527 Reviews
 raj_9831 on Jun 28, 2011
Respond To Complaint  
I have send the courier throught trackon on friday but still it is not delievered , dock no. = 247044719. When i have contacted there faribadbad and ambala number they told me that they have forward the couried to next point but not responsible for it , they cant response me properly and cut my phone during conversation. It is really disgusting attitude from trackon workforce . They also told me that if courier is missing they are not responsbile for it. Plz do the needful and take strict action against them.

Rajan Sharma

Complaint comments 526 Comments     Updated: Share0 Tweet0 Share0


Even I had worst experience with this Trackon couriers.
Their agent promised me to deliver my package "track id : 425530505" within 3 days but its been more than 4 days and on their website all I can see is: an update which is 3 days old .

Is this very normal as per their standards, if it is, I can resend same docs using other courier company. Any help or feedback would be appreciated.

Consignment Not reached - Fabric articles for home use

I have booked one consignment from Surat to Kanhagad, even after lapse of 4 days the consignment is not reached at destination. I have paid double charges than in normal couarier or postal speed parcel.

Is it means Delayed Transportation of Domestic Consignment for DTDC?
Dear Sir/Madam

We have sent XLRI students answer sheets through the trackon courier on 9-4-08 docket no 84907467, but it was not delivered to the clients and when we went to the branch office from where we sent that branch was closed permanently and to follow-up we visited regional office at domlur airport road, but there the staff were behaving very rudely and no response from them. Finally with great difficult they gave jamshedpur branch manager phone no, but no response from them.

My kind request to you to help us in tracking this courier because its a life of the students and if it is not reached to XLRI we all going to loose our jobs. Please help us and take neccessory action against that company.

Thanking You

Arun KUmar
Dear Sir/ Madam,

We had sent couriered to mysore on 7.03.08 but it was not couriered to the party as per party's if it is reached to the party please send. receipt copy of p.o.d.

Kinndly do the needful and send copy of pod at the earliest.

I have got my PAN no. APNPB5851J in your web site list.
But still I have not received my PAN Card at my Home Address.

Please arrange to send it immediately through your Courier service or send other e-mail ID for getting report my complaint.

delivery report - Trackon

i send my courier by trackon pvt. ltd on 20/04/08 from jhansi for kolkata .my consignment no. is 100100046.i track my consignment on site but problem in site so i want to know about my delievery report that it is delivered or not.plz help me urgent becauze that was very important consignment.
A package has been sent by worldspace radio on 30 april to me to the following address which has not reached me sofar.Pl let me know the positionl
G.R.RAMAKRISHNAN, 86/S4, TNHB Flats.1st seaward road, valmikinagar, thiruvanmiyur, CHENNAI, 600041.PH 044 42031720

not recieved courier - watch

My courier ( no. E761544313 ) was suposed to be delivered on 20' th may and since today afternoon i haven't recieved it
Trackon courier is giving us worst services.It is very good in collecting the courier, but delivery takes more than weeks time and no tracking record in its website .
one of the parcel sended over sai automobile bhilai dated 03.12.2007 and the doc. no. is 81276338 through trackon courier.But material not received yet.Please guide us where the material goes.
Devendra singh
one of my packet material from bajaj auto ltd. pune has sended over to saia utomobiles supela bhilai distt. durg C.G 490023.Dated 03.12.2007 and the doc. no. is 81276338 through trackon courier not received yet.Where the material goes. please guide us.
Devendra singh
Dear Sir / Madam,

I have sent 7 courier which contain Sodehox Food Coupons of Rs. 9500/- & 1 Box of Visting Card. From Which Rs. 2300/- Food Coupon have received to Consignee rest r till depends.

I had call-up to your Andheri (East) Branch, they told me we will follow-up and revert me back. Till know no follow-up.

Please do the needful as soon as possible & revert me back.
We have send one important document with docket No 95132619 on 02.06.08 from Goa to Bangalore, which is not delivered to the perfect address, kindly confirm the address of delivery. We have spoken to the concerned party and they have told us that the document is not yet received.
Please treat this as urgent
Track on courier is the worst ever courier in th country. It is better to use post-office because it delivers faster than track on. It is better for the track on to BEG for courier on roads, traffic signals etc...
Worst to track.
Dear Sir,
We have sent a consignment from our factory Spinks India - Gurgaon to Jay Precision - Mumbai on 6/6/2008 by docket # 104325032. yesterday your people informed me that the same has been damaged in transit. it contains valuable items.

Hence I request you to send the same parcel back to our factory
on below address
Spinks India
Plot # 88, Pace City - I,
Sector # 37, Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel # 0124-4770500

Best Regards

Not Delivered Courier - Ajit

Consignment No 213144337 Dated 13-06-2008 but not received till date 19-06-2008.On dated personly visited Sector-17 chandigarh office no responce received regarding consignment.Also Contact telephone No. 0172 4696200 but not reponse. Please treart it most urgent.This is urgent material for me.
Ajit Sharma
Mobile No.:- 09815692961
Phone No :-0172-2625200

Consignment Number : 213144337
Date : Friday, June 13, 2008
Booked From : PALAM
Destination : CHANDIGARH

Area of Service where Consignment is Moved.
Date Origin Destination
Dear Sir,

My office people sent one courier to me with Docket Number :87628983 on the date of 23-May-2008
I have not received till date.

Kindly let me know the status of the my parcel.

r/s we have not recd the parcel which is booked from dehli to . faridkot. on dated 25 day back . consignment no . 103916093.
please look in to the mateer urgently
or contact me 9872030553
Massage to
All the users of Trackon Couriers
Pls do not book any of your consignment through this Trackon Couriers.This is one of the most worst service providing courier company.We have booked an consignment from Mumbai to Chennai vide their Doc no:96007283/28-06-2008 and still we have not received the parcel from them.
When I enquired here at chennai office Ph no:42130004/9940154441 on 2nd July for the delivery there is no proper responce from the staff Ms.Sumti and Mr.Sanjeev seating at chennai office.One is saying that the parcel has come we will send within 1 or 2 hrs and the other one is saying w'll give the delivery tomorrow.
So it is a unsecure courier company where the staff dosen't know the status

Material Delivery - supreme Industrial Corporation

We have booked a parcel of 23KG on 02-07-2008 from Bhagirath Place, Chandni Chowk after cofirming from your staff that it will be positively delivered tomorrow. we booked it vide your Docit no.108055285 the material was booked for Chambaghat Solan(H.P.) our customer M/s. Himachal Futuristic Communications Limited has also enquired from Parwanoo, Solan, Shimla & Kalka but till date it is not Traceable. inspite of talking repeatedly to the booking office no satisfactory reply.

We are suffering great losses because of this. That material was very urgent for our party-they have stopped all our supplies due to this. We hope that you will seriously look into this and revert us with the right feed back.
Anil Maheshwari

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Satisfactory Rating
    +91 22 6505 XXXX
    Matunga East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
    Trackon Courier - COURIER NOT DELIVERED