Last updated Nov 27, 2023
Complaints 104

File a complaint to Credila Financial Services

Having problems with Credila Financial Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Credila Financial Services customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Credila Financial Services

Credila Financial Services Phone Numbers

1800 209 3636
+91 22 2471 2448

Credila Financial Services Website

Credila Financial Services Head Office Address

B 301, Citi Point, Andheri-Kurla Road, Andheri (East)
Mumbai City District

Credila Financial Services reviews & complaints page 4

vivek123anand

Wrong information being reflected in CIBIL

Hi, my name is vivek anand (Pan no. Aiapa9139l) . Loan account no. 'a[protected]' is being reflected in my cibil report even though i am not associated with it in any way. Pls get it checked & removed from my cibil report. My details are as follows :
Name - vivek anand
Pan no. - aiapa9139l
Mobile no. - [protected]
D. O. B. - 01 - sep - 1980

False loan details :
Account type - education...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hello Sir, I had submitted all my documents which includes confidential documents as well, inspite of that my educatio loan is not getting approved which is being handled by satyam lambade who is a relationship manager in your company who is not responding on calls and messages. I have submitted confidential documents which I do not wish to be mishandled .Kindly let me know how my loan can be approved through mail or If you are unable...
AaryaKhanna

Called me and APPROVED my LOAN but rejected it after 5 minutes

I got an admit for one of the prestigious college of Bangalore. I submitted all my papers and completed all the formalities for a NON COLLATERAL LOAN. The guy from the Credila office called me and told that my loan is accepted. But immediately after 5 minutes called my father who was a co-obligant and rejected the loan without any valid reason. All my papers were as according to their terms and condition. I was not able to pay the...
Hetal Chhatbar

dont ever to go them

On 9th day they declined my application. They simply wasted my time. .. agent will be full confidentato u that your loan will get sanction within 10 days... thats a big fat lie i request students please keep alternate option ready if you have already applied...
gsramesh1

Return of Administrative fee -Application No.: A1404120035 dt 12 Apr 14

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My son wanted an education loan of Rs 50 lac for his MBA program abroad. We contacted HDFC Credila, NOIDA in Aril 2014 and their agents promptly came over all over eagerly extolled all the benefits etc etc. As co-applicant and guarantor I was to mortgage my AWHO house in Chennai. I sent copies the floor plan and registration details, they sent their inspector to physically inspect the premises - all very promptly so I was really impressed....
Umesh Mahto

No loans sanctioned for more than 9 months

Sir, I, Mr Umesh Mahto, applied for Education loan on August 2014, for my son's (Ram Chand Mahto) MS (post graduation) in US. When we applied for the loan they said it will be granted with in a month, It has been more than 9 months, they are not saying anything clearly. I have submitted all the required document 2 times, still it is not clear till now. We have managed for 2 semester, but It will be very difficult for us to manage...
ashishbanthia

Horrible

Simply waste of time. Just like most Indian companies, 100% service assurance and 0% service.
better to apply with a nationalised bank rather than wasting time in such companies.

Warning : DO NOT SUBMIT ANY DOCUMENTS TO THE SALES REPRESENTATIVES....
Satyum Joshi

Hidden Costs in loan repayment

Dont take a loan from these guys just because they process it faster than SBI or other public sector banks. While they convince you are the time of giving you the loan that there is no hidden costs they even charge things like document storage fee of 2500 Rs. We had a terrible experience with repayment due to insurmountable hidden costs and would not recommend anyone going abroad to take education loan from credila. Plan ahead so that you...
Riya Dashoriya

Loan Process Issues: People are not replying :/

Address:West Tripura, Tripura

I have applied for Credila Loan via Jaipur Credila office. Earlier this thing was done by Yash Saini [protected]@yahoo.com. He was unreachable by call as well as my mail. I then called credila toll free number and was told that this thing is handled by Ajay Kumar Gupta +91-[protected] [protected]@credila.com. I also got his number from that. Then I contacted him. And came to know that teams will be coming to visit my location for checking...
sunil maruti matkari

Tax benefit under section 80 E of income tax not mentioned in Interest Certificate

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Ref:- Education Loan Account Number A[protected] in favour of My daughter Shivani Sunil matkari Sir/ Madam Education Loan was sanctioned to My daughter Miss Shivani Matkari. Thanks. But it is regretted to you that your Parel Branch is not Mentioning Tax benefit under section 80 E of income tax not mentioned in Interest Certificate. You are requested to reissue interest certificate for Financial Year (1) April 2011 to 31 March 2012 (2)...
Chitti_babu_a
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Worst Service

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I have applied for Credila Educational Loan. I was asked to do deposits at HDFC Bank for which I was ready. Later I was told application got rejected. I was surprised to hear arrogant answers/replies from Relationship Manager. I was told application will be accepted and hence I did not proceed with any other banks. I would recommend to go with banks like Indian Bank or SBI or IOB....
potdar arvind

Penalty for early repayment of Education Loan

My son availed education loan from Credila in 2012. We, the parents already started paying the EMIs of the said loan. My son is now interested to repay the entire loan. But Credila is demanding penalty for early payment of the balance loan. My question here is that RBI has made it clear that there will not be any penalty or additional interest for early payment of balance loan. Why Credila should demand it? What is way out to fight...
bspatrudu

poor response towards loan sanctioning

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

we have applied for Rs.8.0 lakhs loan to hyderabad branch for admission into imrt secunderabad, after deposited Rs.5000 as a processing fee your people took one month for loan sanctioning, even after one month also they was't give proper feed back.This not at all reasonable, if the student is not eligible to get the loan, your people has to give proper information & what about Rs.5000 ?...
Ritika Pahwa

Unnecessarily delaying loan repayment process

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have been trying to start the loan repayment since 2 months. They are delaying the process either by not replying and then quoting high lead time of -10-15 days for as small a thing as calculating the EMI amount. They are just not replying to messages and the only guy they connected me with cuts the phone on the face when you call him and doesnt reply to mails. Pathetic pathetic pathetic customer service. They are delaying the process just...
nilam thakkar

re:education loan docments

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Hello sir/mam My name is Nilam thakkar .I m physiotherapist and I got admmision in Masters of public health in curtin university australia for July intake.for this I have applied for education loan from credila bank .I have submitted my all documents with my all properties original documents with blank cheque.They have miss guided me and they have cheated me .since last 3 days they are miss guided me that you will get your loan sanction...
ppra25

Rejection of My education Loan

I am Praveen Prashant From Pune I have applied for loan in bimm pune for mba program 2014-16 i have consulted mr sanjay pandit for this reason afetr 10 days they rejected my loan starting my dad is 58 and dont have loan borrowing capacity that fine after that mr sanjay pandit who sits in Credila Financial Services, Pvt. Ltd. Office No. D-0, 3rd Floor, Renuka Complex, Junglee Maharaj Road, Opposite McDonalds, Pune - 411 004, India..have...
Sumit Vishwakarma

Betrayed Credila Education loan scheme

Hi i was willing to pursue MS in USA for fall 2014 and i was falling short around 14 lac rupees. So i have decided to go ahead to take education loan from credila as government banks like SBI takes lots of time to process and sanction the loan. Despite of cognizant to bill monthly interest to credila pockets, i aimed to secure education loan with credila. so i submitted my form online and within two days i got the appointment. the person...
barkha.sirohia
from Warangal, Telangana

no updates non approval of loan just a week before college

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Submitted documents a month ago. Until I had not submitted they kept call times in a day. Later not even one call.i kept calling for around 20 days and still no answer, the useless fellow who was coordinating stopped picking calls.now they give silly reasons for non approval and are asking for FD and property.Loosers! Can't these people inform sooner so that we can try other banks.this s ridiculous! avishek credila should kill himself....
SumanGanga WRC

Credila Education Loan - Non communication regarding application status

Address:Rajsamand, Rajasthan

I am offered a 6 month program from a reputed managment school in India & for it I had sent application to Nashik Credila office on 17 Jan 2011 asking for educational loan of amount 88, 000/-. Credila boasts of sanctioning loan in flat 48 hrs. However, Credila team in nasik, during processing my application generated my cibil report which shows incorrect entries. I have already submitted all loan account proofs to credila for verification...
sanjayiitk82

Refund of processing fees of Rs. 20000/-( application no A1304110004)

Credila had sanctioned a loan amount of Rs. 2062000/- on Apr 2013 for my daughter's study in the US . I had paid a processing fee of Rs. 20000/-+ Tax for the loan

However due to some change of plan, I decided not to take the loan/disbursment. Accordingly, I wrote several e-mails and sent reminders since May 2013 for refund of processing fee but did not hear from them (I wrote mails to Vishal Rajput / Amit Chakarvarty...