Last updated Aug 8, 2023
Complaints 3357

File a complaint to First Flight Couriers

Having problems with First Flight Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by First Flight Couriers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

First Flight Couriers reviews & complaints page 78

Address:431001

My tracking ID is UO47OO247431 and its containing some perishable food. Its lying here and there for more than a week. Today I got a call from [protected] (Gopal) telling a lie that their staff is attempting me to deliver for last two days. My concern are as follows:

~You are keeping my parcel in your office and blaming the customer and on top misbehaving. How come these incompetent persons are handling your office.
~...
Mukesh. Kr. Sharma

Service not provided

Address:Palwal, Haryana

I want to inform you that my courier no.D991C0348034, courier from delhi to Palwal bu they couid not sent to Palwal And return to delhi.

I contact many times at palwal brach of first flight and as well as Faridabad and many days But they can't listen and send back to delhi.

and also sent mail to 4-5 e-mail id for holding and send to palwal but they i not receive any response from the...
huzaif jamil

Unethical behavior and delay

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I booked the courier on 3rd but they said it wont be shipped because of some festive halt in bihar. and they shipped it on 7th november. it should have reached its destination by 12th november i.e Patna but they delayed it too... and it reached it destination on 14 november but still it is not delivered. Consignment no- D991B3880073. i tried calling the customer care...and that is really crap. Contact info-[protected]...
Pranshu1991

Empty shipment delivered

Address:110074

I'd no.- j991m5067344
The packing of the box was opened and the item was not available. Clearly the box was tampered with and the product was taken out. It contained a book worth of 1500 rupees and now its missing because of your services.
Please resolve the issue as fast as you can as there has been definitely a stealing from your office might be somebody was looking into it for money.
You either get my book back or...
Prabhagar Veera
from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Undelivered of PAN card

Address:400063

I had applied for PAN card and I received a message from IT Department that my card was sent by FFCL AWB.When I tracked vdn vmy pan card in NSDL website provided in the message the status was given that " Your PAN card has been delivered on 07-Jul-2016 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. B[protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application ", but I still didnot received my pan card.So...
abhishekk32

Consignment no. M991A0057404 |Samsung LED TV received with damaged screen

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

This complaint is regarding TV booked to shipped from Pune to Dhanbad through first flight courier. on 25th october 2016 i have booked a LED TV from Kharadi office pune along with Risk Coverage and at the time of booking they promised me that if anything happen to your TV we will refund you the full amount of TV which is 18000.

After they delivered the TV on 29th October 2016 i found my TV with damaged screen, I immediately...
Kaushik Banerjee (Pace)

Regarding payment collection of First Flight Couriers Ltd

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700052

Dear Customer Service ( First Flight Couriers Ltd),
Greetings!!!

This is to inform you that, there is two cheques in favour of "First Flight Couriers Ltd" are lying at our office from last 30 days.
After several calls to your local customer care (Mr. Sujoy Chatterjee) nobody came to our office to collect those cheques.

Request you to please arrange to pick-up those cheques at the earliest from...
Amanz

Consignment No K00200260092

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160009

Courier booked on 03-11-16 from Chandigarh to Indore still stands undelivered.

What type of service is this?
It takes more than 10 days to be delivered?
If it takes so much time, then it doesn't deserves to be called as courier, even ordinary post is better.

This is awfully pathetic.
Worst company in Logistics Industry.

Amanjot Singh
Sailesh Pandey
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar

Couriers Not Delivered on time

Address:842001

I booked a courier from Delhi to Muzaffarpur on 05.11.2016 but not received yet. When I track Consignment It shows that courier delivered from Delhi for last 4 days. My consignment No. is D991B7594439. I am unable to receive courier yet. This is a very poor service by first flight courier. How many days we wait for courier and exhausted. Who will responsible for my damage.Even I inquired from muzaffarpur branch but in vain....
Address:226016

I m complaining about my packet send from agra to lko at my home address. Which pod no. Is w991mw991m1132349. Is showing delivered at my address which is not correct.. I didn't recipe any parcel on 9 of nov. Nov. Kindly confirm and let me know. This is not accepted from 1of the most trusted brand of courier.. Pls do the needful...
Shivangi A

Not delivering courier

Address:Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

These people are not delivering my courier which was sent to my by a friend.

Tracking ID: J[protected]
Dated: 5/11/2016
Client number: [protected]
Posted from: Allahabad
Name of the sender: Niyati Agarwal

They have confirmed that they have the courier and i have called them multiple times and now they are not picking up, and when they do they talk rudely....
agShivangi

Courier not getting delivered

Address:Panchkula, Haryana

My friend had sent me a courier 10days back and the courier has reached its postal destination i.e first flight office, industrial areas, phase 2, panchkula since past 3 days but the first flight people are not delivering the order even after i have called them so many times. Now they have stopped picking up my phone. Please do something to help me recover that parcel, i think these guys have lost it and it was an important parcel for me....
Vish Dare

Lost courier

Address:m1b1m6

Hello my name is vishakha chauhan. I had sent courier to india from canada toronto last friday through your company first flight courier scarborough branch. Unfortunately from last three days it is only showing that it is dispatched from mahipalpur hub. But it has not arrived at surat.

It is very urgent for me to know where is my parcel. Request you to deliver it to the surat address at the receivers address as soon as possible.br...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I dont know what should i say about your service. But one word which is not even enough is "pathetic".

I am raising this concern everywhere as one of my courier with my documnets was sent on 5th of november its been 5 days and status is "in transit". I called to your customer care and the originator as well but i did not get any update. These people are telling me that they will send an email and will...
SSK

A courier

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

I sent my courier from Lucknow to Hyderabad. The consignment number is J[protected].
The tracking history shows that the courier was delivered and the person delivered to is Ramulu. The package was supposed to be delivered to K. Satyanarayana but was not delivered. This is a fake record or our item seems to have been mis-delivered.
We would like to have inquiry in the issue. Please contact me asap.

My...
Lakshmana s p

PAN card not received

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, B991Q4267688

Panaptl4257q
Ackno [protected]
B991q4267688
Sir til now i am not receving pan card please check sir
Regards by
Lakshmana s p
Mob no -[protected]...
Rajiv Shroff

Undelivery of Consignment - B309Q1321234

Address:395003

Our PAN Card is still not delivered to our address till date. it was booked on 04.11.2016 at 04.21hours from Mumbai. The Consignment was transferred to FFCL Surat office on 07.11.2016 and not delivered till today 09.11.2016 at 13.00hours at our Surat Office.

Why does the Income Tax Department NOT blacklist such agencies who cannot delivery the consignments on time....
Prisila123

One of my items has not reached

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412308

I had sent a handbag through first flight courier. In that handbag I had kept 2 another bags. In one of the bag there was a suit piece and in other there were some cosmetics. The cosmetics bag was missing as soon as it reached the destination. I want to know where has that cosmetic bag missed.
If due to some issue it has been rejected then can you please give it back to me at least?
It would be great if you investigate the...
Sreenivas Kamsali

Docket not yet Delivered

Address:560103

I did not received my Courier Docket K[protected] till today which was already moved from Mohali to Bangalore in October 2016. When I have checked in online the Docket is showing that it is arrived on 21.10.2016 at Thanisandra Branch Bangalore.
No bady is responding when I was trying to contact.
So Kindly take an action immediately....
Tousif Kamal

No Delivery & Misbehavior Talking

Address:140507

I "Mohd Arif" had booked a parcel as date on 02.11.2016, Whose P.O.D no. - "K991B0438125". But now, my parcel not deliver to till time, I made a call many time with first flight ([protected]) as per provided by first flight. She told me that i don't know about that, & say don't call me again. & also many times sent to mail for the status of my courier to first flight courier. In spite of, i have not recieve...