[Resolved]  LPG Gas — Delay in delivery

Hi... I Uday Bhan Singh customer of Sangam Vihar(C-274, School Road, New Holi Chownk, Sangam Vihar) Gas agency. I am not happy with services of this agency from last 6 months. I have many issues :
1 For booking or any kind of query phone number are not working.#
2 Minimum delivery time is 15 to 20 days.
3 Every time we have to book our gas cylender atleast twice or thrice.
4 Am not getting full gas cylender at the time of delivey.

This is my humble request to you take the necessary action.

LPG Gas — LPG Gas not delivered in time

This is to bring your kind notice that I book my LPG Gas (consumer#N17346) on 26.11.2008, vide booking #6484 of Navdeep Gas Service. Sector 16, Chandigarh, but I have not got any positive response from Agency,

Please I request you to have a look on it.

Santosh Kumar

LPG Gas — not willing to transfer gas connection from other company gas

I the undermensioned requested the Sankar gas agency (indane gas agency in CHIRALA PRAKASAM DIST ANDHRA PRADESH) for transfer acceptance by BHARAT GAS AGENCY IN LALITPUR, UTTAR PRADESH due to to my job transfer.They WERE DENIED AND GIVING REASONS THAT IT WAS NOT POSSIBLE UPTO 6 MONTHS.
Please consider my complaint.
Details of my gas connection:
CUSTOMER NO AB5XX9279
ADDRESS:Mallikarjuna rao.B, s/o Yellamanda rao, 786 ke pass wali gali, chandmari, LALITPUR, 284403
TRANSFERRED FROM A.B GAS AGENCY LALITPUR ON 20/02/2009
b.mallikarjuna rao

LPG Gas — Not filling LPG Gas from the booking date of 28/03/2009

Dear Sir, /Madam,

I would like to bring your attention towards the Neelkanth Gas Agency, an Indane LPG gas distributor at Vashisht Park, Sagarpur, Opp. Janak Cinema, New Delhi.

Not only me, but I am sure that most of his customers are unsatisfied from their service. No one gets his gas refilled without reminding them minimum 4-6 times. It takes months time to deliver the gas refill and many times sold black, because when we ask from them they gave us reply that your cylinder is already deliver in our record. There delivery man Mr.Chanchal always did this type of behave with customer and also people who is sitting in the office don’t care customer problem always say we are sending you tomorrow. This is recently happening with me I have visited their office and booked cylinder on 28/03/2009 when I asked from them on 02/04/2009 the reply came that cylinder already deliver yesterday and you visit in our office and we will see when I visited their office again on 06/04/2009 then told me you go and I am looking and today we must deliver cylinder but after 2 days wait I have not received cylinder on 08/04/2009 I again ring them then they told me we are delivering you tomorrow but till date I am suffering for the same. I have two cylinder and both are unfilled, please take action against them. The Neelkanth Gas agency contact numbers are[protected], 25382606. Till date I have remember more than 10 times including two personal visit at their visit.

We are sure that they use to distribute the refill in black.

I would like someone to take the appropriate and strict action against them or cancel their license, so that this type of corruption can be removed.

Looking forward for some quick and strict action.

BIRENDER SINGH
RZ-D1/228, Gali No.5, Mahavir Enclave
New Delhi-110045
Consumer No.10669
Sir My cons No is 975 with Anantapuri gas Agency Thampanoor Trivandrum.Iam aged 70 and the President of the NGO Pulimood resident Association Pulimood Trivandrum I have booked on 4.4.2009 for the gas cylinder even after a lapse of 44 days no response from the agency. I have reminded them thrice Iam facing much difficulties for cooking in tha absence of Gas .no supply of K oil from the PDS .Can you redrees my complaint .my phone[protected] mobile [protected]

LPG Gas — Wrong vehav by agency owner

your dealer m/s agroha gas agency in harpalpur distt chhatarpur in MP
is very loose talk with his consumer
plz suspend his agency

LPG GAS — Deleay of Delivery Gas No. 22610& not responding

I Mrs. Ranjanrani R/o, Ranaji enclave, Budh Bazar Road Near Jyooti Health Centre.
I have already Booked the Gas dt: 08.08.09 but Still not recd the Delivery .
Gas Agency NAME is GEMINI GAS NAZAFGARH.
Whenever if Call there 1st is no can pick the call or no one can give satisfying answer.
We are very disappointed about the Delivery of Gas .
There Sited person is not Given the proper answer with customer. How poor people is ther
Now I Am Asking to you Why give the Agency to this People.? we are not understand.
is always problem like this type.

So please look into the matter & take necessary action about above matter.

Thanking You.

RanjanRani

ekta gas service roorkee — delievery of refill cyclinder

hallo sir, madam
i have booked a new refill on my connection no 12239 on 10th of augst but they did not delievered cyclinder yet now i have contected many of the times but they didnot follow my complains so now i m complaining in consumer forum please follow my further complain

LPG Gas — Problem in Delivery

My Consumer No. is 111 from Vikram Krishna Indane , Transport Nagar,Jaipur (Rajasthan).
They Never provide me cylender at right time.they always take to deliver the Cylender.wheather Other Distribtors Provide Cylendor at right time.

So kindly solve the Problem.

Consumer No. := 111
Name :- Suresh Chandra Khandelwal
Machh ki Piapl,Goner Road,Jaipur
We are Bhart Gas consumer our distributer is Victory Gas Services Nangloi. Our Connection No. is 13953. These pepole are not giving proper service to consumers they are selling most of the Cylinder in Black Market. Every time we call for booking they are not attending the call or refuse to book cylinder before 25 days and change there telephone no. on monthly or quarterly basis there present No. is [protected] which they are not picking for last 5 days, we have to approach to there shop for new telephone no. every time for booking and even after booking after 1 month they deliver cylinder after 10-15 days even after many consumers are geting gas through pipelines in these days in there area.There should be some action against these type of distributors.

LPG Gas — late in gas delivery always

dear sir /madam i am customer of your LPG gas.my Add.Adarsh nagar samastipur bihar 848101. i am always facing problem due to late delivery of gas. your samastipur service agency kiran gas agency provide gas at least 25 day when the token is provided by your gas agency.
take some action against these activity so that many customer get the gas at proper time.

LPG Gas — Delay service

Indian Oil Corporation,
LPG Gas,

Dear Sir / Madam ,

This is to inform you that I am using LPG gas, and my consumer number is 181076 favour of Surendra Kumar Sharma. My LPG distributor is Bhatnagar Cons-Co. Operative, 15 b, Mirpara, P.O- Bhattanagar, Liluah, Howrah, 711 203.

On dated 06/10/2009 I have booked one (1) gas cylender over phone to my distributor. At the time of booking they assured me that within 7 days they delivered that said cylender to me.

But today already 16 days past, and I have not received the same from them. Regarding the above I have made so many phone calls to my distributor and make a reminder about that. But every time ( my distributor) they assuered me that " We will delivered very next day".

Now I am fadeup and faceing a lot of problem to cook in my house.

So, I therefore request you to take a immediate stape for the above incedent and kindly arrange to supply my cylender at your earliest.

Hope an early and prompt service from your end as earlier.

SURENDRA KUMAR SHARMA.

Mob No- +91 [protected].
e-mail- [protected]@indiatimes.com

C.C. to - Indian Oil

LPG Gas — Inconsitency in delivering of LPG

I am a consumer of M/s Kavery Gas Agency, Malighat, Muzaffarpur, Bihar. I have to say that they do not distribute the gas in time as well as there is no proper arrangement of home delivery. There is no consistency and not a technique of distribution of the same. Sometimes those consumers are benefited whose booking date is current than those whose booking date is an earlier one. The agency says that they are regular but i can set one example of their irregularity and delay. One consumer having consumer No. KT-1668 has booked the cylinder on 13/10/2009 and till date he hasn't received the gas. My consumer No. is KT-1845. My booking date is 01/11/2009. So how can i expect that i will receive the gas. They should provide convenience to the consumers by making home delivery and in time but such is not the case. I have seen that i always ring to the agency and register my complain then they provide me the cylinder.
It is therefore requested you to plz look into it the problem.

Kaushal Kishore Agrawal
KT-1845
Purani Bazar
Brahman Toli
Muzaffarpur

LPG Gas — without any communication raj flam is saying your connection is closed

my consummer no is 2727 with Raj Flame Near Mohan garden

this connection is more than 30 year old.Last consummer no is 4324with m/s Sharma Gas co. Uttam nagar,New Delhi-110059

Now when we go to Raj Flame for Booking of my cylender they are saying that your connection is closed.I want to know why it is closed Please give me in written.

LPG Gas — non-supply of LPG gas

I booked LPG gas on06.01.2010 on tel. No.[protected]Consumer No. 30879) at Prithvi Gas Agency, DDA Flats, East of Loni Road, Delhi. Till today (11.01.10), I have not received the gas. Telephone line[protected] always gives no response. Agency employees can be seen to supply the gas to the shopkeepers in an unauthorized manner.Narendra Pal- [protected]

LPG Gas — Delay in delivery of refilled cylander

I have booked on 13/01/10 for refilling of cylander but till now on 25/01/10, the refilled cylander has not been delivered by the agency, Bharat Gas, Chandralok Chowk, Muzaffarpur and this happens always by the same agency. My Consumer no. is 2946. Kindly do the needful.
mandep

LPG Gas — NO SUPPLY

DEAR SIR
MAINE GAS RE-FILL BOOK KARAYA THA DETED-11/01/2010 RECEPT NO-266911 CASH MEMO NO-12026. DETED-19/01/2010 , NAME- DHEERAJ KUMAR 8,MAIN ROAD BHORGARH ,NARELA DELHI-40 GAS AGENCY NAME-RAJU GAS SERVICE[protected] NARELA DELHI

SIR KAI BAAR COMPLAIN KARNE KE BAAD BHI AAJ DETED-04/02/2010 TAK GAS NAHEEN AYEE, OFFICE ME SAMPARK KARNE PAR JABAB MILTA HE KI
15 DIN SE GAS PICHHE SE SUPLY NAHEEN HE PLEASE SIR KUCHH KARE
MERE GHAR ME CHHOTR CHHOTE BACCE HE SCHOOL BHUKA JA RE HENH......... ME APPKA BAHUT ABHARI RAHUNGA ....THANK YOU
DHEERAJ KUMAR

LPG Gas — Delivery of LPG cylinder

I m the customer of Bharat Gas vide Customer Coupon No.14694 of Varshneya Gas Agency, Firozabad for last so many years. But I have faced some problems regarding refilling of LPG. Generally agency owners used the system as like -- If delivery date of earlier refill is 28.1.10 then the next booking will be booked after 21 days of earlier refill i.e. 18.2.10, after that 11-15 days time required for delivery of LPG. Therefore the difference of one refill to another refill comes to 32 to 35 days or more. So I want to please suggest me regarding refilling period of 1st refill to another. In the meantime, I asked to Godown Incharge regarding delivery period, who has used philthy language against me and my Book had thrown on the floor and the Godown Incharge charged Rs.330/- from the customer instead of Rs.310/- for one refill. He has forced to purchase Biscuits, Tea etc. So you are requested to take necessary action against the agencyholder.

Kapendra Singh
Om Colony, Firozabad
Mobile No. [protected].
your dealer m/s pawan gas agency in Reengus distt sikar in Raj
is very loose talk with his consumer
plz suspend his agency
R/Sir
i have booked my cylinder before one month but there is no response from gas agency . i have complaint many times but they not delivered my cylinder . my gas no. is CR 4149 . my agency name is captain rakesh ,mathura . So i request you to take action agaist them
yours faithfully
s k sharma