Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reliance Communications - Anil Dhirubhai Ambani Group - Ridiculous Customer service and Rude reply to customers - hopeless customer service ever seen..

 
159 Reviews
User
  Pranav Bhatt
To, PRESIDENT and CEO,
Reliance Communications,
Anil Dhirubhai Ambani Group

sir,
here with I would like to forward you some shocking facts about the Reliance Communication Customer Care .. And would like to tell you that, it's the worst ever I had such customer service experience.

Pls have a look my below conversation and you can come to know till what level they can frustrate customers..

My first ever complaining email is right into the bottom.. and above all are communication with your team with dates mentioned..


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Savita,

Have you ever gone thro my complain ??? which i have written in long email at very first time ????

YOU OFFERING ME A WAIVER OF 220.60 RS/- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CAN YOU PLS JUSTIFY THIS WAIVER AMOUNT ??? AND IN RETURN I WILL JUSTIFY FOR WHAT I AM DEMANDING..

I AM DEMANDING BECAUSE ALL RELIANCE CUSTOMER CARE PEOPLE WHOM I NAMED CHEATED ME FOR 12 DAYS AND I LOST LOT OF BUSINESS IN THOSE 12 DAYS DUE TO MY INTERNET WAS WORKING.. AND ABOVE ALL THEY FRUSTRATE ME SO MUCH BY TELLING ME LIE ALL THE TIME AND ALSO YOUR PROJECT LEADERS HAVE TALKED TO ME VERY RUDELY SOMETIMES INSPITE OF LISTENING MY COMPLAIN.

ANYWAYS, I AM NOT BEGGING FOR WAIVER , I AM DEMANDING A WAIVER WHICH SHOULD JUSTIFY MY BUSINESS LOSS.

ABOUT THE PHONE, IT SHOULD NOT STOP , AS I HAVE NOT GOT ANY BILLS FROM YOURSIDE .. AND I WILL NOT PAY TILL TIME I WON'T GET PROPER WAIVER.

AND IT'S BEEN 2 MONTHS , AND I AM FIGHTING FOR MY RIGHTS HERE AND YOU GIVING ME WAIVER OF 221 RS ???? AFTER WAITING FOR 2 MONTHS ????

TAKE THIS NOTE SERIUOSLY , ELSE I AM MOVING AHEAD WITH THIS TO HIGHER AUTHORITY AND OTHER NET BLOGS AND MEDIA..

WAITING FOR YOUR FASTEST REPLY NOW........

PRANAV BHATT

----- Original Message -----
From: broadband@relianceada.com
To: Pranav K Bhatt (Pinnacle Technosys)
Sent: Tuesday, September 01, 2009 8:41 AM
Subject: RE:'ADAG=004-276-168'Reference to your mail


Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting Reliance Broadband Customer Care.

We regret the delay in response to your request and apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

With reference to your e-mail regarding "Waiver For Service Faults", please note that your complaint has been registered under Service Request ID 107669220 and the same would be resolved from our end with the resolution that necessary waiver of Rs. 220.60/- is pass in your account.

Further in reference to your mail regarding your services, please note that the services of the said number is suspended due to non-payment of the bill.
Hence, we request you to make the payment of Rs. 918.24/- at the earliest and due date was 01 /September /2009.

Further to inform you that kindly revert back if you have any Complaint against the customer care official or any other issue.

Looking forward to serve you in the future.

For additional product and service related information, you may contact us through any of the following means:
Phone: 1800 3000 7777 from any phone (Toll free) or,
022-3033 7777 from any phone.
Email: broadband@relianceada.com
Website: www.rcom.co.in

You can also book your service complaints online at http://cnm.reliancecommunications.co.in/cnm/web/genTTCreation.jsp

Yours sincerely,

Savita Singh
Broadband Customer Care
Reliance Communications.

Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments).
Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.



-----Original Message-----
From: Pranav K Bhatt (Pinnacle Technosys) (pranav@pinnacletechnosys.com)
Date: Tuesday, September 01, 2009 12:13 PM
To: broadband@relianceada.com (broadband@relianceada.com)
Cc: devang.joshi@relianceada.com (devang.joshi@relianceada.com)
Subject: Re: RE: Reference to your mail

How long this will take more ?????????? Till today it's been more then a week I have received this email and no one has contacted me for the resolving my complain... Due to this my Reliance Phone also has stopped working !!!
Pls get it working ... my no is : 0265 - 3027917

it's so frustrating customer care services I have ever experienced with !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

look at details below .............
----- Original Message -----
From: Pranav K Bhatt (Pinnacle Technosys)
To: broadband@relianceada.com
Cc: devang.joshi@relianceada.com
Sent: Tuesday, August 25, 2009 12:02 AM
Subject: Re: RE:'ADAG=004-241-666'Reference to your mail


Dear Aman,

After a long waiting , Thanx for this email.
And I really hope, it would not take more then 72 hours to get in touch with me on same !!

Pranav.


----- Original Message -----
From: broadband@relianceada.com
To: Pranav K Bhatt (Pinnacle Technosys)
Sent: Monday, August 24, 2009 10:41 AM
Subject: RE:'ADAG=004-241-666'Reference to your mail


Dear Customer,

Greetings of the day!

We regret for the delay and inconvenience caused.

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding "Bill related dispute". Please note that your complaint has been registered under the Service Request ID 107669220 and the same would be resolved in the next 72 hours.

Further to your concern regarding "Complaint against the customer care official", please note that we have documented your complaint and forwarded the same to the concerned team who will review the same. They will be in touch with you on this subject.

Kindly be assured that we would do our best to resolve your concern.

We once again regret the unpleasant experience faced by you and assure you our best services in future.

Looking forward to serve you in the future.

For additional product and service related information, you may contact us through any of the following means:
Phone: 1800 3000 7777 from any phone (Toll free) or,
022-3033 7777 from any phone.
Email: broadband@relianceada.com
Website: www.rcom.co.in

You can also book your service complaints online at http://cnm.reliancecommunications.co.in/cnm/web/genTTCreation.jsp

Yours sincerely,

Amar Verma
Broadband Customer Care
Reliance Communications.

Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments).
Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.





-----Original Message-----
From: Pranav K Bhatt (Pinnacle Technosys) (pranav@pinnacletechnosys.com)
Date: Monday, August 24, 2009 04:12 PM
To: Care Email (customercare@relianceada.com)
Subject: A serious complain Against Reliance Broadband internet connection and Customer care people..

Cc: devang.joshi@relianceada.com (devang.joshi@relianceada.com)
Subject: A serious complain Against Reliance Broadband internet connection and Customer care people..

THIS HAS BEEN OVER 1 MONTHS AND I HAVE NEVER GOT ANY REPLY FROM RELIANCE PEOPLE ABOUT MY FRUSTRATING EXPERIENCE... AND COMPENSANSATION WHICH I AM ASKING..

I AM FORWRDING THIS AGAIN AND THIS TIME I AM VERY SERIOUS TO TAKE THIS CASE FURTHER MORE TO OTHER BLOGS .......... PLS LOOK AT MY DETAILS BELOW..

----- Original Message -----
From: Pranav K Bhatt (Pinnacle Technosys)
To: customercare@relianceada.com
Cc: broadband@relianceada.com
Sent: Sunday, July 19, 2009 2:12 AM
Subject: A serious complain Against Reliance Broadband internet connection and Customer care people..


I SENT BELOW COMPLAINING EMAIL 2 DAYS BACK AND STILL THERE'S NO REPLY FROM YOU GUYS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM GOING AHEAD WITH THIS COMPLAIN IF I AM NOT HEARING FROM CONCERN DEPARTMENT IN NEXT 24 HOURS. ...
----- Original Message -----
From: Pranav K Bhatt (Pinnacle Technosys)
To: customercare@relianceada.com
Sent: Friday, July 17, 2009 1:07 AM
Subject: A serious complain Against Reliance Broadband internet connection and Customer care people..


I WOULD NOT START THIS COMPLAIN EMAIL EVEN WITH HELLO OR DEAR.... PLS READ MY ENTIRE CASE AS BELOW.. AND RESPOND ME ASAP.. I AM THAT MUCH FRUSTRATED..

Myself Pranav Bhatt - And I own a Software Firm - Pinnacle Technosys. I work with Offfshore Consulting.. And I use internet 24*7 . I have 2 lines, one is reliance broadband which is for my personal cabin use and one is Tata VSNL for my staff use. I am using Reliance connection since last 10 months, And in past several time I had bad experiences with Reliance Customer Care but I ignored it , due to my busy schedule. But this time, Reliance staff has tried out my patience and they literally FRUSTRATE ME WITH THEIR LIES AND FALSE PROMISES AGAINST MY COMPLAIN OF INTERNET DISCONNECTION.

MY ACCOUNT NO : 100106087305 , you can track my complain details thro this no. I LAUNCH MY COMPLAIN ON 6TH OF JULY FOR DISCONNECTION OF MY INTERNET. AS ACTUALLY INTERNET WAS COMPLETELY DOWN FROM 4TH OF JULY .. BUT I THOUGHT, AS WAN LIGHT WAS NOT ATALL WITH INDICATION , IT COULD BE A MAJOR FAULT AND RELIANCE TEAM MUST BE KNOWING THIS AND THEY WILL RESOLVE IT ASAP. BUT THAT NOT HAPPENED AND AFTER 2 DAYS OF WAITING I LAUNCHED COMPLAIN THRO RELIANCE CUSTOMER CARE ON 6TH OF JULY AT 9.30 AM AND AS USUAL THEY ASSURED ME FOR 24 HOURS TO HAVE RESOLUTION OF MY COMPLAIN.

I WAITED 6 HOURS AND IN EVENING I AGAIN CALLED UP TO HAVE THE FEEDBACK BUT THEN SAID AGAIN SAME, THAT I'LL BE GETTING CALL BY THEIR CONCERN TEAM. AND IT HAD NEVER HAPPENED IN FIRST 24 HOURS.

NEXT DAY MORNING I AGAIN CALLED UP AND TALKED TO EXECUTIVE AND THEY AGAIN SAID SWEETLY THAT, SOME ONE WILL BE FOLLOWING TO IT ASAP AND I'LL GET CALL AGAIN, I WAITED FEW HOURS AND IN EVENING I CALLED UP AGAIN AND TALKED TO TEAM LEADER NAMED SUJITH.. AND HE ASSURED ME THAT, I'LL GET CALL IN FEW TIME OR NEXT DAY MORNING BY RELIANCE CONCERN TEAM. BUT IT HAD NEVER HAPPENED AS USUSAL.
SO, THT'S EXPERIENCE OF FIRST TEAM LEADER.

ON WEDNESDAY, MORNING AGAIN SAME STORIES AND I STARTED TALKING TO YOUR NO OF SUPERWISERS AND TEAM LEADERS... THEIR NAMES ARE AS FOLLOWS ::

SUPERWISERS :
SUJITH
VANDANA
MANEET
NAINA PATIL
PRITI
HARSHIDA

TEAM LEADERS:
HARDIK
CYRUS

ALL OF THEM HAVE GIVEN ME FALSE PROMISES ALL THRO THE WEEK AND NO ONE GOT BACK TO ME WITH THE TRUETH WHY THE INTERNET WAS DOWN FOR SO LONG.. HARDIK - TEAM LEADER GAVE ME TIME LINE OF 3 DAYS ON LAST THURSDAY AND ASSURED ME THAT IN 3 DAYS SOMEONE WILL BE CALLING YOU AND LETTING YOU KNOW ABOUT THE PROBLEM AND MY PROBLEM WILL BE RESOLVED.. BUT IT HAD NEVER HAPPENED SAME AS BEFORE. AND ON SUNDAY - 12TH JULY I CALLED UP AGAIN AND TALKED TO ONE OF YOUR SUPERWISER AGAIN WHOM I NAMED ABOVE AND THEY ASKED ME THAT ONE OF OUR TEAM LEADER WILL CALL ME IN 1 HOUR AND THIS TIME TEAM LEADER CYRUS CALLED BUT IT TOOK 1.40 HOURS .. AND NOT IN STATED TIME LINE OF 1 HOUR.. AND HE HAS SAID RIGHT CAUSE OF WHY MY INTERNET IS DOWN.

So, entire 1 week , all the Reliance staff was fooling around with me by stating that my connection will be up in next 24 hours. and they were not revealing actual fact ever why my connection was down as i was asking it many time. On sunday, when cyrus said that there's a permission issue and now we can not say any timeline when this connection will be starting up ... then I said, why then Hardik given me false promise of 3 days earlier ??? Being a team leader he should not fooled me .. as all other supervisers and executives of reliance were doing with me since 1 week.

Then cyrus said that, he will ask hardik to give me call on monday in evening and he will ask for clarification. But monday evening gone and no one contacted me. then, I contacted again and talked to one of your team leader again named Harshida and i asked her that, i want to talk to Manager. And she said, managers are busy with meetings and Rajeswari - A manager will call me around 8.00 pm in evening. that was talk on tuesday. But no one called me in evening atall. And I kept waited.

So, Finally on next day, I could able to call one of your Manager - Jasmin..An another hopeless guy. And he listened my problem and he was explaining Reliance internal problem to me on tuesday. ARE THE CUSTOMERS THERE TO UNDERSTAND RELIANCE PROBLEM OR CUSTOMER CARE IS THERE TO UNDERSTAND CUSTOMER'S PROBLEM ????? PLS MAKE HIM UNDERSTAND THIS..
And HE asked me that, he'll be reverting me back by wednesday evening between 4..30 to 5.00 pm .. but his call was not there untill 7.30 pm in evening on 14th july.. After a long day waiting, he said me that, he is still investigating and he'll be telling me right time frame by tomorrow.
Next day again he called up same time at the end of my day .. and was explaining me problem again, and I asked him that, you putting me in waiting for entire day and at the end of day you calling me and explaining me problem of reliance , I am not there atall to understand reliance problem .. ... As reliance is not there atall to understand my problem , though I am paying all the bills Reliance is not providing me any serivces and it's just fooling around with me more then a week...

I could never expect a managerial level such frustrative talks with company like Reliance.

At the end, Jasmin was explaining me, that he is all day busy for his other work and when he gets time, he can call me.. :) Such a nice customer care answer from a manager.. could you believe ?
But still i offered him that, you include me , because it's my society permission issue and i can explain someone better in my society then you guys... And still he was just arguing with me and spoke to me very rudely that day..

Finally, on wednesday nite, local Baroda field manager called me Nayan - his mobile no : 9376469800 .. Now, you can call this no and ask Nayan, that how I helped in solving this problem on 16th morning.

And problem got resolved..I HAD TO PUT ALL MY WORK ASIDE AND HAD HELPED RELIANCE FIELD STAFF IN RESOLVING THIS PROBLEM.

BUT NOW, I WANT ALL 14 DAYS OF COMPENSATION FROM RELIANCE, AS NET WAS DOWN AND I LOST 30,000$ BUSINESS IN THOSE DAYS .. IF RELIANCE WANT I CAN PROVIDE PROOF OF LOOSING THE BUSINESS..I WOULD NOT PAY ANY BILLS FOR NEXT 6 MONTHS..

I ALSO WANT ACTIONS AGAINST RELIANCE CUSTOMER CARE STAFF WHO IS CHEATING WITH CUSTOMERS BY PROVIDING FALSE INFO AND FALSE COMMITMENTS, YOU CAN LISTEN OUR ALL RECORDED TALKS AND SEE HOW YOUR MANAGER - JASMIN HAS TALKED TO ME AT THE END.

ALSO, RELIANCE CUSTOMER CARE HAS GIVEN ME LOT OF FRUSTRATION AND MENTAL STRESS ALL THESE DAYS AND I NEED COMPENSATION OF IT.

IF I WOULD NOT GET ANY SATISFACTORY ANSWER FROM RELIANCE THEN, I WOULD GO TO CONSUMER COURT AND ALL MEDIA CHANNELS AND I WILL PUBLISH MY THIS EXPERIENCE OF FRUSTRATING ME MORE AND MORE..

At this moment, I would say, that, NO ONE SHOULD USE RELIANCE CUSTOMER CARE FOR COMPLAIN REQUEST. ENTIRE TEAM INCLUDING MANAGER WAS SO FOOLING AROUND WITH ME ALMOST 12 DAYS.

And if I dont get a proper compensation and satisfactory answers from your side within 48 hours , then , As an end customer , I will take up further actions .
Waiting for your generous reply,

Sincerely,
Pranav.


Complaint comments 158 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

No response from customer service - Reliance Money

I sent atleast 3 to 4 emails regarding login issue to my reliance money account. there is no response from customer service. I dont understand why there is such worst service for such well established company???
This clearly gives bad impression on Reliance Support and Serivice. I am very much dissppointed on this.
 

outgoing restricted in spite of cleared bills - Reliance Communication

i being regular user of reliance fixed landline, i ve made all the payments of my landline inspite of all cleared bills.my outgoing is restricted and i am continusly harresed by cusomer care persons for non payment.i have all the proof tat der is no outstanding balance left .yet i am harresed
 

Relaince money customer care service - IT company

I am a reliance money customer. My user id is SERA0029.
I have applied through Sana Nasir(Business Development Executive). I have raised a request to reset my password before 1 month and i have been trying to contact customer care for the last 1 month to get the new password. But there is no reponse or support from reliance money. I am really dissatisfied with the service provided by reliance money.

Please do the needful and provide me the reset password as early as possible. I am not able to login into SERA0029@reliancemoney.co.in

P.S: My money got stuck in reliance money and incurred heavy loss due to this issue.
 

Harassment and inconvenience - Reliance Mobile Anil Dhirubhai Ambani Group

Every time i have to go out of country, i naturally have to get my International Roaming activated. However when i come back and when i have to get it deactivated, they conveniently switch off my National Roaming. This happens not only once or twice but every single time i come back.
Imagine the plight of a person who has to because of his job continuously keep on traveling to other places, have a phone which he literally cannot use, the minute he steps into another city?
And why shall i pay extra Rs 150 for a service that i require a maximum of 2-3 times a year for short periods of time?
This has been happening for the past 3 years, going as far as the time i have received this connection. And this is getting really annoying. I have made a complaint at the call center, but somehow i think that after all this time even now they are casual about the situation and this has been affecting my private and professional life. It is high time someone takes action against the people which have been making it difficult for me to have any convenience while using the phone, when i need it the most.
 
It's not new. Their attitude towards any complaint made is similar and hardly they respond to such compalints. Only thing they are prompt in is sending the bills even for the period when mno service is available. They make numerous calls to make payments. but care less for customer's satisfaction. It is worth migrating to some other servicer provider rather than waiting for relaince's response. Is Anil Amabani listening?

Narendra Prasad.
 

cheating and non cooperation - Reliance Energy

Sir,
I had complained to Reliance Energy on 2/7/08 under no 2683 that shopkeeper had taken two cables open to air from meter box and are prone to flooding and rain water .I reminded them by email but no action nor any reply.Sometime electricity strips and come after few seconds, which leads that power is used for heavy duty.Why no seprate heavy meter connection?Why we residents should suffer? Who is reseponsible for any damage?
Instead of solution, I have recived the bill for 199 units where my average consumption is 154 units .I had complained under no DWML08004778 0F 15/7/08 but no reply recived though written complaint given.
A line man came on 16/7/08 and told by seeing with naked eye that meter is correct and I will get reply.Ishowed him open cable but he negleted to see.
N
User
Dharmendra Agrawal Reliance Telecom  - Andheri E, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

fraud in billing and no remedy - Reliance Mobile

I am a sufferer of the reliance finone bill generator.
for the last one month I am being tortured mentally by regular sms from finone for high usage while my usage are too low.

I complaint in reliance customer care for the same many times but no solution provided.Following is the list of all the complaint ID provided to me but no remedy given.

Complaint ID : 4890

Service Request Number 74168416

service request number 73839516
Service Request ID 74143122

*333 service docket no is 73716565 dated 10 aug 2008

complaint with Request ID 73795264
 

No Response from the Company Authorities after getting payment - Reliance Communication(ADAG)/Broad Band Service

Respected Sir,
I have applied for Reliance Communication Broadband service on date 13-08-2008. On the very first day the sale executive came to us and took 600/ rupees including installation charges. The company also assisted us to buy Routers for the connection. But till date they are not able to connect it either installed. I have called them several times but they have not done anything.
N
User
sharad  
 

Dont know WHy these guys are playing with name of Dhiru bhai ambani - reliancecommunications.co.in

Hello

i am sa, using reliance broadband in mumbai.

since last 40 days i am not able to connect to BORADBAND internet . for this reason more then 40 times i called to your call center every time they assured me that in next 1 hrs i will get a call from technical department but i never got any call.


without using internet i ma receiving your bill. please explain without getting internet why should i pay . either resolve my issue or please confirm me that reliance is not able to provide service .

I am not beggar I am simply paying for the service what you are providing to me if you are not able to provide me service then why should I pay .


I never expected this sort of Problem done by at-least ANIL DHIRUBHAI AMBANI group. I thought taking Broadband from Reliance instead of sify or any other provider will be a good experience for me. but now I am totally disappointed .

your executives are not supporting as well as ur technical team also.


please let me know your kind review


regards
A
User
sharad  
 
If these guys can not handle such a big name . we cont know who is anil or what is reliance broadband . i took this connection just coz Dhiru Bhai Ambani's name was involve in this .


i am really disappointed
 

Is Ambani listening - Reliance Broadband

Do they really care, what the heck is going on ..
we requested 2 months ago for disconnecting broadband services...No one cares, been to Chandigarh Office many times..
called many times.

Is this how Reliance operate, sucking the hard earned money of public.
 

excess billing+without permission staring extra facility - reliance communications(anil dhirubhai ambani group)

1)no signals in office (2) without STD facility getting STD bills
(3) very very nonco-operative customercare staff (4)without our knowledge all 23nos. of corporate connection STD facility has been activeted on 22/05/08 (5) no response from service provider (6) charging for itemised billing is it approved by TRAI?
N
User
airtel  
 

you are all very CHEAP like your towers... - Reliance Communications

You guys are the world's most wretched people.
rcom is very good in making false promises..
How long do u think you are going to live anil ambani?
don't make false promises to ur countrymen when u knw
u cn't fulfill them.

gsm and cdma are not of ur kind.
bharti mittal is the best in the business.His big dick will enter ur tiny asshole
if u try to downlook upon him..


fucker jst look hw many complaints u've in this site alone.
 

WAN down because of Modem - Reliance Broadband Services

Sir on 6th June I reported my problem to customer care services of Relaince broadband that i am unable to connect to net because of WAN problem, since I am computer user I briefed the service centre that there is problem with my modem they assured they will get back I also mentioned that please ensure that service engineer visit my houise between 4.oopm tio 6.pm as I am CA and only available at home between this time. My all dues are clear, yet till date they don't bother to get the problem rectified.
Kindly look into my problem I of now I have decided that I will give aaway my reliance connection for such horrible services
My Last complaint number was 70344267
 

Discontinued Account - web world

Ref: Reliance Net Connect Plan: LAPTOP2MONBUNDLE-
Plan Name: RNJ149DATA under Scheme: RNJ149DATA
Billing Account No.2353215328 Reliance Mobile World Plan: LO

I have a Reliance Net Connection, as detailed above. I have paid Bill period 25-04-2008 to 24-05-2008. I have lost my Laptop Computer while I was travelling. Then, I intimated the matter. I requested to discontinue my connection. I did not use a single minute.
I humble request you to kindly cancel my connection immediately.
N
User
nick  
 

hopeless service - Reliance Broadband

HI


Im extremely unhappy with the service recieved from reliance advislors.I am a new customer and waitin for my internet bill and havent recievd it yet.cald customer service and one advisor put the phone down me...pathetic...still waitin for the bill.im not happy to pay after the bill gets outstandin all at once..hope to hear from you soon..please trains your agents on good customer service...
 

internet connection - Reliance anil ambani group

Dear Sir,

I am J.Thoma for Madurai, sep 3rd one of your company Rep came to my house for the
new internet connection his name is M.Paraman, cell no.9344393555, and he collect all details form me and he came to my house 8th sep. he said your conncetion is approved so
you pay Rs.500 for installation and Rs.70 for insurance, and he collect the cheque from me
and I cheque with account 3rd day your Rci cheque was collection, after that I will not find
that Rep. and his cell also switch off, then I went Kamarajar salli office and met one ramesh
he said with in two days you will get your connection and I come back after onw week there
is response then again call to your office and collect the manager Number from security, and conduct the manager Mr.Venkatish he collect all the details with in 24 hours
you will get connection, today Oct 16 there is no response from your side.

I NEVER EXPECT SUCH POOR SERVICE FROM RELIANCE AND I DON;T KNOW
TO WHOM I CONDUCT FURTHER STEP.

J.Thomas, cell-9843089926
11/10, Tagore nagar, S.S.colony 6th street, Madurai-10
 

WORST EVER CUSTOMER SERVICE AND UNKEPT PROMISES. - Reliance Big TV

WAITING AND BUYING BIG TV WAS THE BIGGEST MISTAKE IN MY LIFE. I HAD PURCHASED BIG TV AND WAS PROMISED THAT THE INSTALLATION SHALL TAKE 24 TO 48 HOURS. BUT EVEN AFTER 24 DAYS NOBODY TURNED UP. BIG TV SERVICE & CALL CENTRES ARE THE WORST EVER I HAD COME ACROSS TILL DATE. EVERY TIME YOU CALL THEM THEY SAY THAT THE INSTALLATION SHALL BE DONE WITHIN NEXT DAY. HOWEVER WITH ALL SUCH HASSLES THE SAME GOT INSTALLED AND WAS WORKING FINE FOR 10 DAYS. LOL CAME THE SURPRICE LAST SUNDAY HBO, ZEE PACK, FILMY, CARTOON CHANNELS (INCLUDING POGO WHICH IS FREE), ALL SOUTH PAY CHANNELS HAD GONE OFF THE AIR DISPLAYING A SIMPLE MESSAGE TO PAY. WHILE BUYING IT WAS PROMISED THAT ALL THE CHANNELS SHALL BE FREE TO AIR FOR A PERIOD OF ONE YEAR. NOW BIG TV GOES BACK ON THEIR COMMITMENTS AND ASKS TO PAY. FURTHER THE SOUTH REGIONAL PACK WHICH IS FREE FOR ONE YEAR AND EXPLICITLY SELECTED IN THEIR APPLICATION FORM WAS ALSO NOT ACTIVATED. TILL DATE I AM CALLING THEIR CUSTOMER CARE NO. AND THE AGENTS THEIR ARE LEAST BOTHERED. ON DEMAND I SPOKE TO THEIR TEAM LEADER (WHICH THEY CLAIMED) AND WAS PROMISED TO CORRECT THE ERROR BEFORE YESTERDAY, END OF DAY. TILL DATE NO CORRECTION NOR RESPONSE. I HAVE GOT FED UP WITH THE SERVICE THEY ARE OFFERING WITH SUCH A REPUTATION. HOPE IF THIS CONTINUES LIKE THIS I AM JUST WONDERING HOW ARE THEY GOING TO TURN PLATES NEXT YEAR WHEN THE MONTHLY TOP UPS & RECHARGES HAPPEN. THE QUESTION HERE IS NOT THE MONEY LOST ON INVESTING IN RELIANCE BIG TV, BUT THE TRUST HAS GOT LOST FOREVER. HOPE THE SECOND GENERATION AMBANIS SAVE THEIR FATHERS REPUTATION. HENCE MY SINCERE ADVICE TO ALL ASPIRING DTH USERS- NEVER EVER GO FOR BIG TV, ITS A GREAT FLOP.
A
User
Rahul  
 
My sincere and humble advice to all is PLEASE DONT PURCHASE RELIANCE BIG TV even though they will give you big promises of number of channels and cinema halls and all. The installation and service division of the BIG TV is the worst i have ever seen in the customer service division. As all have mentioned they gave 48 hrs time span for the installation and its almost 20 days now since im waiting for the installation to be completed. Customer care people are escalating the call to the next level, where there is no executive to pick the call. I have made around 20-25 calls to them and even one time they didnt respond to me ...
So please dont have BIG TV even as an option in your DTH service !!!
A
User
Raju  
 
i strongly agree with this...the serivce is very worse..so please dont buy big tv..go for other services...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reliance Communications - Anil Dhirubhai Ambani Group - Ridiculous Customer service and Rude reply to customers - hopeless customer service ever seen..