Last updated Apr 22, 2024
Complaints 2441

File a complaint to Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in

Having problems with Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in reviews & complaints page 17

pankajraut
from Puruliya, West Bengal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

transaction failed of mobile recharge

Address:Amravati, Maharashtra

I recharged idea prepaid no.[protected] by www.freecharge.in website of rs.195/. The transaction id is fcvw[protected] on 09.05.2018. My bank sbi debited rs.185/- because i used rs.10/- freecharge balance. Because of network problem transaction did not complete and recharge did not complete. But my balance amount rs.185/- did not get back or recharge completed. So solve my problem immediately....
Rsagarikadash
from Burla, Odisha

debited from my bank account without recharge of my number

Address:751020

I made online payment through freecharge.in for jio prepaid mobile recharge amounting to rs.379/- and the amount has been debited immediately in my account by sbi vide transaction ref no. Igadjtfrl7. After that i received sms from freecharge that transaction faild and they stated there that - "we have saved your details. Click https://payfc.in/CNIJGtlq to complete your payment". According i did the same according to their instruction but...
Aarti rajputaarti

recharge not done but payment debited from my pnb a/c

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 10052

Mobile recharge is not done but double payment debited from my a/c i made online payment through freecharge.in for airtel prepaid mobile recharge and the amount has been debited immediately in my account by pnb bank
Please refund my amount as soon as possible.

Name - aarti
My id is - [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no is - [protected]
Order id - fcva[protected]...
seharimran

payment not received to irctc

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

Hello team,

I did a payment of 213 rupees to irctc by freecharge wallet ([protected]),
My transaction id is vt181000061005220000268,
The amount deducted from my card but the amount has not received to irctc due to this my ticket has not booked.

Kindly look into the matter and make a revert as soon as possible....
Natwarjain

transaction failed but refund not received

I made payment of electric bill of rs.1754 (Rs.1739 from debit card and rs. 15 from free charge wallet) through freecharge vibe order no. Fcea[protected] on 17.03.2018 but rs.1739 was debited from my obc bank account and transaction was showing failed. I sent many messages to freecharge but following reply was given
Dear natwar,

"thank you for writing in!

We understand that you are concerned about...
unit vector
from Bihar Sharif, Bihar

refund returned to merchant instead of returning to my bank account.

The payment to ebay was failed with freecharge wallet. The refund received by freecharge from ebay was again paid to merchant. What the freecharge is doing? I think that freecharge is not willing to refund my amount. Well i think i will complaint to the cyber crime department of this fraud....
nuts9911

refund of 792 is still in processing on my wallet

Here my registered mob no- [protected]
And email address- [protected]@gmail.com
Jabong has refunded my money on freecharge wallet on 2nd April but still I didn’t get my money by Freecharge. I called customer care of Freecharge several times and they want screenshots of wallet processing and jabong refund successfull email and I forwarded too on 4th April. They always said that i will get my money in 24-48 hrs. Please I...
Manoj Velayudhan V

bsnl mobile recharge with rs.200/-

Address:688013

On 08th april-2018 i had tried to recharges with rs.200/- to my bsnl number [protected] as result the fund debited from bank, but no more credit massage in this regards and my cell number still out of order due to payment fault.

I got a massage as "your payment of rs 200.0 for bsnl is not complete. We have saved your details. Click https://payfc.in/ror7DYBm to complete your payment." from tm-fchrge

Please take...
vinita rana

regarding payment

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I had been dish tv payment through freecharge yesterday but that transaction not clear yet. I m very upset my tv was off whole day due to freecharge. Money has been deducted from my account. I was calling many times to freecharge but here only recorded voice no customer care attended my cal. Bank customer care confirmed about payment. Please do needful.

Xyzx...
ChitraA

fraudulent transaction from my credit card

Today ie on 7th april between 6 pm to 6:30 pm, below two fraudulent transactions have been done on my credit card and i would like to request you to kindly revert them as i have not received any service.

07/04/2018 www account freecharge gurgaon in 5, 994

I received a call from below numbers, claiming they are sbi card authorized personnel and you are one of the reward point partner...
crownjitu
from Bhubaneswar, Odisha

payment processing

I did a payment via freecharge for a shoping items on ebay via freecharge gateway, amount rs 589 on date 24th march 2018. After doing payments amount deducted from my freecharge account and not getting my order successful on ebay..

I did many complaint to ebay and freecharge...

From ebay.in.. They answered me they haven't recieved any amount from freecharge and tell me to contact freecharge,,

And...
Nikunj_007

free charge online order fails and money didn't refunded

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 320008

I have order online on 1st april 2018 in mac donald and my order failed but my amount deducted from free charge i already booked the complain at both ends and mac donald provide prior transaction ids and told it failed from free charge end and i contact to free charge with everything but free charge told that they couldn't trace the transaction and won't be able to help me further and didn't refunded my amount.

My complain...
DrRajesh Ranjan
from Madhipura, Bihar

balance deducted from bank but not deposited in mutual funds account

I transected 20000₹ via freecharge to my reliance mutual funds account, balance deducted but not deposited into my mutual funds
1.name- Rajesh ranjan

2.email id- drrajesh.[protected]@gmail.com

3.contact number-[protected]

4.folio number[protected]

5.Txn date-30 march 2018

6.amount-20000

7.issue-Balance deducted from bank but not deposited in...

On 01/04/2018 i tried to book the ticket through redbus.in from hyderabad to amalapuram.
While performing payment option i have chosen freecharge which having 10% cash back offer.
So it navigates to the freecharge site and i have entered debit card details, finally amount has been deducted and paid to the merchant redbus, even i received the cash back of 40 also (Same thing displaying in freecharge 'mytranscations').
dhana senthilkumar

videocon d2h recharge is not done but payment debited from my a/c

I made online payment through freecharge.in for videocon d2h recharge amounting to rs.160/- and the amount has been debited immediately in my account by lvb retail internet banking order id fcdw [protected]. After that i received sms from freecharge that your payment of rs.160 fir videocon d2h is not complete. "we have saved your details. Click https://payfc.in/dcbZKa5vto complete your payment". According i did the same according to their...
sourav2348

regarding payment made to ebay india but payment not accepted but money deducted

This is regarding the online purchase on ebay, i applied paid for the amount of rs 349 on ebay.in amount was deducted from freecharge. Now while coming to confirmation of the payment, ebay ask me to repay the amount again.

First question i do not the logic behind repaying the amount again and second question what happens to my amount of rs 349 which was deducted from my freecharge wallet.

My ebay user id kis...
kumar_maniratnam
from Maduravoyal, Tamil Nadu

freecharge chor hai, koi recharge mat karo online freecharge se

Address:825409

Sir, i made a recharge though freecharge on 22 march on wrong operator but it should be fail at operator end but they are showing successfull. They are cheating old customers like this.
I ask so many recharge vendor, that if i recharge on wrong operator, does it success, but every one deny it. But freecharge is one who loot me. And telling that your recharge is successfull.
Even freecharge has bad and worst customer support....
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

regarding promo code

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

As per their offer for Jio customer, a JIO75 coupon code will get me Rs 75 cashback. And when I applied promo code is showed me that It will only for new users.

Then I mailed to customer care to know the definition of New users. So I applied the JIO75 promo code but still till date I didn't get any cashback.

So I emailed customer care but they are mailed me you don't apply promo code.

They are...
kumar_maniratnam
from Maduravoyal, Tamil Nadu

wrong operator recharge

Address:Koderma, Jharkhand, 825409

Dear consumer forum,
First of all, i thank you for all my past instant satisfactory solution experience with you.
-
Dear freecharge,
Now my complaint is that i have recharge a number ([protected]) dated 22 march, which was on aircel before 15 march. Due to mnped to idea,
I have wrongly recharged on operator aircel, which should be cancel at the operator end anyhow. But freecharge showing successful which...
nanan
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

debit but not recharge. double debit my amount. please refund

Address:Tirupur, Tamil Nadu, 641601

My amount double time debit at time recharge. Your service now present so bad. Last year good. Maximum transaction was failed. What reason. Its equal to cheat. Please dont cheat. I recharge 11.05 am. Recharge mobile number was [protected]. My freecharge account [protected]@gmail.com. My mob num [protected]. Please refund my amount immediately...