[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — Stop sending unwanted flash messages

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

Hi Tatadocomo,

I am Maheswararao and My number is [protected]

Recently, my number has been activated with "fact-to-fact " service without my notice due to flash message results Rs 30/- deducted from my balance.So here i am requsting u to re credit the money that i have lost.

Please stop sending the unwanted Flash SMS which are indeed frustrating me. Flash messages are getting activated unnoticingly While i am doing messages or chatting with mobile
Kindly return me my balance deducted. Sorry to say but a very bad way to extract money

i request you to stop sending me flash messages, company calls and company messages.

plz do the needful

Thanks in advance

Tatadocomo — unwanted calls and messages from unwanted numbers

unwanted calls And messages coming from this number [protected]. and he is use my name and address for send messages so i request to you plz find the number or stop send messages from this number.

messages — stop messages

pls stop send messages on my mail id
my mail id is shammi.[protected]@gmail.com

messages — stop messages

Dear Sir/Mam
Pls Stop Send Messages for (Free Gift , Bag It Today) on My Mail Id
My Mail Id is shammi.[protected]@gmail.com
and My Mobile Number is [protected]
Pls Stop Send Messages on My Mail Id
My Mail Id is shammi.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile Number is [protected]
Tick the Mails and Hit Report Spam option in ur mail or

Use Filters named gift, bag, ..etc

No one can stop except u..

Tata Docomo — stop service messages

TATA ...... Please stop sending annoying message everyday morning and evening on this number .... i am fed up by your free service.... please stop it .. if you understand the meaning of please .... my number is [protected]

Tata Docomo — STOP FLASH MESSAGES

I RECEIVED UNWANTED FLASH MESSAGES.

IT DEDUCTED MY MONEY.

SO PLS STOP FLASH MESSAGES ONLY.

AND RETURN MY MONEY BACK.

THANX

AMIT KUMAR JANGID
Dear customer,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.

We tried to speak to you personally on your alternate number to understand your concerns regarding balance deduction however, we were unable to contact you, since your call was not answered.

However, we would like to inform you that you have been charged correctly as per your usage and we request you to kindly dial 155223(toll free) to deactivate all unwanted VAS from your number to stop balance deduction.

You can write to us on [protected]@Tatadocomo.com. Please visit our website for more information.

Customer care,
Tata Docomo.
Hi Tatadocomo,

I had deactivated 2(Fact-To-Pact & Laughter club) unwanted VAS to stop balance deduction for future month..But, here i am requesting you to credit my money which has been deducted for the activation of above two services without my notice.

many times i requested you not to send any unwanted flash messages and avoid customer calls for caller tones, but i have been still receiving that really makes me annoyed in several instances.

Plz look into this issue and ensure that not repeat same again.

Maheswararao
RECEIVED UNWANTED FLASH MESSAGES.
IT DEDUCTED MY MONEY.
SO PLS STOP FLASH MESSAGES ONLY.
AND RETURN MY MONEY BACK.
THANX

my name is Shivam Mantri

no. [protected]

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information