Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

IRCTC - Activate of User Account

 
123 Reviews
User
  ndh_mehta
Hi,

Please activate my irctc account ndh_mehta.
It was deactivated by IRCTC.
I assure you that I've been using this account past two and a half years approx and I hav never used this account for any Fradulent activities.

I am supposed to travel on 18th August and need to get the printout of the same, which I will not be able to do incase of deactivated account.

I called up the IRCTC Customer care number and also logged my ticket using care@irctc.co.in, but havent got any response yet.

Please help.

Thanks & Regards,
Nidhi Mehta


[Updated by DEEPAK353 Feb 14, 2014]

Complaint comments 122 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Dec 12, 2013 by
User
praful024  
 
Best Review
Please activate my irctc account praful024
It was deactivated by IRCTC.
N Jun 15, 2011 by
User
Bhaktaa  
 
I have registered in irctc for ticket bookings. I have been given mobile password. But to activate my account I need email verification code which I have not received. Please send my email verification code to my id cmbakthavachalam@gmmcoindia.com

thanks & Regards,

Bhaktaa
N Jul 5, 2011 by
User
vreghunath  
 
Hi,

Please activate my irctc account vreghunath
It was deactivated by IRCTC.recently when I was trying to book my ticket.
I assure you that I've been using this account since long and recently in the month on MAY11 also I have booked my ticket in same ID I have never used this account for any Fraudulent activities.


I called up the IRCTC Customer care number there was no response in this matter

Please help.
N Jul 8, 2011 by
User
ishita1988  
 
please activate my irctc account beauty08.it has been deactivated by IRCTC.i assure you that i was using this accunt from past 2 yrs n hav nt indulge in any fraudulent activities.i hav booked my tickets for 11th of august and its there in the account which ill b unable to take out incase the account is still deactivated
A Jul 9, 2011 by
User
poison30  
 
my account has not been created i hv three times created my accounts but no mails have been forwarded to my email address . i want to activate my account... my email address is www.piyushbhaskar13@gmail.com.
plz activate my account
N Jul 30, 2011 by
User
PAWANSMU  
 
I WANT TO RE-ACTIVATE MY IRCTC ACCOUNT.
MY LOGIN ID- PAWANSMU
MY E-MAIL ID- pawanpareek89@rediffmail.com
THANKS WITH REGARD.
A Aug 26, 2011 by
User
Naveen25  
 
i created account in irctc then. once i logged in then account got de-activated what is the reason how can i activate my account. please reply...
my id naveenbeats@gmail.com

Thank & Regrads
Naveen R
7829571026
N Sep 22, 2011 by
User
mubin1939  
 
I am Mubin Kazi. My acct is deactivated since few months .I had used it previously .Please activate it or allow me to creat a new one as I am continuously refused to open it with the reason that it is deactivated my Email addres is meirajmubin@yahoo.com and my new mob no is 7588327676.
Y Sinly,
Mubin Kazi
A Oct 7, 2011 by
User
Rajdeoram  
 
ticket
A Oct 20, 2011 by
User
chintu121  
 
i created account in irctc then once i logged in then account got de-activated what is the reason how can i activate my id chintz_198@yahoo.co.in



thanks & regard nitesh mob-:9726138484
A Nov 29, 2011 by
User
faisalali7  
 
I have registered in irctc for ticket bookings. I have not given mobile password.and lost a mobile email varefication link in my id But to activate my account I need mobile verification code which I have not received. Please send my mobile verification code to my mobile num 8109531677 & send link of irctc mobile varefication link, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
my id :------ faisalali7862001@gmail.com
N Apr 13, 2012 by
User
dp3  
 
I have registered in irctc but the account was deactivated. please activate my account with the same mail. mobile number for futher usage.
A Apr 16, 2012 by
User
PKM746  
 
sir my account is deactivate without any reason
my mobile no. is 9768412304
my user name is pkm746
pls reactivate my account or suggest me any another way @ pradeepmalik746@gmail.com
N Apr 25, 2012 by
User
Drbalkar01  
 
My account has been registered with irctc yesterday. I got mobile verification code the same day.
But till now I have not received any email for activation link. Please help.
N Apr 25, 2012 by
User
Drbalkar01  
 
I have checked but still not found any activation link.
N May 4, 2012 by
User
bikkiraj88  
 
My account has been registered with irctc yesterday. I got mobile verification code the same day.
But till now I have not received any email for activation link. Please help.


A May 18, 2012 by
User
maxfancy  
 
My account has been registered with irctc . I got mobile verification code the same day.But till now I have not received any email for activation link Please sent me soon
N May 23, 2012 by
User
Udaya Sravya  
 
My account has been registered with irctc yesterday. I got mobile verification code the same day.
But till now I have not received any email for activation link. Please help.
N May 27, 2012 by
User
mubaala  
 
I haave been created an account. while creating the account I given all details such as e-mail, mobile no. I have got verification id by sms from my mobile which sent by tdirctc. But not yet received any e-mail from irctc. M.Balakrishnan
N Jun 1, 2012 by
User
ANANDAN_N  
 
My account has been received with irctc and i got mobile verification code immediately but i have not received any email for activation link so please sent me as early as possible

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    IRCTC - Activate of User Account