[Resolved]  Reliance Smart Gsm Service — No response of complaint at customer care

I am prepaid customer of smart gsm service from 2006. From last 7 days i was unable to SMS "check operator services" message come. i complain at customer care ([protected])about this problem they give me complain I.D. [protected] & told me that they will resolve complain within 24 hour now till today they not resolve my complain.
my cell no. is [protected]

I am prepaid customer of smart gsm service from 2010.in Gwalior (M.P) . i complain at should be not all co. massage and call in my mobile and balance deduct any service active t. so it facilities closed in my mobile
my cell no.[protected]
Name :- Arun Kumar
mob. No.:-[protected]

Dear sir/Madam,
I want plz deactivate in my number[protected] Job Search service.
I request to u plz kindly grant my request.

thanking to you
ON 31/05/2011, I HAVE PAID RS. 125.00 AND RECHAGED RELIANCE GLOBAL CARD ON MY RELIANCE "SMART" GSM MOBILE PHONE NO. [protected], FOR WHICH I GOT CONFIRMATORY MESSAGE FROM RELIANCE COMPANY STATING THAT I HAVE RECHARGED FOR RS. 125.00 RELIANCE GLOBAL CARD, FOR ISD CALLS.
WHEN I DIALLED FOR INTERNATIONAL CALL, TELEPROMPT SAYS THAT THE FACILITY IS NOT AVAILABLE ON GSM MOBILE PHONES.
ON FURTHUR ENQUIRY WITH RELIANCE WEB WORLD, I WAS INFORMED THAT RELIANCE DOES NOT HAVE THE LICENCE TO PROVIDE INTERNATIONAL CALL SERVICE FOR GSM PHONES, AND THEREFORE, I CANNOT DIAL INTERNATIONAL CALLS FROM MY GSM MOBILE PHONE.
THE QUESTION NOW IS, WHY DID RELIANCE SUCCESSFULLY 'CHARGE' GLOBAL CARD FOR RS. 125.00, WHEN THEY ARE FULLY AWARE OF THEIR INABILITY TO PROVIDE CORRESPONDING SERVICE???
RELIANCE WEB WORLD PEOPLE SAY THAT THEY ARE HELPLESS AND NOTHING CAN BE DONE IN THE MATTER.
I FEEL THOROUGHLY DECEIVED IN THE MATTER.DO YOU THINK I WILL GET BACK THE LOST MOMEY AND PRIDE??

[protected]@hotmail.com

Smart Reliance GSM Service — deducting balance regularly

i am customer of smart gsm service.mob:[protected] once i was using internet on[protected] on mobile and open [wap.mauj.com] and that time Rs 5 was deducted from my account from that time it is deducting daily [rs 5 per day].i made many complaints to reliance customer care and requested to close this facility or service from this no.at that time they told this service will be deactivacted and no balance deducted from today.but it is still continue.plz take any action and refund my money which is unncesseraly deducted from my accont.

TO
RELIANCE TELECOM

MY mobile no is [protected]. my name is ujjwal kumar. from past one month my sim is showing SIM REGISTRATION FAILED. what is this. i am using this sim from past 5 to 6 years.It is giving me lot of problems.so please take immediate steps to make my sim functional.

Ujjwal kumar
bhagwan bajar, chapra
Alt.mob. no.[protected]
verification calls and dialer tones, and any company messages please dont send this messages in my mobile no.[protected]

Reliance Smart GSM — Unnecessory Deduction again & again

I am a reliance smart GSM user for around past 3 years.many a times unnessesory deduction has been made from my account and further customer care doesnot provide any solution for that neither they refund the amount.2 days ago again Rs.30/- has been deducted from my account without any intimation and message.my no is[protected].please resolve the matter as soon as possible and grant me the refund.This has happened 3rd time in 1 month and 2 times on my other reliance no also during last month.
I am mentally harassed by reliance again and again.i want to file case for this.i want to know the procedure for that.

Reliance Smart — Unfair Deduction of Money from my Prepaid Account

I have not subscribed to any of your offer such as caller tune, ring tone etc... But still money from my prepaid account is regularly been deducted without any use. I have complained several times to costumer care service but no action has been taken by you so far and my balance is continuously been reduced by you uselessly. I am totally disturbed by this. Therefore i request you to take immediate action owing to my problem.
Yours,
Monish
no contact has been made by reliance since past 2 days neither i got refund

Reliance Smart GSM — NO REPLY TO THE COMPLAINT

I am a reliance smart GSM user for around past 3 years.many a times unnessesory deduction has been made from my account and further customer care doesnot provide any solution for that neither they refund the amount.10 days ago again Rs.30/- has been deducted from my account without any intimation and message.my no is[protected].please resolve the matter as soon as possible and grant me the refund.This has happened 3rd time in 1 month and 2 times on my other reliance no also during last month.
I am mentally harassed by reliance again and again.i want to file case for this.i want to know the procedure for that.
I am complainting 3rd time in last 10 days for this issue but no response has been given by reliance.
Totally dissatisfied with the executive of legal dept. of reliance GSM.
Reliance always says you have activated it through R-world but reality is that R-world even doesnt open.Reliance is searching new ways to earn money, by cutting consumers pockets.
I am Monish Shoaib. My mobile number is [protected]. Please solve my Problem.
I am amit no any inf & cut my account bal for tow time and your customer Executiv no any respond it . They aply any servise in my no but i cnt' caccept it so please dont' it again my mob.no. [protected]
dera sir i m port airtel to reliance
but today say "" appka nomber sewa me nahi hai ""

regard
AVTAR SINGH
PUNJAB 141115
NO. [protected]
from my balance a total of Rs. 30+10+10 /- have been deducted without any informaton . i want my money back soon.
Ashish Jain
Mob. [protected]

smart prepaid sim — value added services

my mob no. is [protected], reliance smart pree paid ,some value added services are on , i tried many times to block it but they are still active. plzzzzz block these services.
Mr Ambani,

I am Rupinder Singh From District Bathinda ( Punjab )...I had bought a reliance number first time no. [protected] (Prepaid) about 15 days ago...but it was in working position only for a day...when i contact customer care ..they asked for new id ..i gave...but it is useless...i contact Area Manager ([protected]) for many times ...but he didn't give any satisfaction reply...Plz tell me any solution ...what should i do ...I m not satisfied with this "ghatia service of Reliance"

Rupinder Singh
No response of complaint at customer care
I am prepaid customer of smart gsm service from 2008. From last 4 months i am facing problems about dedication of amount at list 4 tto 5 times without intimation or reason . i complain at customer care ([protected], and 198)about this problem they not noting my complains. A fresh case on 26 Aug 11 deducted by Rs 30/. I was spoken on 24 Aug 11 with Nikita she shied there is no activation you can charged your account, then I charged with Rs 50/- on 25 Aug 11. After deduction the are not attending me and Anabal to slob my above problem. now till today they not resolve my complain.
my cell no. is [protected]
I am Shraddha Bansodkar my mobile number is [protected]. I have a complaint for my Reliance GSM on Friday I had recharge of 100 rupees in my number but on Evening my 50 rupees was cut.Sir can you please tell my where my rupees gone I also Called customer care many times but they affected not to me.
So I kindly request you to take necessary actions against this problem as quick as possible otherwise I have to knock the door of the consumer court.
Shraddha Bansodkar
Date:- 28/10/10
I am 4 year old reliance customer. my number is [protected]. now a day in ratlam city and other places call are not connect in first time. if i call anyone error in connection are display and 5 to 7 time are show then call are connected or make a call...so this is a seriues problem for reliance bcos now number portablity are available in market so ur customer are dicreas, , , , , , so u solve this problem as soon as posible...plzzzz

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information