[Resolved]  Irctc — TDR Status after 4 months

This train was canceled on 19-July-08. The TDR was filed on 28th July 08, but till now I had not received my money back from IRCTC. Its already 4 months over. Can I know the process ? when I will get my money back from IRCTC or Indian Railways ? I had contacted so many times to IRCTC customer care, but I am not getting any replies from IRCTC regarding that issue. Is there anybody for quick response ? Please do the needful & let me know about this. Below is booking details.

Booked Tickets History

Pnr Number :[protected] Transaction ID: [protected]
Train No 2863 Train Name HWH YPR EXPRESS
From Station BHUBANESWAR(BBS) To Station YESVANTPUR JN(YPR)
Date 19/7/2008 Class SL
Boarding BHUBANESWAR(BBS) Resv Upto YESVANTPUR JN(YPR)

Ticket Details

S# Name Age Sex Berth Preference Senior Citizen
1 Shashanka Sahoo 29 Male Side_Lower

Shashanka
M:[protected]

I am very sorry to tell u about this. Unfortunately i missed my train on January 15th, 2009. I booked my tickets through e-ticket. i filled out a TDR on 19th January, 2009. So i want to know when i will get my money back and how i will get my money back.

Sir, i am requesting you to tell me about the procedure as early as possible. Also let me know about the status of my TDR.

Thanking you sir,

Sampath
I have booked a ticket on[protected] and suddenly the train has been cancelled so i applied t.d.r but still know i didnt get the refund .
PNR NO:[protected]
TRANS ID:[protected]
REFNOI:EKT[protected]
TDR FILLING DATE :[protected]
SO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AND I HAVE MAILED SO MANY TIMES BUT THERE IS NO REPLY
THANKING U
Sir/mam

I have filed a tdr on 26 may 2008 as my train gets delayed by more than 6 hrs but it already have more than 6month but still I ddnt get the refund so plz refund the amount as soon as possible with proper justification .My PNR No. is [protected].now I am get tired from your process.plzzzzz refund the amount or kindly give me some railway IRCTC Manager No. so that I can contact him

Ankit Sahu

Cell:[protected]
Dear sir, i had booked a e- ticket for 30/11/10 sampurna kranti exp. new- delhi to patna but due to unknown reasons train was cancelled on 30/11/10. and till now i have not get my refund, this is my second reminder so request u to solve my probnlem as soon as possiable.my booked ticked history is given below:-
TR. ID. - [protected]
PNR NO. [protected]
JURNEY DATE : 30/11/10
TICKET BOOKING DATE : 16/11/10
Dear sir, i had booked a e- ticket for 26/06/11 Rapti sagar exp. Palakkad to Chennai Central but due to unknown reasons passenger not travelled on 26/06/11. and till now i have not get my refund, this is my first reminder so request u to solve my problem as soon as possiable.my booked ticked history is given below:-
TR. ID. - [protected]
PNR NO. [protected]
JURNEY DATE : 26/06/11
TICKET BOOKING DATE : 09/06/11
REFERENCE NO;ekt[protected]
Refund status:refun under process
TDR Filling Fate:26/06/11

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information