[Resolved]  MTNL Delhi — complaint about broadband

i m user of mtnl broad band, my telephone no is[protected], i have problem with broad band since last one month, some time working some time not. but now it is completely not working from last week, i was complaint about it in mtnl office and call centre many times but problem is not solved till now

MTNL Delhi — malfunctioning of newly taken broadband service

I HAD GOT A NEW BROADBAND CONNECTION(TRiB 599 COMBO) FROM MTNL LAST MONTH. EVER SINCE ITS INSTALLATION I STARTED FACING SEVIER PROBLEMS IN NETWORK CONNECTIONS. I HAD MADE SO MUCH COMPLAINTS TO MTNL CUSTOMER CARE BUT INSTEAD OF HEALING IT THEY GIVE EXCUSES. FINALLY I'M HARRASHED OF MAKING COMPLAINTS TO MTNL AND THEY HAD NO SOLUTIONS FOR ME.
I am in possession of MTNL's Combo plan for the last 2 months. My land line No. is [protected]. The internet is out of order for the last many days. I had lodged a complaint on 1504 on 02.04.2010. I was given complaint No. 9550. My Internet started working for 05 minutes only on 04.05. 2010. Now the same is still out of order. I again contacted to customer care 1504) on 04.04.2010 at about 09.45 P.M. and the customer representative replied that my complaint No. 9550 dated 02.04.2010 is again being forwarded for necessary action and he refused to provide fresh complaint No. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
i m user of mtnl broad band, my telephone no is[protected], i have problem with broad band since last one month, some time working some time not. but now it is not working from three days, I have also problem in my phone line but no one come to solve this problem. i had complain so many times for this. i had try to talk with area manger but they didn't pick up the phone. i was complaint about it in mtnl office and call center many times but problem is not solved till now

MTNL Land Line - Phone Number 25056724 — PHONE DEAD FOR OVER 2 WEEKS

My landline phone has been dead since over 2 weeks now. The number is 25056724.

I complained on line but they gave me faulty docket number which I discovered when I went online to check the status of my complaint and it said that there is no complaint registed.

I requested the appeals authority on e-mail ID [protected]@bol.net.in but there has been no response from his end till date.

Over the last one year my phone has been dead for a period of more than 5-6 weeks in total with being out of service for 2-3 weeks at a time. There has been no improvement in service even after repeated requests. And the broadband facility taken with the phone does not work most of the times.

You are kindly requested to kindly inform the concerned to look into the matter and resolve at the earliest.

Kind Regards

Ajoy
I am user of mtnl broad band, my telephone no is[protected], i have problem with broad band since last 2 months, some time working some time not. i have reboot my mordem in every 2 min, i did complaint about this problem in mtnl office at complaint no. 198, problem is remain the same till now please look into this matter as soon as possible. Right now i am not satisfied with this services.

With Regards
Mukesh Kumar Premi

My telephone no. is 22752214. I have contacted MTNL authorities sevral times for increasing the speed of my broadband to 512 KBPS. About a week back I spoke to GM( Broadband) also in this regard. I was assured by him that the needful will be done. But so far no action has been taken. MTNL authorities are not bothered about the service to consumers.They continue to enjoy a hansome salary and perks without bothering for the servic to subcribers since therir jobs are secured.
How long I have to wait. This is my third complaint.Regarding Broadband. It disconnect frequently while working .

Plz look and take suitable action.

MTNL Delhi — Call Barred

I can not make any calll from my MTNL mobile [protected]. I have deposited the bill. I have contacted several time at customer care (1503). Pl. resolve my problem.
Archana
i am facing many problem with the broadband unlimited combo pack, from starting to till the date ----- so many times i have been complaint regarding to Speed of the broadband, Telephone dead, to the coustomer care, but no body taking resposibility regarding to the problem. ------ my phone[protected] is dead from last Four days in months and my internet connection also lost so many times in a month .
i am very worried about the services provided by the MTNL broad band organization.

MTNL 3G Live Tv — NOT PROVIDING SERVICE AFTER DEDUCTING THE CHARGES

After spending Rs 150/- in activating that service in live tv and around Rs 40 in STD calls to making on apalya service ([protected]) what I get nothing.

They are making fool to the people.

If they are not sufficient infrastucture to provide that service. Why they have started that service?

Nobody is responding properly neither mtnl 3G Jadoo nor the apalya services who is looking after live tv service of 3G.

Regds
Rakesh Chaudhary
i am ausar of mtnl land line phone and my ph no 22187204, 22562516, is daid in 3/4 days so please repair falt of thease phones.

c.k.jain
delhi
dear sir/madam

I am user of mtnl broad band, my telephone no is 26043596, i have problem with broad band and landline since last one month, some time it is working some time not. but now it is completely not working from last two week, i was complaint so many times about it in mtnl office Nehru palace branch on this number[protected] but problem is not solved till now. Please solve my broadband problem as soon as possible. I am looking forward to hear from you.

Amlesh
I have taken new broadband connection vide tel no. 22432158 on 16th of April, Speed is not more than 10 kbps instead of 256 kbps, Ip alloted to me is also conflicting with another system on network. I have registered complain thrice since installed but to no avail.

While complaining to helpdesk they always promise to send the techician but no one is turning for repair. I[censored] say something elses to them they have only reply then U talk to GM bb

This is the attitude they are showing towars the customers.

MTNL Unlimited Plan Broadband Net Service — Very Poor Speed

The speed of my connection is very poor. The service gets disturbed every other day. I complained about this problem almost everywhere but no proper action has been taken so far. Please take action immediately. If MTNL cannot provide satisfactory service, then they have no right to demand full monthly bill from their customers.Please send my complaint to MTNL GM to take further action.
If my problem is not solved, then I may be forced to take this issue to consumer court.
Phone No. 28362804
Consumer No. [protected]
Date:[protected] Thank You

mtnl land line phone and broadband — mtnl landline phone and broadband both not working last 2 months

I DID MY LIFE BIGGEST MISTAKE BY OPTING MTNL LANDLINE AND ITS BROADBAND SERVICE.
MY LANDLINE NO. IS ' 27157169' ..
ITS 2 MONTHS .. I DID COMPLAINT SEVERAL TIME.. BUT MTNL KE EMPLOYEES KE KAAAAN PAR JOO TAK NAHI RENGTI....

PATA NAHI YEH PAISE KIS CHEEZ KE LETE HAIN..
BHAIYO JISKE PASS BHI MTNL HAI PLEASE HATA LOOO YAAAAR ...
I have given no of mail to different authority of MTNL, Delhi since 13.04.2010 in connection with problem in MODEM used for broad band connection at telephone no 22621736. At last I have surrendered the same by struggeling with regular problem i am facing from the MTNL staff. Just now I have received bill dated 09.05.2010 amounting to Rs, 1, 356.00 with “other debit” of Rs. 1082.72. I do not understand the reason for other debit of Rs. 1082.72, while I have surrender all the instruments relating to MODEM and nothing was due before this bill. This is very shocking and surprising episode from the MTNL for harassment of customer. I am suffering continuously for the fault in the telephone as well as broadband connection and now MTNL has compelled me to surrender the connection.

IPTV On MTNL Delhi Line — non functional for last 4 months

THE IPTV CONNECTION HAS NEVER FUNCTIONED AS WAS PROMISSED.

THEY KEPT CALLING ME " WHY ARE YOU NOT USING" BUT DON'T SOLVE THE PROBLEMS.

POOREST KIND OF SERVICES EXPERIENCED. YET THE CHARGES FOR THE SEVICES ARE BEING DEDUCTED REGULARLY WITHOUT ANY PRO-RATAisation.

THEY HAVE BEEN TOLD TO DICONTINUE AND REFUND FOR THE PAST MONTHS.

NO RESPONSE SO FAR.

TOO UNFORTUNATE. THEY ARE TOTAL FAILURE.

MTNL — phone connection is not given for two years

MY NAME IS AMIT DOGRA LIVING IN KH NO 250 STREET NO 7 PRDEEP VIHAR BURARI DELHI
MY COMPLAINT AGAINST MTNL IS THAT THEY HAVE NO PROVIDE ME PHONE CONNECTION , FOR LAST 2 YEARS , I NEGOTIATE WITH EVERY PERSON IN MTNL BUT THEY DO NOT RESPOND , THEY TOLD ME THAT THERE IS NO WIRING IN OUR ARIA , AND IT WIL TAKE AL LEAST SIX MONTHS TO DO, I WAITED 2 YEAR NOW THEY COMPEL ME TO WINDROW MY CONNECTION ,MY PLS DO SOMETHING FOR ME

Dear Sir i have same problem by Okhla exchange my internet is malfunctioning brom begining and my internet is not working not working from 96 hours i made complain "Broadband Docket Number is 2817" Complain Date 24/05/2010 at 17:18:32 which is PENDING...
Its been over a month and my MTNL broadband problem has not been resolved. Earlier my net used to get disconnected every 5 minutes and now for the last 4 days its not at all working. I had reported all the complaints and they even attended it but outcome is nothing? From Technical people to Line man.. all blaming each other and consumer is suffering. I am seriously not sure what is going to happen with this connection but i have decided to move on with Airtel or better facility provided broadband connection. I think its worth to move on instead of staying with this "Messy Telephone network ltd" (MTNL).

Jasmeet

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information