[Resolved]  Trackon Courier — Courier not delivered

Address:Delhi

I have send the courier throught trackon on friday but still it is not delievered , dock no. =[protected]. When i have contacted there faribadbad and ambala number they told me that they have forward the couried to next point but not responsible for it , they cant response me properly and cut my phone during conversation. It is really disgusting attitude from trackon workforce . They also told me that if courier is missing they are not responsbile for it. Plz do the needful and take strict action against them.

Rajan Sharma

sir, my courier trackon doket no.[protected]. i am not recieved the boxs. so kindly take an action n give me the confermation.
my doket no.[protected] i didn't recieved my boxs. so kindly plz chek the details.n solve the issue.

tracon — courier not received

<y client M/s. Technocare products sent a sample to my address throughu courier no.[protected] from Ahmadabad to Hyderabad on 27th June,2011 and as per tracking it was reached Hyderabad on 28th June,2011 received by tracon courier till date the docket has not been delivered
Dear Sir;
We are from Perungudi ( Chennai), Our Supplier from Delhi had sent me the goods by your courier on 09/07/2011 through AIR Frieght. Hence, We not yet received the parcel till this moment. Then What is the meaning for AIR Frieght????????? We here facing so many problem due to that material... We followed the Courier people...They replied that " The parcel had already received in Chennai Hub on 09/07/2011, and they will courier it later".. We don't know that when they will deliver the parcel to us... Try to understand our situation and take a necessary action in this regards...

N.Karpagam
My self Kripal Singh from NIIT Technologies, we have delivere a packet (parcel) on 07.7.2011 form our Parwanoo, HP office to Press Colony, Mayapuri, New Delhi, AWB no.[protected].
And I have checked it on the net, this packet reached in your Delhi head office on 08th July & they have forwarded it to your Mayapuri office at 8.33 am on 08.07.2011 for delivery to the client.
But today morning arroung 9am client call to me & said that they have not received this packet as yet. after that I had a call to your Delhi office & they give me a number of your Mayapuri off., when I spoke with your Mayapuri people (Karan) he told me he will confirm after 2 hours, after that I had a talk with Delhi head office & talk to Mr. Nirdesh (Branch Manager), they told me they will deliver it today after 3-4 hours.
Arround 1pm I call to client they told me that he has not received this packet as yet. So; I'm very upset your delivery process. and again regarding this I talk with your Mayapuri Office ( talk with Krishan) he misbehave me; whey I told him regarding all this I will talk to your Mumbai head office, so he told me KARLO JAHAN COMPLAIN KARNI HAI, KAYON MERA KHOON PE RAHE HO.

So, to be very honestly I'm talling to you that this type of delivery & taking your people will be very difficult to me to continue business with TRACKON Courier.

kindly look this matter seriously.

kripal Singh
NIIT Technologies
Consignment no[protected], I have purchased belt for compressor but did not receive at venue place.
Please Sir DATE 14/07/2011as early in time my pacel shall bring to us, so that our job is not suffering.

S.K TRIPATHI
QTR NO-5/88
MATHURA REFINERY NAGAR
PIN CODE NO-281006
MOB NO-[protected]
DEAR SIT/MADAM,
WE AUTO SAFETY PRODUCTS, BULANDSHAHR (U.P.) HAD SENT A PARCEL THROUGH DOCKET NO.[protected] DT. 11.07.2001, MANISAF NO. 94980 POSTED AT SR.NO. 21 RECEIVED AT DELHI ON 12.07.2011 AT 1.45 A.M., FOR M/S. SHREE AUTO PARTS & ACCESSORIES, DAKKHIN DARWAJA, NEAR SHREE TALKIES, BASTI (U.P.) M.NO.[protected] FROM BULANDSHAHR (U.P.) OFFICE, BUT THAT PARCEL COULD NOT DELIVERED TILL TODAY., WE ARE IN REGULAR TOUCH WITH BULANDSHAHR BRANCH OFFICE BUT THEY (MR. AJAY GIRI M.NO.[protected]) MISBEHAVE AND THEY BEHAVE VERY RUDELY, HOWEVER WE ARE A REGULAR CLIENT SINCE LAST TWO YEARS, WE CONTACT YOUR DELHI/BASTI/AGRA/LUCKNOW OFFICES BUT THEY ALSO COULD NOT GAVE ANY PROPER RESPONSE, YOU ARE KINDLY REQUESTED TO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND ARRANGE TO DELIVER THE ABOVE PARCEL TO OUR PART AT BASTI. YOU ARE ALSO REQUETED TO PLEASE ASK TO MR. AJAY GIRI (BULANDSHAHR BRANCH OFFICE) FOR MISBEHAVE/RUDELY BEHAVEOUR TO UNABLE US TO CONTINUE WITH THEM. FROM ; AUTO SAFETY PRODUCTS, 64, HARISHCHAND NAGAR, PUNJABI COLONY, GURUDWARE WALI GALI, BULANDSHAHR -203001 (U.P.) M.NO. [protected]

Trackon couriers ltd — document not sent

I sent my document from mumbai to patna through trackon couriers ltd having consignment no[protected] but not received at patna yet.I gave the full address with 2 mobile no's. but concened person at Patna returned back my courier without contacting anybody and just in one days.I dont know why?
I didnt get even the returned courier till date.
Trackon site also have no option for customer complain and when u'll call the concerned person they will irritated ,odd behaviour.
Trackon couriers ltd. should be banned everywhere.
SARITA KUMARI
MUMBAI
TRACKON COURIERS SUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKS BIG TIME
TRACKON COURIERS SUCKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS BIG TIME
i have sent the courier to vellor on 4/8/10 but till dated 17/8/10 the courier has been not deleverd we have sent the rakhi and pay 60 rupees as a charge
but the negligence of this courier service we are very much frestrating and going to complaint in consumer forum and advise to all customer to not believe in trackon, because they are not supporting to me in find out to this packet and the same mis behaving and negligable ans. to me by the co. franchise which is situated at nehru palace jaipur raj.

TRACKON COURIER — not delivered

i have sent a rakhi through trackon courier on 4/8/11to VIT campus Vellore
but till dated 17/8/11 the courier has been not deleverd ,so we are very much frustrated and depressed and going to complaint in consumer forum against him and advised to all the customer to avoid trackon because this courier service has poor service and mis behave with the customer too so ,in my view government should take against the sevice who is taking highly charge to the customer but not giving the service.
Dear Mr. Pitchandi/Sridhar, ( T.Nagar - Branch )

We had booked a parcel from chennai to our customer in bangalore through Trackon on 20th May 2011 which have a total value of around 39377.10. But till now you havent delivered the consignment. The same we had informed you by several phone calls and plenty of emails, still we hadn't received a proper reply from you. This is our final email before legal proceedings with compensation upto till date. We recommend you to inform us the status of our consignment immediately or in case of not replying will be considered as confirmation to legal proceedings.

Below is the consignment details:

Sri Varu Agencies
Invoice no :101/20.5.11
pcbn insert RNMN 1204 ss -- 10 nos
Total Invoice Value --Rs.39377.10

Doc no:[protected]/dt:20.5.11
--

R.Venkat Raman
Chief Executive

RELIANCE DIAMOND TOOLS
Plot No: 6 & 7, Association Road, Madhavaram,
CHENNAI-600060, TAMIL NADU, INDIA.
TEL: +[protected], 25586224, FAX: +[protected], Mob: +91-[protected]
EMAIL: [protected]@reliancedia.com, [protected]@yahoo.com
WEB: www.reliancedia.com
hello sirma'am i am anurag vashishtha
there is a courier sent to me from indore but i have not received it so far
please provide me the information about this on my no. [protected] or [protected] or my id- vashishtha.[protected]@gmail.com

the details are-

DOCKET #.[protected] DTD.11/8/11 -TRACKON COURIER

TRACKON COURIER — courier not delivered

we send one courier 12/08/11 from bangalore to allahabad still its not reached
track no[protected] pls send it immidiatly courier name trakon corier
reg
ajesh [protected]

We have sent 3 passports through track on courier special service ( prime track ) on[protected] to Delhi from aligarh through docket no 1273552 but it was not delivered till date. our branch office staff is not giving any satisfactory answer.

Please do the needful as soon as possible & revert me back.
my contact no: [protected]
email: travel.[protected]@yahoo.com

trackon courier service ,karnal — not received on time

home shop18 has sent a packet to me on 16 august by trackon courier services but the packet has not been delievered to me till now.
i m not receive my courier party is already send me by air this duffer service my docket no[protected] pl give me reply frm i.a.memon

We have sent the parcel of my sister in low samples ring from trackon courier on[protected] docket no[protected], but it was not delivered to the my PUNE's client and when we call to the PUNE branch office there mr. kiran his contact number[protected] he told me i will conform and called you, , but last day i waiting him call but not any response that side, In pune other branch staff were behaving very rudely and no response from them.

Please help us and take necessary action against that company.

Devyani K

Trackon Courier Service — Loss of parcel

I had sent a courier from Vile Parle to Bhayander through Trackon Couries services. The courier reached without the content sent in the packing. The cover was received in open state and on complaining to the owner of the courier service, the fellow answers that we do not know and cannot get back you content. I would highly recommend not to use this pathetic courier service even if it is for free.

Trackon Couriers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Trackon Couriers Phone
    +91 11 4559 3500 [Delhi]
    +91 22 2851 0061 [Mumbai]
    Trackon Couriers Address
    A,-64, Naraina Ind. Area, Phase-I, Naraina, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110028
    View all Trackon Couriers contact information