Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Provident Fund Office, Hyderabad - PF Not getting from EPFO, Hyderabad

 
272 Reviews
User
  Sanjoy Pal
Dear Sir,

I worked for
SDG Software Technologies Ltd,
Somajiguda
Hyderabad - 500082.

10 months ago, I have resigned the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR and Hyderabad PF office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.

My PF no. is, AP/39507/111 and Form sent by company on to PF dept. on 19/05/2008.

kindly do the needful for my PF settlement.

Regards

Sanjoy Pal


Complaint comments 271 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A
User
Ansari  
 
Sanjay,
i am also facing the same issue. it has been more than 5 months now since i submitted the Forms to PF office, hyderabad after getting NSS number via my previous employer. i mailed them several times asking to confirm the receipt of my forms; but no reply from them.
The phone number they gave is not attended by anyone.
Please mail if you have alternative contact number of PF office.
 
Hi,

I am also facing the same problem. It has been more than 4 months now and have recd. no communication from their side.
I tried calling on 040-27564571 but nobody takes the call.
If somebody has an alternative number then kindly mail the same at ayushvaish@gmail.com
Thanks in advance.
Ayush Vaish
 
Hi,

I just talked with the lady in PF office Hyderabad at 040-27555602.
So may be you could try the same.
Thanks.
Ayush Vaish
 
Dear sir,

Iam Goda Sreenivasulu My PF No is AP/HYD/23059/807
my application form submitted on may-2008 but not yet get the PF please check the details.
 
Dear sir,

Mine is also the same issue, i applied for the PF claim almost 6 months ago but still there is no response. I will be frequently trying status on the internet but no response at all, it gives following status since 5 months (Your claim is received by EPFO it is under progress kindly try after 30 days) but no further status. I request you to do the needfull.


Thanks and regards,

Syed kotwal
 
EPFO, Regional office Hyderabad is very poor in responding.

Dont' despair or give up.So there is a way around to get these guys to respond to the people.

Indian Government / Ministry is there to help the massess.
This thing worked for me & I got my claim amount & response from Asst. Comissioner CSD Hyderabad regional office in 10 days.

Go to this Government website : Directorate of public Grievances. This really works very fast & Asst. Comissioner CSD Hyderabad regional office will compulsary have to respond to you or answer to the ministry.

http://dpg.gov.in/

Click Lodge your complaint button & file your complaint. Give your EPF account number eg: AP/Hyd/12345/6789 e-mail id etc. required details.
Select sector: Provident fund.

Best of luck.
Three cheers for the Directorate of Public Grievances
 
Dear Sir,

I worked for
Cybertek solutions Pvt.Ltd,
S R Nagar
Hyderabad - 500038.

8 months ago, I have worked April 2006 to April 2008 in Cybertek solutions. I got 2006 - 2007 EPF SLIP, but I don't get the 2007-2008 EPF Slip.

My PF no. is, AP/46051/433.

kindly do the needful for my PF slip.

Regards

M Srinivas
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I worked for
Magna Infotech,
6-2-47, Yeturu Towers, 2nd Floor
A.C. Gaurds, Lakdikapool
Hyderabad-500004

1 year ago, I have worked April 2007 to Nov 2007 in IBM, Bangalore through Magna Infotech. After no. of mails & no. of calls also, nobody is replying either from Magna side or from PF-Office side. Kindly help me out for transferring my PF.

My PF no. was, AP/37852/1924.

kindly do the needful for my PF Transfer.

Regards

Ravin Joshi
 
DEAR SIR,

I GIRI VASANT PRABHAKAR WAS WIRKING IN M/S SEW INFRASTRUCTURE LID HYDRABAD MY PF NO AP-16338-7710 NOW I WANT TO TRANSFER IT TO MY NEW COMPANY AND TIS COMPANY IS ASKING ME THE ADDRESSH OF MY PREVIOUS COMPANY WANT TO EXACT POSTAL ADRESS BUT NOW I AM IN TAMIL NADU SO NOT HAVING ENOF TIME TO GO AND KNOW THE ADD SO PL. HELP ME FOR THIS .
 
Dear Sir,

I worked for
Icomm Tele Ltd, Trendset Towers, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
Hyderabad - 500 034 (A.P., India)
Phone: +91-40-2355-2222
Fax : +91-40-2355-2266
Somajiguda
Hyderabad - 500082.

4 Year ago, I have resigned from the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR and Hyderabad PF office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.

My PF no. is, 18609/2939 and Form sent by company on to PF dept. on 01/10/2008.

kindly do the needful for my PF settlement.

Regards

Sanjoy Pal
 
Dear Sir,

I worked for
Icomm Tele Ltd, Trendset Towers, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
Hyderabad - 500 034 (A.P., India)
Phone: +91-40-2355-2222
Fax : +91-40-2355-2266


4 Year ago, I have resigned from the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR and Hyderabad PF office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.

My PF no. is, 18609/2939 and Form sent by company on to PF dept. on 01/10/2008.

kindly do the needful for my PF settlement.

Regards

Atul Bhatt
 
Iam Pinninti Naveen Kumar My PF No is AP/HYD/32626/783
can u please send me my A/C balance details.
Thank U.
N
User
BRENDA  
 
Dear sir,

Iam Brenda My PF No is AP/52087/46 my application form submitted on may-2008 but not yet get the PF please check the details.
Regards,
Brenda.
 
sir

please send me my statas AP/44085/3737 p kumaraswamy plzzzzzz send me statas
A
User
santhi  
 
Dear Sir,

i resigned my job in 2006, till today i didnt withdrawn PF amount,
is there possibility of withdrawing now?

now i am not doing any job, so if i want to avail the benefits of PF can i continue my PF account with my contribution alone [as a saving]???

would appreciate your response on this.

regards
santhi.r
 
Dear sir,

I am submitted my PF withdrawal. I want to check the ststus of my account details through internet. Please prvide the internet address for checking my account.

thanks and regards,

sreenivas, kongara
 
Respected sir,

Sub: Rectification in EPF Account Requested.


I was appointed as Office Assistant in Shriram Chits (p) Ltd on 01.07.1996 and posted to Nellore 1 branch. I have been alloted with PF No AP/30370/659.


Subsequent to my joining in this organisation one Mr S Ramesh Babu has been appointed to Nellore 2 Branch. He has been allotted with PF NO AP/16383/1284. It is understood that Sri S Ramesh Babu has served this company only very short period ( Two Months) and left the service.


It is understood that the monthly EPF amounts recovered from my salary have been erroenously remitted into Account No AP/16383/1284 instead of AP/30370/659.


I therefore request you sir Kindly to address the EPF authorities and arrange to transfer the amounts credited to A/c No AP/16383/1284 to my account no AP/30370/659 at the earliest. I also request you to remove the EPF Account NO AP/16383/1284 from the records as Sri S Ramesh Babu who was allotted
with this number is no longer on the rolls of the company.


Thanking you and awaiting your early compliance in the matter.


Thanking you sir,


Yours faithfully,

( S Ramesh)
 
Respected sir .

I have woked GATI LTD since from 2006 to 2008 past 6month back i have resigned my job after i have submiited my pf form dated 1.01.09. again today dated 02.02.09. i asked queary about the same
but they infomed to me the same epf ac no AP /29938/11030 got rejected hence pls confirm exact reason about the same .

Regd
Adhinaryanan
09442719391
N
User
anand  
 
dear sir
one Year ago, I have resigned from the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to accounts dept still my PF is not credited to my given account no.moreover Acct dept asking declaration form stating that iam not working in any firm.is it necessary to submit declaration form to draw the PF amt.

anand
 
Hi

Worked with Organization S4consultants, located at Hydrabad ( URL : S4consultants.com ) . My PF account number is : AP/HY/55317/44. I submitted for PF withdrawal during Aug-Sept-08, which is not yet settled. Please verify and settle at the earliest.

thankyou
Anil

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Provident Fund Office, Hyderabad - PF Not getting from EPFO, Hyderabad