[Resolved]  Pure IT — battery replacement

Address:Delhi

please dont buy pure it they have a bug mouth to sell the product . it has been 5 days since i have called these ppl for the battery change and they said 72 hours but no one here. on top of that i will suggest all the people please dont buy the products which doesnt have a good customer support. pure it is a product which is to be thrown away in dustbin after one use because no one will come to help you if something wrong with the product.
Jun 04, 2010
PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. TEJ PAL SINGH,

This is with reference to your comment on this website and the concern you have with the functioning of Pureit.

As I can see from the comment posted here that you have already contacted our customer care and have registered a complaint there.

At the outset would apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to the delay in servicing you from our end.

We are keen to have your concern addressed immediately so that you are able to use Pureit.

You may please provide your contact details and a convenient time so that we can speak to you.

You are most welcome to write to us on pureit.[protected]@unilever.com or login into www.pureitwater.com and provide your Pureit details as well as your contact details .

Rest assured for continued support always.

Pureit Team
Jun 10, 2010
Dear Mr.Mohan Gupta,

This is in continuation to our conversation and the concerns mentioned in your blog dated 31st May 2010 regarding your Pureit

I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to speak to us and provide valuable feedback on our product and services.

I would once again apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

Our Service personnel had visited you on 09th Jun 2010 & replaced the Battery(GKB) & trust the replacement had been done up to your satisfaction.

I would also request you to confirm regarding the resolution of your concern.

You are most welcome to write back to me for any further queries or feedback regarding our services on pureit.[protected]@unilever.com or visit our website www.pureitwater.com

Rest assured of continued support always,

With Best Regards

Pureit Team
Jun 28, 2010
Dear Miss. Divya,

This is with reference to your comment on this website and the concern you have with the functioning of Pureit.

As I can see from the comment posted here that you have already contacted our customer care and have registered a complaint there.

At the outset would apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to the delay in servicing you from our end.

We are keen to have your concern addressed immediately so that you are able to use Pureit.

You may please provide your contact details and a convenient time so that we can speak to you.

You are most welcome to write to us on pureit.[protected]@unilever.com or login into www.pureitwater.com and provide your Pureit details as well as your contact details .

Pureit Team
Jul 13, 2010
Dear Mr. Deepak,

This is in continuation to our conversation and the concerns mentioned in your blog dated 07th Jul 2010 regarding your Pureit

I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to speak to us and provide valuable feedback on our product and services.

Our Service personnel had visited you on 09th Jul 2010 & replaced the Battery(GKB) & trust the replacement had been done up to your satisfaction.

You are most welcome to write back to me for any further queries or feedback regarding our services on pureit.[protected]@unilever.com or visit our website www.pureitwater.com

With Best Regards

Pureit Team
Jul 13, 2010
Dear Mr. Krishna Sharma,

This is in continuation to our conversation and the concerns mentioned in your blog dated 07th Jul 2010 regarding your Pureit

Our Service personnel had visited you on 12th Jul 2010 & replaced the Battery(GKB) & trust the replacement had been done up to your satisfaction.

With Best Regards

Pureit Team
Jul 26, 2010
Dear Mr. Kiran Kumar,

Pureit Team
Jul 28, 2010
Dear Mr. Lalit,

This is in continuation to our conversation and the concerns mentioned in your blog dated 24th Jul 2010 regarding your Pureit

Our Service personnel had visited you on 26th Jul 2010 & replaced the Battery(GKB) & trust the replacement had been done up to your satisfaction.

With Best Regards

Pureit Team
Aug 05, 2010
Dear Miss. Sujata,

Pureit Team
Aug 16, 2010
Dear Mr. Rutz,

Pureit Team

i want to make change of address in my rashan card, please any one advice me.
The idea of posting a msg here is to make everybody aware of our pathetic, corrupt, useless and selfish government officials and Iam including all the government overheads on earth.

I have had tough time getting a passport and I'm going through once again getting a license. I cannot explain the frustration and anger. The worst part is we irrespective of any government department and organisation the continues.

I wish everything gets privatised and things get better.

You need to understand and get into your brain that majority of government official is corrupt and India cannot shine with this blood suckers.
water leakege

Pure IT — WATER LEAKAGE

OUR PURE IT IS LEAKEGE SINCE 1 MONTH AND I HAVE ALREADY COMPLAINED ON[protected] BUT NO HEARING SO FOR.

Pure IT — Water leaking

My Pureit water purifier in use from 2006, it is not working from 2009.. water is leaking from the bottom of the pureit please attend to it immediately ..

contact no: [protected]

Pure IT — worst service that I ever seen in my life after product delivery

we are having this water purifier at our working place, due to some reason the bottom piece broke down on 20th feb 2010, on that day we called customer care about this. after that daily I am calling and inquiring, they assure that with in no time it will be delivered. I think I called them more than ten times, no result. today the date is 11th mar 2010. This is not the first time I am facing facing this problem. Every time they take minimum 20 days they take for delivery even after the follow up. Pure it customer care is worst service.
Dear Ratish,

Please collect the same from your respective Back Office.
You can also download it from https://www.mafoi.biz/ourpeople/.

If any doubt, please mail to Pureit.[protected]@randstad.com.au.

Ma Foi's Pureit.Care Helpdesk
MY product id-MSB[protected]
MY PHONE NO.-[protected]
After giving assurance for battery replacement in 03 days., company is not bothered to do the needful even after 10 days.
I am helpless as customer care no.[protected] is told as switced off for last 10 days.
It seems like they are bothered only about selling fresh units.They don't think of providing post purchase service.
Ultimately, resulting in loosing customer trust, further company loosing potential customers, as a sufferer will never advice anybody& rather discourage to purchase pureit product.
In competitive market this negative business attitude will not work for company.
I still wish them good luck.
dear friends,

Today i tell you how office works.
1. just approach the concerned office where you have your work to be done.
2. you must first carefully examine the work going on there if possible.
3. then check out if the peon or chaprasi is friendly.then give that chap a tip.if he smokes or eats a pan follow him to the pan shop and give him a cigarette or pan and win his confidence.
4.he will tell you the details of forms reqired and even tell whom to contact.you can straight away ask him how much is the cost of the work to be done. he will tell you after sometime.
5.if the peon or office staff is not friendly then you go outside the office to the nearest pan shop/xerox shop/any vendor/tea stall and ask the person in the shop he may give you an idea of whom to contact or may be the phone number.
6. the remaining will be how you can plead sir please...please...sir, sir, sir.
7.you must exactly follow the instructions of what an employ of the office tells .for example if he tells come tommorow.Then dont forget to ask him what time?
8.be friendly with the agent or office staff and try to get his phone number and try to remind him the matter next day 10 minutes after the office starts.this is the time when they put the files before the concerned officer.
9.dont delay in getting the required forms xerox etc.

try this ...its very intresting and you will start loving the system...hahaha
This is Sameera Resident of EWS 44, ITI Colony, Tadban, Near Zoo Park, Brindavan Nagar Colony, Hyderabad.Changed the Address from EWS 31, ITI Colony, Tadban, Near Zoo Park, Brindavan Nagar Colony, Hyderabad.Need to Change the Address.But Unable to Change the Address in Ration Card.

Kindly Tell me the format to Change the address in Ration Card..

Sameera

Pure IT — after sales service

this is the only company giving good service than the other brands, thanks to pureit team, i am getting electric kit(to kill virus) within one day.

technician(subramanyam) came to my home is given very good service he explained everything and satisfied all my family members.

bye
kedarnath
nagole,Hyderabad
sir / madam, this is surender my employee code is 178920 please mail me latest salary slip

Pure IT — change of battery.

require replace of battery. Your toll free number not working. please provide ulternate number. our customer ID is [protected] and Device No is RPB[protected].

Pure IT — Battery still not received

I am trying to get my PURE IT battery replaced since last 20 days, after calling again & again your executive promised to send some one in 2 days time, but no body comes. when called your customer care, they said they donot have any stock of any battery......this is the company "Hindustan Lever" is working like .
after calling no of times one message came with request no. S10/VDD[protected] , written within 72 hrs it will be delivered to my place. still 30hrs passed but no body bothers to came & give customer service.
I am very much sure that 72 hrs will also passed & no body will come to my place.

This company is really a worse company in customer service.
The pure it office in Hassan, Karnataka is shifting daily from one place to another place. so we are unable to find the address of the office. since 2 months we are searching for office but still it is not found. So take a action to make the own building and permanent address.
battery replament for pureit purifier soon
have been trying to get through the local servicing centre number...nobody is responding ...no address details given anywhere...its actually is untracable...kindly give the address or the new phone number for pondycherry pure it servicing centre...thank you
I want to replace battery as soon as possible, I am having pure it since last 2 years.I lost my id number ,from last 3 days I am trying t your new number [protected] but unable to talk so pl. ask your Indore dealer to do same soon as possible my contact no. [protected]

Pure IT — Services issue with HUL Pureit

I purchased a Pureit autofill on 19.03.2010 and same day i registered a call on 19.03.2010 to HUL Pureit Call Centre[protected] for purifier is not functioning the case ID was C[protected]. I was surprised on 22.03.2010 when I got a SMS that my complaint has been resolved but nobody was to attend it. After that same day i call again on the same number and let to know the cust care executive about the instance and he said that there was some technical issue thats why i receive the sms, and he logged an another complaint for me as ID was C[protected]. but on the next day 23.03.2010 i received the same sms that the complaint has been resolved. i was totally surprise and i don't understand what to do. then i again call to cust care and had word with "Shift Surperviser Sahil" he gives me assurance that the issue will rectify within 24 Hrs..

Till today, 07th April 2010 no one has come to attend the issue.

Worst Service of the HUL Pureit Water Filter after Sales.

While selling the product, they run behind the customer, later for service, customer has to run/spend/waste time for complaints as they wont give a proper service.
Dear,

Pls send me your respectiv site were I can see my pay slip detail.

PureIT / Hindustan Unilever
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Phone
    +91 92 3050 0500 [PureIt]
    +91 92 4310 0100 [PureIt]
    +91 92 2320 0200 [PureIT]
    PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Address
    Unilever House, B. D. Sawant Marg, Chakala, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400099
    View all PureIT / Hindustan Unilever contact information