[Resolved]  Nokia — mobile lost want to lock it

name-rahul chouksey i lost my mobile model nokia 1110i on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name - rahul chouksey
last used no.- [protected]
model nokia 1110i colour [black]
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address- m.i.g. 3/2/54, nehru nagar rewa [m.p.]
email [protected]@yahoo.com
lost date[protected]

NOKIA 1110i blue — lost mobile require current SIM number used

Dear Sir/Madem ,
I lost my mobile NOKIA 1110i with
IMEI : [protected]
please send me the current SIM number used .

Thanks regards,
seenu

Nokia — Lock the Phone forever

This is my phone IMEI No. [protected]

Please deactivate this phone no. so that nobody can use it.

Please do it immediately.

kajol

Nokia 1600 color mobile — Complaint for locked handset

Respectfully, I would like to say that I had lost my mobile before one week & my handset is Nokia 1600 Black. This mobile was issued of Ajay Kamavisdar form Pachmarhi & its IMEI NOs. [protected] . So please u locked my handset & inform me earlier & oblize.

Thank u, One of your custmer.

Nokia 2760 — cell got completely useless

Hallo sir, I purchased Nokia 2760 in July. At that time it was working properly. After 2 months, I replaced the sim and switch on the phone. It was on for few seconds and after that it shut down automatically. I repeated so many times, but I have the same problem every time. Lastly I submitted to care Nokia Sanja Palace Agra U.P. When receptionest feed the data, it was under warranty peroid. Problem could not be resolved there and they send the cell to care Nokia New Delhi. Now care nokia agra got the same set without repair and it was said that the cell is out of warranty period. I am helpless now. kindly guide me to have the better solution.

Nokia 2626 — mobile lost on 28th nov 2008

I want to inform that my mobile having Airtel Sim was lost on 28th Nov 2008.Mobile IMEI NO is [protected]
My mobile No Nokia 1208 Black IMEI No:[protected] had lost on 03Jan 2009. Please lock it.
My mobile No Nokia 1208 Colour Black IMEI NO [protected] had lost on 03 Jan 2009& holding Vodafone No.[protected], please lock it. My contact no is [protected]&[protected]
mobile lost want to lock it
name-D Jaganathani lost my mobile model nokia 5300 Xpress Music on dated-5-1.09 and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless.Here are my details given below : thanking you
name - D Jaganathan
model nokia 5300 xpress music [black]
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
email [protected]@rediffmail.com
lost date-5.1.09

Now you can get Maverick Secure Mobile Application online for your handsets. Which help you to track ur phone remotely and get each & every activity about the THIEF without knowing him. It not only works when STOLEN but also can be used as PARENTIAL CONTROL and many more…

To get Maverick Secure Mobile Application, Please click on the following link.
http://www.maverickmobile.in/maverick/validatedevice.jsp

In case of any query please feel free to ask..

ThankingYou..

Sachin Randive.
Maverick Mobile Solutions, Pune.
name-rahul chouksey i lost my mobile model nokia 1209-CE0434 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name - Santosh kumar B
model nokia 1209-CE0434our [black]
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address-#78/4 Santosh kuamr B Muni rao vatara Rajarjeshwri nager Bangalore-560098
email [protected]@Gmail.com
lost date[protected]
name-rahul chouksey i lost my mobile model nokia 1209-CE0434 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details
below: thanking you
name - Santosh kumar B
model nokia 1209-CE0434our [black]
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address-#78/4 Santosh kuamr B Muni rao vatara Rajarjeshwri nager Bangalore-560098
email [protected]@Gmail.com
lost date[protected]
name- D.sing i lost my mobile model nokia N82 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name - D.sing
model nokia N82 [black]
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address-D/L-248, BASANTI COLONY, ROURKELA-12, SUNDARGARH, ORISSA
email [protected]@gmail.com
lost date[protected]
Dear Sir/Madem,
I lost my mobile SIMOCO-SM-999
IMEI : [protected]
please send me the current SIM number used .

Thanks regards,
Pawan Pareek
Very Bad service and liers as well
i have bought few months back and your retailer said if any manufacturing defect it will be replaced by the company and nothing will be done in this regard.
My cell also in custody of nokia having complaint id[protected]/090202/12 dated[protected]
Replaced my Cell on priority basis due to your bad quality of handset, i am suffering from my contacts and till date not issue or replaced new cell to me.
As per your Service center, it is manufacturing defect and send it to the company.
PLS Respond as ASAP
I have lost my Nokia3120 Classic on[protected] took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details
Name-Mrs. Nanda Ashutosh Nadkarni
Date of Purches-16-0708
IMEI No-[protected]
Contact no-[protected]
Correspondence Add-S1-31, Jaikrishna Sudama CHS, Bangur nagar, Goregoan (w), Mumbai-90
E-mail [protected]@yahoo.com
Lost Date[protected]

nokia / nokia 1208 black — Theft

Please tell me how to block the nokia hand set

my nokia imei no : [protected]

Sridharan.S
name-anu. i lost my mobile model nokia 1650 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name - anu
last used no.-[protected]
model nokia 1650
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.[protected]

email [protected]@gmail.com
lost date[protected]
name- Pramod. I lost my mobile model nokia 1650 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name - Pramod
Last used no.-[protected]
Model nokia 1650
IMEI no.-[protected]
Name-anu. i lost my mobile model nokia 1650 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . I want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below Thanking you
Name - Pramod
Last used no.-[protected]
Model nokia 1650
IMEI No. [protected]

NOKIA INDIA-NOKIA CELLULAR-3120 CLASSIC — MANUFACTURING DEFAULT IN NOKIA-3120 CLASSIC MODEL

I HAVE PURCHSAED NOKIA-3120CLASSISC MODEL FROM NOKIA PRIORITY DEALER FROM BHARUCH(GUJARAT) SOME 06-7 MONTHS BACK THIS WAS THE LATEST MODEL DURING THE TIME THRICE I HAVE REPAIRED THE SAME AFTER EVERY 10-15 DAYS MY PHONE HAS THE SAME PROBLEM AS SATED BY NOKIA CARE THIS IS MANUFACTURING DEAFULT AND NOKIA CARE ENGINER SHOWED ME 10-15 PIECES OF SAME MODEL WGICH I HAVE ALL OF THEM HAVING THE SAME PROBLEM MANY TIMES I HAVE GIVEN COMPLAINED TO NOKIA CARE BUT NO SOLUTION EVERY TIME THEY SAY U GIVE TO NOKIA CARE WE WILL REPAIR THE SAME BUT HOW LONG AND NOKIA GIVES ME WARRANTY FOR 01 YRS WHAT AFTER 01 YRS.

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information