Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

www.Paytm.com - unsuccessful recharge

 
22 Reviews
User
  mohammad ashfaq on Jun 8, 2011
i recharged of 30 rupees with my HDFC BANK ACCOUNT.mobile number 9311128148 by paytm.com on 8 of june.I debited 30 rupees with my bank account.But i didn't get the recharge money in my mobile account.
Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 16, 2011 by
User
Paytm Customer Care  
 
@mohammad ashfaq

We have reviewed your transaction and your refund has been initiated.

Please contact us directly at care@paytm.com for further assistance.

Best Regards,
PayTM Customer Care
care@paytm.com
A Jun 16, 2011 by
User
ezhilytr  
 
i am ezhil, just now i done my recharge through PAY TM website, for tatadocomo, my mobile no 9036531121, still i didn't get the amount,
N Jul 27, 2011 by
User
vasu10030  
 
Dear sir,
im triying to do rechrge to my mobile but your web site showing error
N Aug 1, 2011 by
User
babualamelu  
 
sir i have +919787361823 on this mobile number 30 rs rupee recharge no successful sir
N Aug 15, 2011 by
User
shailendra k. shrivastava  
 
sir i have tatasky subscri.no1039456056 recharged rupee 301 ondate 11aug.2011 no successful.please help my mo. no 9685576760.
N Sep 13, 2011 by
User
vasanth kumar ts State Bank of India  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

not successful recharge of MTS Data card - SBI Credit Card

dear sir, This is Vasanth kumar ts from Bangalore..i have recharged through online for MTS M Blaze Data card of Rs 497/- through my SBI credit card but it will not successful.....but in my account Rs 497/- was debited so please i request you to refund it on my savings account No 30108909272..

thank you
N Sep 20, 2011 by
User
sudharaja  
 
sir today i recharge in airtel 100 but i am not get the recharge my mobile no 9906688023 no succesful sir why sir
N Sep 23, 2011 by
User
subhashtiwari  
 
unsuccessful recharge
i recharged of 100 rupees with my STATE BANK OF INDIA ACCOUNT.mobile number7666061761 by paytm.com on 23 ofsept.I debited 100 rupees with my bank account.But i didn't get the recharge money in my mobile account.
N Sep 24, 2011 by
User
hardayal singh  
 
unsuccessful recharge
ii recharged of 100 rupees with my STATE BANK OF INDIA ACCOUNT.mobile number7382671939 by paytm.com order no5366026of.I debited 100 rupees with my bank account.But i didn't get the recharge money in my mobile account.
N Sep 27, 2011 by
User
kamal kumar yadav  
 
unsuccessful recharge
ii recharged of 100 rupees with my PANJAB NATIONAL BANK ACCOUNT on 26/09/2011 .my BSNL mobile number 8987378836 by paytm.com I debited 100 rupees with my bank account.But i didn't get the recharge money in my mobile account.
N Oct 1, 2011 by
User
vinod kumar shastri  
 
unsuccessful recharge
ii recharged of 150rupees with my BANK of india ACCOUNT on 28/09/2011 .my BSNL mobile no9453186941 by paytm.com I debited 150 rupees with my bank account.But i didn't get the recharge money in my airtel digital tv A/C NO 3007052750
A Oct 5, 2011 by
User
manish kulshrestha  
 
sir my mobile 9911990362 is not credted with Rs 150 and the money is debited from my account.
N Mar 1, 2012 by
User
Gautam Rana  
 
I recharged my 3g sim no 8449133627 by rs. 945.00 two times but my mobile no not recharged yet.
N Mar 1, 2012 by
User
Gautam Rana  
 
sir please refund my Rs.1890.00 to my STATE BANK ACCOUNT.
N Mar 10, 2012 by
User
niranjan krishna singh  
 
Sir, my mo 9422264300 is not credited with
re 220 and the money is debited from my account.
N Mar 23, 2012 by
User
nkdl  
 
unsuccessful recharge
i recharged of 111 rupees with my AXIS BANK ACCOUNT.mobile number 8882357591 by paytm.com.Order Number: 22662597. onTransaction Date:20-Mar-12 16:03:32.I debited 111 rupees with my bank account.But i didn't get the recharge money in my mobile account
D Nov 3, 2012 by
User
pranabkumaarsamanata  
 
Respected Sir,
I rechaged Rs.149.00 to mobile no.-8158891737 through SBI net banking on 03/11/12 at 11.36 AM & Rs.149.00 debited from my SBI bank account.But It is unsuccessful recharge. So I solemnly Prey to you to refund my money to SBI bank very quick.
Thanking you.
Yours faithfully
Pranab Kumar Samanta
Email Id - pranab.samanta8@gmail.com
D Nov 21, 2012 by
User
kcgarg  
 
I recharged Rs.42 to mobile no.9413540153 through my sbi credit card on 19/11/12 at 07.32pm &amount debited through sbi credit card.But it is unsuccessful recharge.So it is requested to refund money .my order no.is 56956482. yours
Kailash chandra garg
Emailid-kcg7748@gmail.com
D Dec 23, 2012 by
User
Akash Negi  
 
I recharge Rs. 100 to mobile number 9411727765 through my SBI debit card on 22 Dec. My account show debit Rs 100. But it is unsuccessful recharge. So it is requested to refund money. My order no is 175921 dtd 22 Dec 2012.
Your
Jagat Singh
akunegi199@gmail.com
N Jan 24, 2013 by
User
satyendransingh  
 
I recharged Rs. 498 to mts mblaze data card no. 9136905316 through my andhra bank card on 24 Jan. 2013.my
account show debit Rs. 498. but it is unsuccessful recharge. and i did not get order no. details. so please it is humble request to you please refund my money.

Satyendra Singh
satyendranarayansingh213@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    www.Paytm.com - unsuccessful recharge