Last updated Apr 7, 2024
Complaints 870

File a complaint to Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com

Having problems with Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com

Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com Phone Numbers

+91 22 2423 7777
+91 33 2282 9685
+91 12 4439 2000

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 97 6577 1777
+91 67 4253 3521
+91 33 2282 9942
+91 52 2493 5758

View more phone numbers

Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com Website

Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com Head Office Address

CG House, 6th Floor, Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli
Mumbai City District

Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com reviews & complaints page 4

terencegracias
Aug 7, 2022
Aug 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 20, 2022

Non existence of Crompton customer service

This Complaint is about your service centre in Margao Goa. Complaints have been raised 7 times, yes SEVEN TIMES and loads of phone calls made. All they say is "Technician will come" and then the complaint is closed. I think you should investigate into whether you should be paying the service centre for complaints falsely closed, this is going to eat into your profits as Atomberg fans have shown exceptional customer service. Purchasing 3 Crompton...
2121sagar
Aug 2, 2022

My electric motor is not for Any local mechanic

Address:आदर्श गली, सोनी पैलेस नमक की मंडी, आगरा

I 'm not getting fit in the motor machine, and I' m not even able to call the mechanic. Please send a person from the company to get the motor fitted.

Please send your man as quickly as possible. I'm working here...
Bibinbilal
from Kottayam, Kerala
Jul 26, 2022

Replacement not received

We have purchased one Crompton 1.5W induction cooktop on 9th December 2021.

The product got the first complaint on 7th Jan 2022) and the service team resolved it after multiple calls.
Again we are getting the issue now.The product is not working from 9th April 2022.

Order Id:OD[protected]
Invoice No:FAHKDP[protected]
Customer Name:Baby George
Address:Kalayil House, Nalunnackal...
Ashu Enginer
Jul 24, 2022

Mastair lustre brown fan

Address:5431135 mallhpur new haiderganj lko

Main fan liya tha wo fook gaya hai chalete chalte ruk jata ha mujhe badal ke new fan chahiye mujhe fan liye 3 mahine hi hue hai or ye problem bar bar aa rahi ha chalte chalte ruk jata ha...
srksa
from CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu
Jul 21, 2022

Fan Gianna Ceiling Fan-2 Nos

Both fans purchased less than a year back and under warranty - one not working and one making sound.

Registered ticket under no.[protected] - service person came from TCS Care Center ( Ph no. [protected]) and mentioned both heads need to be replaced on 12th July.

Following up but still head not replaced

Causing a lot of difficulty...
ramandeepshakya
Jul 17, 2022

Plastic cooler,current

My plastic CG cooler's motor is giving current.kindly look into it....
Sai2498
Jul 15, 2022

No service being provided

I have complained about my Crompton cooler atleast 5 times and also called to number provided by them but their engineer never showed up.
Really unprofessional service .
I also complained on their twitter space since can't find any other way, they only assure but never fullfill ....
Sunil K Sahu
from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 14, 2022

Unexpected working of the machine

Sir this is to inform you the day i have brought my cg water pump machine it's not functioning properly it's 1hp machine (CGDMBIODX)(written on bill particulars) and it's output is like an ordinary water pump machine the problem is still there even I have called your costomer care service, and still the problem is not solved yet, i further wait for your positive response for the problem to be solved sir....
Ashish pruthi86
from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 14, 2022

CG max Air plus

Address:Shop no 82 Nehru market saharanpur

I have purchased a CG MAX AIR PLUS but it is not working in proper conditions so kindly do the needful...
Srishtikasera
Jul 6, 2022

Water motor issue

Motor purchased on 27/10/2021, but not working properly....
man2093
from ludhiana, Punjab
Jul 6, 2022

Water pump air leakage

Address:ludhiana

Water pump not suck water due to air pressure leakage...
Harpreetgill
from Amritsar, Punjab
Jul 6, 2022

Not solve room heater complaint from last 4 month.

Address:Kakrala, Samana

Hello sir, my name is angrej singh adress vpo kakrala teh samana distt patiala (near nagri wale dere) 147102.
Mob no .[protected].
My complaint is that my crompton heater is dead from last 6 month. I registered coplaint many time to customer care. But no vist any technician.my heater is in under warranty.today again i registered complaint to customer care, whose complaint no. Is [protected]/1.
I request Please solve my...
suman1307
from DELHI, Delhi
Jul 4, 2022

Booster Pump not working

Address:26 BHERA ENCLAVE, OUTER RING ROAD, Paschim Vihar

We have purchased a New CG Booster Pump and it is not working as per expected pressure rating / Model details provided to us

Please depute a service engineer at the earliest

Regards / Suman Anand
Mob: [protected]...
Ravinokia
Jul 3, 2022

Crompton Samar pump

I have purchased new Samar pump on 13-june-2022 / 1.5 ho water fill 14 gage .
And installed .

Today at 3 July it's stopped working (taking high Amp) .
I called up machanic who installed this pump, he pull out pump from under ground and found issue is in motor .

He took pump to dealer for replacement, dealer clearly denied to replace ans asking to wait for 3-4 days to repair.

This...
sri.ajay
Jul 3, 2022

Geyser / Breaks down every other week

Hi there,
I purchased Geyser in march and until now I have 2 times called service engineers and they have corrected the problem. The 2nd visit by the service engineer was done on 28th June and today again the geyser is now working.

When I asked the service engineer, they told me that it is due to scaling and I have to get it cleaned every 2 months and pay Rs. 450. How is it feasible?

I have been using...
Rishab@
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 2, 2022

Motor 3hp

Address:Twin brothers,5 delhi gate gt road gzb

Motor is realeasing current in motor due to which machine is also realeasing the same
Kindly send your service engg as soon as possible
As my work is getting delay...
Manchal Kumar
Jun 27, 2022

Diesel Engine 10 NB Model 1510

Address:Delhi

Not Starting after one Month Service...
Vishal Dogra Abu
Jun 25, 2022

Submersible pump kharab ho gya h

Address:V.P.O. Nandpur Bhatoli Teh. Dehra Distt. Kangra (H.P.) 176033

Sir g submersble pump ni chal rha to...
Amitggg
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 25, 2022

Water supply motor

Address:M/s Garg Agencies, Katra Puran Jaat

The motor is not running more than 1Omin...
A.rudra
from Howrah, West Bengal
Jun 20, 2022

Agriculture pump

Address:476 Sarat chaterjee road