2) Registry letter no : RLA 6729
No (1)

Registered parcel (RL9948) on my name was received on 22/03/2010, and my son was available at home. However the postman has not handed the parcel to my son and left a chit asking us to collect from the post office. When I went to the office after a weeks time, I was told that the parcel was sent back.
when I enquired about the name from where the parcel had come, I was told that we don't maintain such information. Now in such a situation now can I come to know as to who had sent. Further more, postman has not taken trouble to inform us or bring the parcel the second time before sending back.
Is this the quality of service which we get from a central govt. organisation.
please me sujjest sir
my name is umesh kumar gupta form katni (m.p.)
pincode -483770 .
open my postoffice account (current account monthly) but my passbook is lose . so i am know of me what can do . plz sujjest me .

Indian Postal Services — not deliver registered post

I am Nainesh Patel, I am out of town at present and there was a registered post came in which passport of my daughter was there. Post men didn't delivered it to my wife, so next day my wife went to post office but the head of the post beheaved rudely with her and didn't provide any information for requirement to receive that registered post. Though i am not at home i want to receive that registere throug my wife. How can i do that?

Indian Post Office — MISPLACE POSTS AND MISBEHAVIOUR OF POST OFFICE EMPLOYEES

I AM A RESIDENT OF PALAM COLONY,NEW DELHI.I LIVE IN SADH NAGAR-II OF PALAM COLONY. FOR THE LAST 6 MONTHS MY POSTAGES DID NOT REACHED ME AND WHEN I ENQUIRE I GOT TO KNOW THE PROBLEM WHICH IS NOTHING BUT OF THE POST MAN WHO USE TO THROW AWAY THE POSTS . WHEN I ASKED THE POSTMASTER REGARDING THIS, HE DID NOT ANSWER TO ME PROPERLY AND MISBEHAVE WITH ME. IN THE LAST 6 MONTHS I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO RECEIVE ADMIT CARDS OF MANY OF MY EXAMS WHICH IS RELATED TO MY CAREER. KINDLY DO SOMETHING AGAINST THIS OR OTHERWISE MANY OF THE STUDENTS AND RESIDENTS WILL FACE THE SAME PROBLEM
If you are sure that the RP contained the passport and the postal department is not handing it over to you then it is illegal to retain the passport of a person by any authority other than the Passport Office or the Police in case of any criminal act. The post office can not retain the passport under any legit. You have the full right file an FIR at the police station of the jurisdiction of that post office as well as your residence where the passport was supposed to be delivered.
In case you have been orally asked by the postal person to pay some money to deliver the passport then do include this as an act of bribe taking by the postal department.
Good Luck in obtaining your passport which is legally yours now!

I have sent a letter to Kovvur Municipality on[protected] vide RLAD A 7381. Till now I am not getting any acknowledgment for postal department. Kindly enquire this matter and do needful.

Venkat

Indian Post Office — MY postal cover with DD and application is missing sent through ordinary post

i Have sent pan card demand draft(DD) and Identity proofs to nsdl-pan,pune through Ordinary post on[protected] but they havent received my dd at all.whom do i ask for more information.Post office people are telling they are not responsible for delivery of my post.
dear sir /ma'm

my parents post me a folder on saturday 24/07/010 from up (Ghazipur) to palam rzf 2/136 mahavir enclave, which articale no is STEU[protected]IN.
but it could not deliver to me by postman till now.However coustemer care says that it has been deliverd at 27/07/010.
it was very important document.due to this i was not admitted in my course
My registered letter not delivered at destinations
RLA no, 27019
I had sent by registered post on 07/08/2010 to hyderabad, till date i have not received any acknowledgement

RLAD - A 3472
I, Easwer pothani approached the postmaster 500 058 of Kanchanbag Hyderabad, for address proof card. He demanded for my address proof, and rejected my application form. It is a fun to ask .You have not mentioned for any attachments but they are demand is mockery.
Pothani Eashwer
Bagangpet, 5000 058
hyderabad
plot no.50
Dear
Sir/Madam
I am Vijay Kumar from India and I am going to register one complaint against HSBC bank Manager Mr. Collin William, London. He phones and sends me e-mail everyday concerning International Lottery Award Fund that a sum of rupees 2, 00, 000, 000 (two crores rupees) Indian currency has been remitted in favour of me. But before sending me the amount he phones me that I shall have to pay rupees 35, 000/-(thirty five thousand) in Indian currency as the COST OF TRANSFER (COT) Fund. He calls me by using this number (+[protected] and his name is Mr. Collin William Manager of HSBC Bank of London. Please enquire and let me know that whether this person and International Lottery award fund runs correct or incorrect.
Mr. Vijay Kumar
e-mail (vijayar.[protected]@rediffmail.com)
Contact No. [protected]
My registered letter no.1309536 dated 24.11.2010 sent from Hyderabad to Patna has not yet been received. Please convey my status on my email ID [protected]@gmail.com
One urgent registered Post send on 06/12/2010 through ajwa road post office, Vadodara with regd. no. 6574 to Mitesh B. Patel At & po. Dumral, Ta : Dist : Nadiya still i have not received acknowlegment of pl. kindly need status.

I am unable to track registered post sent on 10th February, 2011 from Varanasi to Tuebingen city, Germany.
The registered post receipt number is ARR[protected]IN.
I tried to trace it online but there is no information available related my registered post on the official website of India post. (http://www.indiapost.gov.in/)
This is original marriage certificate of my sister. It is urgent to reach there because she has to change her surname for booking Air ticket. She must return on 3 April 2011 because her visiting visa is going to be over.
Kindly help me in to try and locate the post as it contains marriage certificate.

Detail is mentioned below:

The address where should be sent.

Anil Kumar Kesarwani
C/O Dr. Andreas Wachter
ZMBP, Allgemeine Genetik
Universität Tübingen
Auf der Morgenstelle 28
D-72076 Tübingen
Germany
Email ID: kesarwani.[protected]@gmail.com
Work: +[protected]
Mobile: +49-(0)[protected]

With Regards,
Ghanshyam Das Gupta
Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Mobil No: [protected]
Address: S 30/52 K Lal ji Ka Kuwa Shivpur, Varanasi
as was told by indian post personnel, a registered mail sent from any place in India hardly takes 15 days to reach Germany. As can be obviously understood from the complaint, its more than 24 days when the mail has not reached. For sure, this is a serious matter, as mail are very-very and very urgent. Its a visa issue of an Indian in a foreign country, and this unexpected postal delay can cause a serious legal issue and therefore problem to the person.

-Anil

Indian Post Office — did not received letter

we had posted a speed letter since 4 march .the address is in Chennai, but till i didn't receive my letter,
i had posted a register post letter since 4 march .the address is andhra university andhra to MS university tamilnadu but till i didn't receive any letter regarding my letter pl help me how can i confirm that reached safly... i asking the concern persons but they are not ready to mine my words
Its Very important document sent on 08/03/2011 naveen pandia c/o khemchand pandia behind motha college sadulpur churu rajasthan
RL.B.9190
addresses till now not getting the cheques, its very important matter its court matter, and find the abt delivery in post office but they are not reply me properly,

kindly let me know the status the registered post, till date they are not getting the documents
i'm waiting for ur reply
TO
NAVEEN PANDAI BEHIND MOTHA COLLEGE SADULPUR CHURU (RAJASTHAN )

FROM NAVEEN

Post Office — Registered Post Not Yet Delivered

I have not received my Registered post delivered on 6th April, 2011 from Saudi Arabia. The number of my registered post is RR[protected] SA. Kindly look into this matter as early as possible.

Reshma

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information