachin shetty is far the most corrupt by deliberating snatching money from customers for registration and khata arrangements. This corruption issue is already sent to AAP.

I had booked a villa with MV projects in year 2010 and they cheated me around 2.67 lakhs by way of asking service tax and hidden money as bribe but no recipt were given

We had informed the Income tax department and is yet to raid as he was let off by paying the bribe money.

Will the director of income tax –investigations queens road ,Bangalore take a serious action.

Subbu, Bangalore
Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
ANINDITA Money  - India
 

schools evading tax - Money

SIR,
I KNOW ATLEAST TWO SCHOOLS AFFILIATED TO ICSE BOARD IN MALDA (W.B.) WHO FORCE THE TEACHERS TO SIGN IN TWO DIFFERENT SALARY REGISTERS BEARING DIFFERENT AMOUNTS. ONE IS SHOWN AND THE OTHER IS KEPT HIDDEN. (I KNOW WHERE THEY ARE KEPT). THE TEACHERS ARE HIGHLY UNDERPAID AND OVERBURDENED. (NO FREE PERIODS AND TAKE 8 CLASSES EVERYDAY)
CAN THE CULPRITS (OWNERS) BE BROUGHT UNDER THE LAW??
N Jan 10, 2013 by
User
samnath 76  
 
Both Ravi kumar and alaka ravi kumar is fraud. People beware
N Jan 12, 2013 by
User
Marimuthu57  
 
Dear All Beware of this MV Projects and Maark Vision. This Ravi kumar and his wife are fraud. Ravi Kumar along with this Sachin shetty as marketing Manager is cheating public . Receipts are not given and they take money in Black and cash. Worst scenario is that he is a goonda .He has some drivers who are real goondas. They collect the rent from his several apartments in bangalore and has so many properties in bangalore. Earlier he was a architect .Now developer by joint deveopment of land.

Regarding Tax evasion, many cases against him by many clients of his from MV Projects in Nanjengud.

They are staying in Dollars colony in one apartment and another apartment made office in the same complex. He is found with many other builders and mafias in marroitt and other hotels in weekend.

This man if raided by Income tax dept will fetch about 10 crores in cash and rest black money to be unearthed . He has recently teamed up with Alisha projects of sahakarnagar and making money in black by way of registration and khata .

Public beware of any transactions.
N Jan 12, 2013 by
User
marimauthu95  
 
This Ravi kumar and Alka ravi kumar are chaets .They are staying in Krishna garden apartment in bangalore.This man already cheated a builder for 56 klakhs in 2003. A case is already registered against him by balaraman, in dollars colony.Now he is a developer and making black money in all forms in mysore and bangalore.in krishna diamond, it was because of him lot of issues cropped and case is in court.Public bewrae of his projects as he does not give any receipt for transactions.
N Jan 13, 2013 by
User
sadik34  
 
I lost 3.5 lakhs in MV Projects.A case is given against him and his wife
N Jan 14, 2013 by
User
jayabalan67  
 
i too lost 2.4 lakhs by way of registration and underhand money for khata, no receipts were given.the developer mv projects and ravikumar made money as black
N Jan 15, 2013 by
User
kalyani76  
 
Many NRIs from US is cheated by this Ravi Kumar .He has not paid receipts for many payments .We must take him for Tax evasion .This guy is staying in Dollars colony in krishna garden apartment and i had been to his house for settling disputes .He was adamant and says that every transaction black money was paid by all his customers.Purchasing villas from him is a near disaster.Public beware.

Also Income tax has been notified about disproportionate wealth Whether he will be taken to task is a matter of concern .
N Jan 15, 2013 by
User
partner 56  
 
This Ravi kumar has cheated many people in bangalore and mysore .Also he targetted many in US/NRIs. We will move consumer court to nail this MV project and Maark visison
N Feb 18, 2014 by
User
Alka Ravi kumar  
 
MV Projects

Dear patrons,

we at MV projects and Maarkvision architects know the pain of development, till today we respected and passion towards our work.since from 1997 we have started our carrier from Maarkvision not even single customer we have hurt, cheated in our business.We don't want say you believe us reason we know what we are, in principles and ethics of our business.Whoever the viewers after seeing this please contact and come to our office to understand about us what we are .

It is unfortunate do the business with this kind of painful complaint done by only one person, no body else non other than one lady, professionally she is doctor, where she can't stand our growth and our name in the industry .

many complaints has been registered in police station against her of our known friends as neighbours as typical pattern of letters have been circulated in the building where we live, she don't have any job as she got mentally imbalanced and she is cancer to the society .we hope soon we are searching legally we are proceeding to find out with proof.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Income Tax - TAX EVASION AND CHEATING BY REAL ESTATE AND ARCHITECTS IN BANGALORE – MAARK VISION AND MV PROJECTS